国防
互联战场
军用飞机
空间飞行器
陆地车辆
弹药和发射系统
海洋船
装饰图像
互联战场

互联战场

装饰图标
两相冷却
装饰图标
环境保护
装饰图标
屏蔽和绝缘
装饰图标
焊接和粘接系统
装饰图标
导热冷却
装饰图标
液体冷却
互联战场
军用飞机

军用飞机

装饰图标
液体冷却
装饰图标
绝缘与屏蔽​​
装饰图标
两相冷却
装饰图标
导热冷却
军用飞机
空间飞行器

空间飞行器

装饰图标
绝缘与屏蔽​​
装饰图标
环境密封与保护​​
装饰图标
两相冷却
装饰图标
导热冷却
空间飞行器
陆地车辆

陆地车辆

装饰图标
环境密封与保护​​
装饰图标
焊接和粘接系统
装饰图标
绝缘与屏蔽​​
箭头从墙上弹起
液体冷却
陆地车辆
弹药和发射系统

弹药和发射系统

装饰图标
液体冷却
装饰图标
环境密封与保护​​
装饰图标
绝缘与屏蔽​​
装饰图标
导热冷却
弹药和发射系统
海洋船

海洋船

装饰图标
环境密封与保护​​
装饰图标
绝缘与屏蔽
装饰图标
风冷
装饰图标
液体冷却
海洋船

军事技术和国防工业不断开拓创新,因为苛刻的战地需求推动了对更好、更快、更坚固的装备的需求。防御应用在大小、使用和环境方面差异很大;但是,所有任务都至关重要,必须始终以最佳性能运行。这些设备或设备的亚最佳性能或故障不仅会花费时间和金钱,还会花费生命和国家安全。国防机械和电子产品通常涉及消费者或商业应用中从未见过的高度特定功能或应用需求,要求创新文化。

创新力量启用与战场准备

拥有数十年国防工业创新设计和制造经验的专业热工程师致力于通过设计更高功率密度电子和更高系统性能级别的解决方案来帮助您克服产品限制。领先的技术和创新满足了世界领先的国防电子系统带来的性能要求。与世界要求最高的国防组织和高级大学建立持续、长期的研发伙伴关系,推动新的轻量级、紧凑型外形技术,在战场准备和部队力量支持方面改善和创造竞争优势。

加快部署速度

市场领先的响应式、快速、客户至上的服务,以专有设计工程建模工具和数十年的热设计专业知识为后盾,使 Boyd 能够更快地重复设计,从而将概念加速到生产时间表。Boyd 的易于操作的模式可帮助您更快地部署新的任务关键技术。

有问题吗?

提高恶劣环境中的可靠性

军事设备、车辆和船只暴露在特殊的使用环境、极端温度、恶劣条件以及各种航空、陆地和海上部署要素中。Boyd 的解决方案采用经过数十年的现场实际应用和久经验证的性能,使用经过测试并验证的坚固方法设计和制造具有冷却、密封和保护的解决方案,可坚固耐用在任何情况下保持主要性能的组件。

国防级质量制造

Boyd 符合 ITAR 的国防制造设施通过 AS9100C 质量管理系统认证 , 确保了整个设计、原型设计和批量生产中国防级质量管理的最高水平,实现可靠、规范的交付部件。博伊德国防产品通过产品和应用特定资格认证,以确保产品的一致性和高可靠性。AS9100C 认证业务可在北美和欧洲的许多地点进行复制区域设计和生产,并具有多余的安装制造流程,并立即提供连续性支持,以适应突然的市场需求激增、产能过剩或发生重大停机事件。

飞机发动机热交换器

图像

创新国防飞机发动机性能,采用独特的构建的热交换器,具有抗高压和苛刻的飞机环境。带刺铝和高温板鳍换热器在不增加额外重量的情况下,以紧凑的格式提供长期可靠性。这种独特的结构可以包含相对较小的换热器体积较大的表面积,这使得它成为紧凑的冷却选项,适用于体积或重量要求较紧的应用程序。传热鳍和板材结构提高了换热器的结构完整性,增强了坚固性、强度和可靠性,提高了长期防御性能。

带集成液体冷却机箱的主机载控制系统

图像

轻质高可靠性冷却系统可在不增加重量或散装的情况下提高国防电子和主机控制系统的性能。通过在电子机箱壁内采用液体流道,确保与热源的最佳热连接,外壳和机箱可以同时用作结构和热解决方案,从而保留宝贵的设计空间,以分配给其他功能。Liquid 冷却电子机箱通过机箱外壳高效地从关键电子产品中抽取热量,在不增加质量的情况下,在同一空间内实现更大的功率和计算密度。

陆地车辆发动机热交换器

图像

Boyd 坚固耐用的陆地车辆发动机换热器在苛刻的使用和崎岖的地形环境中具有严苛的韧性。高温板翅片耐磨铝换热器通过以较小的体积包装更多的传热表面来平衡长寿命,高可靠性和重量效率。Boyd 的热交换器、发动机机油冷却器和变速箱油冷却器的设计可确保在较小体积内实现高性能冷却,同时保持结构完整性,防止冲击和振动,从而提高热交换器在这些防御应用中的整体强度、坚固性和使用寿命。

