Boyd简介 

Boyd是可持续工程材料和热解决方案的全球领先创新者,这些解决方案使客户的产品更好,更安全,更快,更可靠。我们开发和组合技术,以解决客户最关键应用中雄心勃勃的性能目标。90 多年来,Boyd 以新颖的方式实施技术和材料科学,以密封、保护、冷却和接口等新方式实施技术和材料科学,不断重新定义这一可能性,并倡导客户取得成功。

我们努力 自: 

赋予员工权力并开发他们的潜力。

培养包容性、多样性和环境可持续性。

跨界协作。

以诚信和责任感做正确的事。

成为客户成功的拥护者。

始终创新。

以紧迫感采取行动,交付成果。

博德是值得信赖的创新

用于 AI 和 ML 数据中心的液体冷却系统 (LCS)

加固电池以承受环境暴露

关于博伊德英雄

创新需要更小、更轻、更快的技术,以及直观的新功能,这与对更可持续解决方案的需求相竞争。更智能的功能在更狭小的空间内运行得更快,接口更复杂,意味着更高的功率密度和更多的热量、电气和机械挑战。更复杂的是,设备用于条件恶劣的不可预测的环境,并且必须具有防污染和防水性,绝缘极端温度,并且坚固耐用。我们不仅决心为这些挑战找到解决方案,Boyd还努力在可能的情况下简化并创造最全面,有效和可持续的解决方案。

连接创新

探索 Boyd 如何在我们的交互式 3D 工具中连接不同行业的创新,以加速您在市场中的应用。单击下面的图像或按钮以深入研究 Boyd 的解决方案!
雪地中的铜热管
值得信赖的全球创新者

值得信赖的全球创新者

我们获得了无与伦比的技术洞察力,解决了颠覆性市场和我们所服务的领先客户的复杂挑战。我们冷却来自电动汽车电池、电源逆变器和自主计算电子设备的过多废热,以保持安全的工作温度。我们密封电池和计算机外壳,防止水和道路振动,以防止早期故障。 我们推动热技术创新,以应对 5G 电信塔、云计算、数据中心和连接设备中不断升级的热挑战,这些设备创建、处理和存储更多数据的速度如此之快,以至于传统冷却技术无法跟上。从 1928 年在加利福尼亚湾区作为工业制造商的卑微开始;Boyd已发展成为值得信赖的全球创新者,为最先进的市场提供高性能集成解决方案。

赋能下一代颠覆性市场

自我们成立以来,我们不断适应和倡导创新,通过以下技术赋予下一代权力并提升我们的未来:

  • 通过 5G 基础设施和世界上最先进的数据中心,最大限度地提高当今互联社会的性能并减少碳足迹。
  • 提高电动汽车和自动驾驶汽车的可靠性、安全性和续航里程。
  • 提高尖端个人医疗保健和诊断系统的准确性。
  • 通过安全探索太空增强人类的好奇心。
  • 实现更快、更轻、更亮、功能更强大的显示器和技术,并具有更高的功率密度。
  • 推动采用技术、材料和工艺,提高可持续性并减少碳排放。
赋能下一代颠覆性市场
关于博伊德

放眼全球,立足本地

Boyd 的集成解决方案使我们的客户能够创新并重新定义其行业。我们与他们一起识别和解决挑战。我们将研发理论融入可扩展的可制造产品中,确保尖端解决方案。Boyd 全球大规模制造的核心是致力于通过可持续、精益的运营来保护环境,减少浪费并最大限度地减少碳足迹。在三大洲多余安装的设计和制造服务,通过响应迅速的本地、区域和全球支持,增强全球灵活性和业务连续性,使我们能够思考全球和在当地采取行动。

极具吸引力的工业平台

Boyd 是全球领导者,专注于其多元化的人员、客户、技术、创新和材料。通过响应当今的市场需求和未来的性能要求,我们是一个极具吸引力的工业平台:

