表面保护产品1.jpg
显示器
表面保护产品2.jpg
防磨损及内部保护

旨在保护产品的表面保护和增强

Boyd 公司的表面保护和增强解决方案旨在通过各种操作、销售和消费者使用阶段来保护产品。保护或增强可在制造过程中是临时和短期的,以确保消费者在使用过程中收到视觉上完美无瑕的产品,或永久和长期使用,以帮助保护敏感组件,如显示玻璃,保护钣金部件的锋利边缘,保护表面,频繁重复使用或控制不同环境中的显示屏幕可见性。

资源和下载

用于各种阶段和应用程序

保护和增强解决方案用于各种阶段和应用,包括:转换、生产、制造、包装、装卸、运输、存储、安装、安装以及个人存储或使用。

宝德团队经验丰富,可为一系列复杂且充满挑战的应用选择适用的表面保护解决方案。

显示增强和保护

图形显示已成为现代日常生活的一部分。许多此类展示与我们一起旅行,并每天在我们积极的生活方式中使用和佩戴。在自然阳光直射、昏暗的房间、拥挤的火车和其他可能具有环境因素的环境中,显示屏很容易看到。这些显示器设计在许多其他内部组件附近的更薄的配置中,功率水平更高,色彩强度更大,产生过多的热量,需要进行或屏蔽。

磨损和内饰保护

Boyd 的磨损和内饰保护解决方案有助于保护高接触表面,如踏板、地板、角落、按钮和键盘。我们的团队在选择最佳材料和配置以增加产品寿命、提高消费者安全性以及降低维护和更换成本方面处于世界领先地位。
  • 工业表面保护
  • 踏板垫
  • 客舱舒适性
  • 波纹套和手柄保护套

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

SurfaceProtectionProduct1.jpg
Displays
SurfaceProtectionProduct2.jpg
Wear & Interior Protection

Surface Protection and Enhancement

Designed to Guard Products

Boyd Corporation’s surface protection and enhancement solutions are designed to guard products through various operations, sales and consumer use stages. Protection or enhancement can be temporary and short-term during fabrication processes to assure consumers receive visually flawless products, or permanent and long-term during consumer use to help protect sensitive components like display glass, guard sharp edges on sheet metal components, protect surfaces with frequent and repeated use or control display screen visibility in varying environments.

Download additional resources:

Used in a Variety of Stages and Applications

Protection and enhancement solutions are used in a variety of stages and applications including: converting, production, fabrication, packaging, handling, shipping, storage, installation, mounting, and personal storage or use.

Boyd’s team is experienced in matching the right surface protection solution to a broad range of complex and challenging applications.

Display Enhancement and Protection

Graphic displays have become a part of everyday modern life. Many of these displays travel with us and are subjected to daily use and wear in our active lifestyles. Displays are expected to be easily viewable in direct natural sunlight, dim rooms, packed trains and other environments where glare, reflection or privacy may be an environmental factor. These displays are designed in slimmer configurations near many other internal components with increasing levels of power and greater color intensity, generating excessive heat that needs to be conducted or shielded.

Wear and Interior Protection

Boyd’s wear & interior protection solutions help protect high-contact surfaces such as pedals, floors, corners, buttons, and keypads. Our team is a world leader in selecting the optimal material and configuration to increase product lifetimes, enhance consumer safety, and reduce maintenance and replacement costs.
  • Industrial Surface Protection
  • Pedal Pads
  • Cabin Comfort
  • Bellows & Handle Boots

Have questions? We're ready to help!