防御雷达系统高级热管总成冷却

图像

热管道运输大会设计和制造,将热量从热源转移到更偏远的地区,在那里热量可以安全地消散。这些组件非常适合将热量从受约束或密集的区域移出,以进入较冷的气流或容量更高的散热器或鳍堆栈。国防雷达系统需要分组组件,这些组件被故意放置在应用中,以便获得可靠、高性能的远程空气冷却解决方案。通过安全地将热量输送到应用内能够更好地访问冷却气流的区域,无需过渡到液体冷却解决方案或过热,即可提高热负荷的雷达系统性能。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Defense

Military technology and the defense industry are consistently pioneering innovation as demanding field requirements drive the need for better, faster, more rugged equipment. Defense applications vary drastically in size, usage, and environment; however, all are mission-critical and must always operate at peak performance. Sub optimal performance or failure of these devices or equipment can cost not just time and money but lives and national security. Defense machinery and electronics often involve highly specific features or application needs never seen in consumer or commercial applications, demanding a culture of innovation.

Innovate Force Enablement & Battlefield Readiness

Expert thermal engineers with decades of innovative design and manufacturing experience in the defense industry are dedicated to help you overcome product limitations by designing solutions for higher power density electronics and higher system performance levels. Leading technology and innovation address the performance demands presented by the world’s leading edge defense electronic systems. Ongoing, long-term research and development partnerships with the world’s most demanding defense organizations and advanced universities drive new lightweight, compact form factor technologies that improve and create competitive advantage in battlefield readiness and force enablement.

Improve Reliability in Harsh Environments

Military devices, vehicles, and vessels are exposed to extraordinary use environments, extreme temperatures, harsh conditions, and a wide variety of elements across air, land, and sea deployments. With real applications in-field for decades and proven performance, Boyd’s solutions that cool, seal, and protect are designed and manufactured using robust methodologies tested and proven to ruggedize components that maintain prime performance in any scenario.

Accelerate Speed to Deployment

Market-leading responsive, fast, customer-first service backed by proprietary design engineering modeling tools and decades of thermal design expertise enable Boyd to iterate designs quicker to accelerate concept to production timelines. Boyd’s easy-to-do-business-with model helps you deploy new mission-critical technologies faster.

Defense-Grade Quality Manufacturing

Boyd’s ITAR compliant defense manufacturing facilities are certified to AS9100C quality management systems – assuring the highest level of defense-grade quality management throughout design, prototyping, and mass production for reliable, on-specification delivered components. Boyd defense products are validated by product and application specific qualification to assure product consistency and high reliability. AS9100C certified operations are available across many sites in North America and Europe for replicated regional design and production with redundant manufacturing processes for installed and immediately available continuity support to accommodate sudden market demand surge, over capacity or in the event of a critical stop event.

Image

Aircraft Engine Heat Exchangers

Innovate defense aircraft engine performance with uniquely constructed heat exchangers resilient against high pressure and demanding aircraft environments. Brazed aluminum and high temperature plate fin heat exchangers offer long term reliability in a compact format without adding additional weight. This unique construction can contain large surface areas in relatively small heat exchanger volumes, which makes it a compact cooling option for applications with tight volume or weight requirements. The heat transfer fin and plate construction adds to the structural integrity of the heat exchanger, enhancing ruggedization, strength, and reliability for long term defense performance.

Image

Primary Aircraft Control Systems with Integrated Liquid Cooled Chassis

Lightweight, high reliability cooling systems enable performance advancements in defense electronics and primary aircraft control systems without adding weight or bulk. By incorporating a liquid flow path within electronic chassis walls and assuring optimal thermal connection to heat sources, enclosures and chassis can act both as a structural and thermal solution, preserving valuable design space to be allocated to additional functionality. Liquid cooled electronic chassis efficiently draw heat away from critical electronics through the chassis enclosure, enabling greater power and compute density in the same space without adding mass.

Image

Land Vehicle Engine Heat Exchangers

Boyd’s robust Land Vehicle Engine Heat Exchangers are tough against demanding use and rugged terrain environments. High temperature plate fin and brazed aluminum heat exchangers balance long lifetime, high reliability, and weight efficiency by packing more heat transfer surfaces in smaller volumes. Boyd’s heat exchanger designs ensure high performance cooling in smaller volumes while maintaining structural integrity against shock and vibration to improve the overall strength, ruggedness, and lifetime of heat exchangers in these defense applications.

Image

Defense Radar System Advanced Heat Pipe Assembly Cooling

Heat Pipe Transport Assemblies are designed and manufactured to move heat from a heat source to a more remote area where heat can safely dissipate. These assemblies are ideal to remove heat from constrained or densely packed areas to regions with access to cooler airflow or higher volume airflow for heat sinks or fin stacks. Defense radar systems that require clustered components intentionally placed within an application for reliable, high performance benefit greatly from remote air-cooled solutions. Advance radar system performance with elevated thermal loads without needing to transition to liquid cooled solutions or overheating by safely transporting heat to areas within the application that have greater access to cooled airflow.

Have questions? We're ready to help!