  • 高增长颠覆性市场的整体技术合作伙伴。
  • 与解决大趋势性能挑战相一致的技术。
  • 先进的专有技术,可充分利用深厚的应用知识 多样化的市场
  • 为许多全球最知名的品牌提供值得信赖的设计创新合作伙伴,在长周期平台上拥有既定地位,在短周期平台上拥有快速的内容收益。
  • 高度工程化的定制技术解决了关键功能挑战,并启用了颠覆性技术。
  • 解决方案在最终产品总成本中所占的百分比较低,切换成本较高。
  • 快速应对地缘政治影响和客户区域化战略,以保持和扩大市场份额。
  • 快速的设计和原型设计周期使客户能够更快地获得市场和早期领先供应合作伙伴的位置。
  • 全球足迹具有区域设计和响应能力,以本地、客户为先的服务,获得最佳地理批量生产。
  • 高级增长概况。
  • 成功的收购平台,具有成熟的战略。
有吸引力的工业平台

Boyd是值得信赖的创新。

领导力 566x300 1

Boyd领导

了解有关推动Boyd成功的领导团队的更多信息

环境、社会及管治 566x300 1

环境、社会及管治

Boyd的ESG承诺基于我们作为全球和本地公民的角色。我们依赖于从员工、客户、供应商、分销商、股东和社区那里获得的信任和信心。我们通过遵守适用的法律法规、履行承诺、尊重、诚信工作以及通过诚实的行为实现目标来获得信誉。

帮助中心 566x300 1

帮助中心

需要帮助吗?联系我们的服务团队!

资源 566x300 1

资源

能力 566x300 1

能力

地点 566x300 1

地点

Boyd 的全球制造足迹、工程设计中心和从 100 级到 100,000 级的洁净室功能,通过卓越中心和质量管理系统提供一致的质量、速度和成本效益,以满足独特的高度多样化的行业需求,为您提供整个产品生命周期的可靠性。

招贤纳士 1 566x300 1

招贤纳士

Boyd的成功来自于我们敬业的制造团队,我们热情的销售人员,创意工程师和技术人员以及介于两者之间的每个人的辛勤工作。作为开发尖端解决方案的值得信赖的创新者,Boyd帮助改变技术和我们的生活方式。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

About Boyd 

Boyd is the world’s leading innovator in sustainable engineered material and thermal solutions that make our customers’ products better, safer, faster, and more reliable. We develop and combine technologies to solve ambitious performance targets in our customers’ most critical applications. By implementing technologies and material science in novel ways to seal, protect, cool, and interface, Boyd has continually redefined the possible and championed customer success for over 90 years.

We strive to: 

Empower employees and develop their potential.

Cultivate inclusion, diversity, and environmental sustainability.

Collaborate across boundaries.

Do the right things with integrity and accountability.

Be a champion for our customers’ success.

Always Innovate.

Act with a sense of urgency to deliver results.

Boyd is Trusted Innovation

Boyd Corporate Video

Boyd: Innovation Accelerated

Innovation demands smaller, lighter, and faster technologies with intuitive new features compete with the need for more sustainable solutions. More smart functionality operating faster in tighter spaces with more sophisticated interfaces mean increased power density and more heat, electrical, and mechanical challenges. Adding further complexity, devices are used in unpredictable environments with harsh conditions and must be contaminant and waterproof, insulated against temperature extremes, and ruggedized. Not only are we determined to find solutions to these challenges, Boyd strives to simplify where possible and create the most wholistic, effective, and sustainable solutions.

