Stanzkühlkörper

Kostengünstige Kühlung für Board Level-Produkte

Zurück zur Luftkühlung

Stanzkühlkörper

Produktdetails Produkttabellen Verwandte Produkte

Gestempelte Kühlkörper sind eine kostengünstige Lösung, um eine Oberfläche für eine erhöhte Wärmeübertragung für Produkte auf Kartonebene hinzuzufügen. Diese Kühlkörper werden durch progressive Stanzverfahren gebildet, bei denen Details und Merkmale nach und nach hinzugefügt werden, wenn jeder Blechstempel durch die Stanzdüse geht.

Gestempelte Kühlkörper sind für bestimmte elektronische Verpackungstypen konzipiert, um eine optimierte Passform und Funktion zu gewährleisten. Diese Kühlkörper sind in einer Vielzahl von Montagemethoden zu finden, einschließlich Lötlaschen und Stiften, Interferenz, die durch integrierte Clips oder Slide-On-Features mit dem Gerät zusammenpasst, oder Durchloch-Hardware wie Schrauben und Muttern. Die meisten gestempelten Kühlkörper sind mit einem Finish erhältlich, um Wärmestrahlung und thermische Leistung für natürliche Konvektionsanwendungen zu verbessern.

Aavid, Thermal Division des Engineering-Teams der Boyd Corporation, verfügt über große Erfahrung in Kühlanwendungen auf Board-Ebene. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl eines für Ihre Anwendung optimierten Gestempelten Kühlkörpers aus unserem umfangreichen Lösungsportfolio.

Für eine schnelle thermische Modellierung und einen Vergleich mehrerer Kühlkörperkonstruktionen versuchen Sie bitte Aavid Genie, unser Design-Tool für Kühlkörper.

Stamped Heat Sinks

Image

Improved Performance

Improve heat dissipation, device performance, and speed with the added surface area of Stamped Heat Sinks

Image

Hundreds of Options

Meet specific installation needs with our wide variety of mounting configurations

Fast & Wallet Friendly Solutions

Cost-effective and readily-available stamped device level solutions

Image

Longer Product Lifetimes

Increase device reliability and product lifetimes with passive air cooling

Image

Product Details Product Tables Related Products

Stamped Heat Sinks are a cost-effective solution to add surface area for increased heat transfer for board level products. These heat sinks are formed through progressive punching processes, where details and features are progressively added with each stamp of sheet metal going through the punching die.

Stamped Heat Sinks are designed for specific electronic package types to ensure optimized fit and function. These heat sinks come in a variety of mounting methods, including solder tabs and pins, interference fit with the device through integrated clips or slide-on features, or through-hole hardware like screws and nuts. Most Stamped Heat Sinks are available with a finish to improve heat radiation and thermal performance for natural convection applications.

Aavid, Thermal Division of Boyd Corporation’s engineering team is highly experienced in board level cooling applications. We can help you select a Stamped Heat Sink optimized for your application from our extensive portfolio of solutions.

For rapid thermal modeling and comparison of multiple heat sink constructions please try Aavid Genie our heat sink design tool.

View our Heat Sink solutions in the section below:


Quick Request


Have questions? We're ready to help!