显示器增强薄膜

图像

提高效率

高级显示器的重要补充,因为它们提高了效率和亮度

图像

增加亮度

光学增强膜增加液晶显示器的亮度

显示增强胶片是高级显示器的关键补充,因为它们提高了其效率和亮度。这些光学增强膜通过回收和引导浪费的光线向用户照射,提高了液晶显示器 (LCD) 的亮度。通过实施显示器增强薄膜,您的显示器可以受益于更好的可读性、额外的热管理和节能,这对于电池供电和手持设备至关重要。

将显示增强膜整合到 LCD 背光中,将光线折射并压缩到用户,否则这些光会丢失并加热周围的组件。这使得它能够充当光控制膜,从而增加显示增强和热管理能力的效果。这些薄膜可以结合极化器,以进一步改善对用户的光发射,或者通过将具有错误极化的光回收到背光中。

Boyd 的精密转换专业知识与我们与材料制造商的关系相得住,使我们能够用尖端材料制造创新的解决方案。我们帮助客户推动高级显示组件的功能和效率。

询价

主要行业

相关产品

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Display Enhancement Films

Image

Improve Efficiency

critical addition to advanced displays as they improve their efficiency and brightness

Image

Increase Brightness

optical enhancement films increase the brightness of liquid crystal displays

Display Enhancement Films are a critical addition to advanced displays as they improve their efficiency and brightness. These optical enhancement films increase the brightness of liquid crystal displays (LCD) by recycling and directing wasted light towards the user. By implementing Display Enhancement Films, your display can benefit from better readability, additional thermal management, and power savings, which are critical for battery-powered and handheld devices.

Incorporated into LCD backlights, Display Enhancement Films refract and compress light towards the user that would otherwise be lost and heat up the surrounding components. This enables it to act as a light control film giving added effects of display enhancement and thermal management capabilities. These films can incorporate a polarizer to further improve light emission to the user, either by recycling light with the wrong polarization it into the backlight.

Boyd’s precision converting expertise paired with our relationship with material manufacturers enable us to fabricate innovative solutions with cutting edge materials. We help our customers push the functionality and efficiency of advanced display components.

Request a Quote

Key Industries

Related Products

Have questions? We're ready to help!