医疗接地 + 修整电极

安全舒适地将电气传感器粘附到患者身上


快速请求


回到高级伤口护理

医疗接地 + 修整电极

产品详细信息 主要行业 相关产品

医疗地面和修整电极设计用于测量对身体的电脉冲进行诊断和患者监测,或将电脉冲转移到身体进行电疗。电极通常由电气触点、可一致的接触垫和皮肤安全粘合剂组成。

Boyd Corporation 的工程材料专业知识和精细的洁净室工艺使我们能够优化接地和修整电极的设计和制造。我们的材料科学专家利用对粘到皮肤粘合剂、皮肤级泡沫和皮肤接触批准薄膜的深入了解。我们与医疗材料供应商专家密切合作,确定合适的材料,帮助我们为接地和修整电极创建舒适、可靠、安全且经济高效的解决方案。

我们的全球洁净室分类功能范围从 100 到 100k,使我们能够在清洁的环境中制造和组装简单复杂的接地电极和修整电极。此外,利用 Boyd 的无菌包装和包装流程,为医疗保健专业人员在现场使用,可创建简单的即货医疗解决方案。

Medical Ground & Dressing Electrodes attached to medical patient’s shoulder

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Medical Ground and Dressing Electrodes

Image

Robust Patient Comfort

Withstand user conditions & meet wearability needs

Image

Exceptional Quality

Clean room classification range from 100 to 100k

Image

Reduce Overall Treatment Costs

Monitor patients outside clinical settings to decrease hospital stays and staff workload

Engineered Material Expertise

Medical Ground and Dressing Electrodes are designed to either measure electrical impulses to the body for diagnosis and patient monitoring or transfer electric pulses to the body for electrotherapy. Electrodes typically consist of the electrical contact, a conformable contact pad, and a skin-safe adhesive.

Boyd Corporation’s Engineered Material expertise and refined cleanroom processes enable us to optimize Ground and Dressing electrode design and fabrication. Our material science experts leverage in-depth knowledge of stick-to-skin adhesives, skin grade foams and skin contact approved films. We collaborate closely with our medical material supplier specialists to identify the right materials that help us create comfortable, reliable, safe, and cost-effective solutions for Ground and Dressing Electrodes.

Our global clean room classification capabilities range from 100 to 100k, allowing us to fabricate and assemble both simple and complex Ground and Dressing Electrodes in a clean environment. Additionally leveraging Boyd’s sterile kitting and packaging processes creates easy, ready-to-ship medical solutions for health care professionals to use in the field.

Request a Quote

Related Products

Have questions? We're ready to help!