使用绝缘和屏蔽保护敏感组件

绝缘与屏蔽解决方案可以保护敏感组件和用户免受极端温度、过度噪音、不受控制的电流、电磁干扰(EMI)和射频干扰(RFI)的影响。这些解决方案有助于提高用户安全性和采用率以及复杂系统的可靠性和效率。宝德(Boyd)公司的解决方案提供各种形式和材料,帮助保护和管理噪音、极端温度、电流和EMI/RFI。

声学解决方案可以抑制振动以减少过度的共振行为,在噪声到达用户之前充当噪音屏障或吸收噪声,或在传播到其他区域之前隔离噪声源。Boyd 公司可以帮助设计和制造符合各种应用要求的声学解决方案。

除了模切之外,宝德(Boyd)公司还生产SOLIMIDE®泡棉,这是一种高性能的开孔结构聚酰亚胺泡棉。我们的SOLIMIDE®泡棉产品系列质轻、耐用、无毒,超出了FAR25.856防火要求,并具有出色的隔热和隔音性能。SOLIMIDE® 泡棉适用于飞机、宇宙飞船、有轨机动车以及轮船等应用,共包括七种型号,可满足不同温度和环境的要求。

为了最大限度地减少内部干扰和串扰,我们利用EMI屏蔽或EMI吸收器来防止错误的电磁波。EMI 屏蔽通常由钣金、金属屏幕、金属泡沫或接地铜或镍负载的墨水涂层构成。EMI屏蔽的有效性取决于材料、屏蔽体积尺寸、材料厚度、电磁频率和屏蔽区域的整体形状。

电气绝缘体作为电气屏障或屏蔽,根据您的应用要求,具有多种材料和形式因子。Boyd 精通选择合适的材料来保护您的产品,帮助您通过 UL 认证和测试,并且是世界级的精密转换专家,可为您生产合适的电气绝缘解决方案。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Protect Sensitive Components with Insulation and Shielding

Insulation and shielding solutions protect sensitive components and users from extreme temperatures, excessive acoustic energy, uncontrolled electricity, electromagnetic interference (EMI), and radio frequency interference (RFI). Insulation and shielding solutions help improve user safety, adoption, and the reliability and efficiency of complex systems. Boyd Corporation offers solutions that help protect and manage acoustics, extreme heat and cold, electricity, and EMI/ RFI in a variety of formats and materials.

Acoustic solutions can dampen vibration to reduce excessive resonant behavior, act as a barrier for noise or absorb noise before it reaches the user, or isolate the source of noise before propagating to other areas. Boyd Corporation can assist in designing and fabricating acoustic solutions that meet a wide variety of requirements for a broad range of applications.

In addition to converting, Boyd Corporation also manufactures SOLIMIDE® Foams, a high performance, open-cell polyimide foam. Our SOLIMIDE® Foams product family is lightweight, durable, non-toxic, exceeds FAR25.856 fire resistance requirements and has superior thermal and acoustic insulation properties. SOLIMIDE® Foams are found in aircraft, spacecraft, railcars, marine vessels and other application in one of seven variations to accommodate different temperature and environmental requirements.

Boyd Corporation is skilled in display technologies and optically clear adhesives that leverage our relationships with and knowledge of expert raw material manufacturers and our in-house precision converting expertise to manufacture cost effective, tight tolerance, registration controlled, high performance display solutions.

Electrical insulators function as an electrical barrier or shield and come in a wide array of materials and form factors depending upon your application requirements. Boyd is well-versed in selecting the right material to protect your product, helping you pass UL certification and testing, and is a world class precision converting expert to produce the right electrical insulation solution for you.

Have questions? We're ready to help!