套管

绝缘衬套和垫圈具有机械性能、电气绝缘和环保性能等性能。这提高了器件的结构完整性、电气性能和可靠性。

隔热板

Boyd 隔热板是一种经济高效的方法,通过吸收、消散或反射远离应用的热量来保护电子设备和设备免受环境热量的影响。高度护盾是优化需要轻巧紧凑的应用的理想之选,因为它们非常低调、可靠、重量轻且灵活。隔热板是一种低成本、高价值的集成,旨在优化热管理系统。

肩部垫圈

绝缘式肩部垫圈与衬套相似,在几何形状和材料上有所不同,用于 NVH 和保护以及电气和隔热。通常由铝合金制成,但可采用一系列柔性或刚性材料制成,以适应应用。

SOLIMIDE®隔热泡棉

SOLIMIDE®是一种专有的泡沫,用于高性能声学和隔热材料。它是无毒的,耐火焰的,疏水的和轻的重量。SOLIMIDE® 泡沫有多种密度和选择,如层压或热处理,可形成复杂的几何形状,具有高耐受性。SOLIMIDE®是轻量级系统的理想之选,需要更安静的操作和更多的热稳定性,用户和应用程序的安全。

绝缘产品和硬件解决方案,以提高应用性能

热导绝缘产品和硬件将热性能与机械特性相结合,组合成单一的电气隔离产品。灌木、洗衣机和垫片用于电气绝缘硬件,如螺丝、铆钉或电线,可减少振动,并可用作材料指南。隔热罩和隔热材料有助于防止热量向敏感部件转移。

询价

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Bushings

Insulating bushings and washers offer mechanical benefits, electrical insulation and environmental protection such NVH and shock. This increases the structural integrity, electrical performance and reliability of the device.

Heat Shields

Boyd Heat Shields are a cost-efficient way to protect electronics and devices from environmental heat by absorbing, dissipating, or reflecting heat away from the application. Height Shields are ideal for optimizing applications that need to be lightweight and compact as they are extremely low profile, reliable, light weight and flexible. Heat shields are a low cost, high value integration to optimize thermal management systems.

Shoulder Washers

Insulating shoulder washers bear similarities to bushings and vary in geometries and materials for NVH and protection as well as electrical and thermal insulation. Often constructed of aluminum alloys but can be made from a range of flexible or rigid materials to suit the application.

SOLIMIDE® Insulating Foams

SOLIMIDE® is a proprietary foam for high performance acoustic and thermal insulation. It is nontoxic, flame resistant, hydrophobic and light weight. SOLIMIDE® Foams are available in a range of densities and options, such as laminated or heat treated, and can be formed into complex geometries for high tolerances. SOLIMIDE® is ideal for light weight systems that require quieter operation and more thermal stability for user and application safety.

Insulation Products and Hardware Solutions to Improve Application Performance

Thermally Conductive Insulation Products and Hardware combine thermal properties with mechanical characteristics into a single electrically isolated product. Bushings, washers and spacers are used to electrically insulate hardware such as screws, rivets or wires, reduce vibration and can be used as a guide for materials. Heat Shields and Thermal Insulation can help prevent heat transfer towards sensitive components.

Request a Quote

Have questions? We're ready to help!