Connecting Innovations

Explore how Boyd connects innovations in diverse industries to accelerate you in your markets in our interactive 3D tool. Click the image or the button below to delve into Boyd’s solutions!
copper heat pipes in snow

Trusted Global Innovator

We gain unparalleled technology insight solving complex challenges across disruptive markets and the leading customers we serve.​ We cool excessive exhaust heat from eMobility batteries, power inverters, and autonomous compute electronics to maintain safe operating temperatures. We seal battery and compute enclosures against water and road vibration to prevent early failure. We drive thermal technology innovation to manage escalating heat challenges in 5G telecommunication towers, cloud compute, data centers, and connected devices that create, process, and store more data so fast that traditional cooling technologies can’t keep up. From humble beginnings as an industrial fabricator in the Bay Area of California in 1928; Boyd has evolved into a trusted global innovator of high performance, integrated solutions for the most advanced markets.

Empowering Next Generation Disruptive Markets

Since our founding, we’ve continued to adapt and advocate for innovation that empowers the next generation and enhances our future by:

  • Maximizing performance and reducing carbon footprint for today’s connected societies in 5G infrastructure and the world’s most advanced data centers.
  • Enhancing reliability, safety and range for electric and autonomous vehicles.
  • Advancing the accuracy of cutting-edge personal healthcare and diagnostics systems.
  • Empowering human curiosity through the safe exploration of space.
  • Enabling faster, lighter, brighter, more functional displays and technology with greater power density.
  • Driving the adoption of technologies, materials, and processes that improve sustainability and reduce carbon emissions.

Think Global and Act Local

Integrated solutions from Boyd enable our customers to innovate and redefine their industries. We identify and solve challenges with them. We adapt research and development theory into scalable manufacturable products, ensuring cutting edge solutions. Core to Boyd’s global, large-scale manufacturing is a deep commitment to protect the environment with sustainable, lean operations that reduce waste and minimize carbon footprint.​ Redundantly installed design and manufacturing services across three continents enhances global agility and business continuity with responsive local, regional and global support, enabling us to think global and act local.

An Attractive Industrial Platform

Boyd is a global leader with focus on its diverse people, customers, technology, innovation, and materials. By responding to market needs of today and performance requirements of the future, we’re an attractive industrial platform:

  • Integral technology partner for high growth disruptive markets.
  • Technology aligned to solving megatrend performance challenges.
  • Advanced proprietary technologies with deep application knowledge leverageable across diverse markets.
  • Trusted design innovation partner for many of the world’s most well-known brands with established positions on long cycle platforms and rapid content gains on short cycle platforms.
  • Highly engineered, custom technologies solve critical functionality challenges and enable disruptive technologies.
  • Solutions are low percentage of total end product cost with high cost to switch.
  • Fast footprint response to geopolitical impacts and customer regionalization strategies to maintain and grow share.
  • Rapid design and prototyping cycles enables faster customer time to market and early lead supply partner position.
  • Global footprint with regional design and responsiveness for best geography mass production with local, customer-first service.
  • Premium growth profile.
  • Successful acquisition platform with proven strategy.

Boyd is Trusted Innovation.

Leadership 566x300 1

Boyd Leadership

Learn more about the Leadership Team driving Boyd’s success

ESG 566x300 1

Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG)

Boyd’s ESG commitments are based on our role as a global and local citizens. We depend on trust and confidence we earn from employees, customers, suppliers, distributors, shareholders, and communities. We gain credibility by complying with applicable laws and regulations, honoring commitments, showing respect, working with integrity, and reaching goals through honest conduct.

ESG
Help Center 566x300 1

Help Center

Need help? Contact our service team!

Resources 566x300 1

Resources

Capabilities 566x300 1

Capabilities

Locations 566x300 1

Locations

Boyd’s global manufacturing footprint, engineering design centers and clean room capabilities from Class 100 to Class 100,000 provide consistent quality, speed and cost-effectiveness with centers of excellence and quality management systems to meet the unique needs of highly diversified industries, providing you reliability throughout the product life cycle.

Careers 1 566x300 1

Careers

Boyd’s success comes from the hard work of our dedicated manufacturing teams, our passionate sales members, creative engineers and technical staff, and everyone in between. As a trusted innovator developing cutting edge solutions, Boyd helps transform technologies and our way of life.

Have questions? We’re ready to help!