精密模切

我们在先进的旋转模切和钢规则模切方面的专业知识和工艺创新使 Boyd 能够生产低到高容量的复杂多层组件。

金属加工

Boyd 广泛的金属添加剂制造、焊接、加工、压铸、焊接、冲压和精加工使我们能够为结构和热管理应用创建强大和创新的解决方案。

成型

Boyd 配备了精确的三维解决方案,具有喷射成型和多度挤压泡沫、海绵或稠密橡胶以及复杂轮廓形状的热塑性塑料。

洁净室

Boyd 配备了要求最优质产品的应用,包括医疗或光学透明组件,利用我们在一系列洁净室环境中的广泛制造能力组合。

工具室服务

适当的采购、护理和保存工具是使用固定装置、夹具和复杂的机器人自动化提高流程性能不可或缺的一部分。Boyd 的专用工具采购团队专门从事本地和全球采购,并实施预防性维护计划。

为什么要和博伊德公司一起制造?

Boyd 公司的制造能力集成了热管理、密封、保护和识别解决方案,为客户提供创新产品。我们拥有多样化的技术和制造能力,使我们成为世界级的问题解决者。我们的全球工程团队利用他们在复杂的原材料选择和创新技术方面的经验和丰富的知识,帮助您解决无人能及的情况下最具挑战性的设计机会。我们的设计和制造方法可产生复杂的多功能解决方案,提高您的产品性能和效率。

无限材料组合

无限材料组合

利用我们的材料供应商合作伙伴和我们在多功能组件中集成材料的能力。
确保经济高效的可靠性和寿命

确保经济高效的可靠性和寿命

精确和 一个库拉特 制造业 实现高品质-持久 高收益率解决方案 和最小的物质浪费。
无与伦比的流程创新和问题解决

无与伦比的流程创新和问题解决

克服设计和制造挑战,帮助区分您的产品和竞争对手。

制造能力

Boyd 的供应商关系使我们能够获得无限的原材料选择,这是我们制造解决方案的基础。Boyd 的工程团队可以将这些材料的任何选择与位于三大洲的设施中的能力相结合。

我们的工程师利用数十年来在精密转换、金属加工和制造以及聚合物形成方面的经验,在高度多样化的客户群中打造出与您的应用和交付需求相适应的独特组件。我们的团队擅长快速原型设计和区域设计服务,为全球量产部署,让您比竞争对手更快地投入生产。

资源和下载

询价

质量管理系统

我们的质量管理体系与我们的制造工艺相配合,可确保博伊德解决方案的可靠性和使用寿命。我们提供先进的订单管理,可满足您的定制电子数据交换 (EDI) 或提供门户需求,提供及时的库存和交付支持。Boyd 在全球环境中提供高接触式客户服务,针对您的复杂价值链进行优化。

当您与 Boyd 合作时,您将受益于我们的先进制造能力,通过出色的支持和高质量的解决方案降低总拥有成本。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Precision Converting

Our expertise and process innovation in advanced rotary die cutting and steel rule die cutting enables Boyd to produce complex multi-layer assemblies in low to high volumes.

Metal Fabrication

Boyd’s broad range of metal additive manufacturing, welding, machining, die casting, brazing, stamping, and finishing enable us to create robust and innovative solutions for structural and thermal management applications.

Forming

Boyd’s equipped to produce precise three-dimensional solutions with injection molding and multi-durometer extrusion of foam, sponge or dense rubbers and thermoplastics in intricate profile shapes.

Clean Rooms

Boyd is equipped to serve applications demanding the highest quality products, including medical or optically clear components, utilizing our broad portfolio of manufacturing capabilities in a range of clean room environments.

Tool Room Services

Proper procurement, care, and preservation of your tools is an integral part of improving process performance using fixtures, jigs, and sophisticated robotic automation. Boyd’s dedicated tool procurement team specializes in local and global procurement and implementing preventative maintenance schedules.

Why Manufacture With Boyd Corporation?

Boyd Corporation’s Manufacturing Capabilities integrate thermal management, sealing, protection, and identification solutions to empower our customers’ innovative products. We’re equipped with diverse technologies and manufacturing capabilities that make us a world class problem solver. Our global engineering team utilizes their experience and vast knowledge in complex raw material options and innovative technologies to help you solve most challenging design opportunities when no one else can. Our wholistic design and manufacturing approach produces complex, multifunctional solutions that enhance your product performance and efficiency.

Unlimited Material Combinations

Unlimited Material Combinations

Leverage our material supplier partners and our ability to integrate materials in multi-functional assemblies.
Assure Cost Effective Reliability and Longevity

Assure Cost Effective Reliability and Longevity

Precise and accurate manufacturing enables high quality, longer-lasting solutions with high yield rates and minimal material waste.
Unparalleled Process Innovation and Problem Solving

Unparalleled Process Innovation and Problem Solving

Overcome design and manufacturing challenges to help differentiate your product from your competitors.

Manufacturing Capabilities

Boyd’s supplier relationships give us access to unlimited raw material choices, which serve as the foundation of our manufactured solutions. Boyd’s engineering team can combine any selection of those materials with capabilities housed in facilities spanning three continents.

Our engineers leverage their decades of experience in precision converting, metal working and fabrication, and polymer forming across a highly diversified customer base to create unique assemblies attuned to your application and delivery needs. Our team excels in rapid prototyping and regional design services deployed for global mass production, getting you to production faster than your competition.

Resources & Downloads

Request a Quote

Quality Management Systems

Our quality management systems paired with our manufacturing processes assure reliability and longevity of Boyd solutions. We offer sophisticated order management that caters to your custom Electronic Data Interchange (EDI) or supply portal needs with just-in-time stocking and delivery support. Boyd delivers high touch customer service in a global environment, optimized for your complex value chains.

When you partner with Boyd, you benefit from our advanced manufacturing capabilities for reduced total cost of ownership through great support and high-quality solutions.

Have questions? We're ready to help!