复合岛敷料

高级伤口护理敷料通常由多层组成,旨在剥落和粘附患者,以便使用无粘附无菌纱布进行移动。复合岛敷料被用作细菌屏障,以吸收和控制水分,同时愈合和防止污染物和细菌。

水胶体敷料

水胶凝胶和敷料是自我粘附,凝胶状,防水伤口敷料具有高度的灵活性,是细菌防渗,并提供一个潮湿的愈合环境,理想的未感染伤口。这些先进的伤口护理解决方案有助于加快愈合过程。

亲水泡沫敷料

高吸水性、水细胞泡沫高级伤口敷料是吸收中度至重度伤口排水的理想选择。这些柔软和可兼容的亲水泡沫敷料可以精确转换成各种尺寸和形状,这取决于您的高级伤口护理需求。

无菌配套和包装解决方案

ISO 13485 认证的全球洁净室设施中完全外包伤口治疗解决方案。无菌套件和包装解决方案包括先进的伤口护理敷料制造、消毒、批量部件套件套件、包装和打印。

接地和敷料电极

粘在皮肤上批准的粘合剂,贴上电极,将触点接地给患者。可为一次性使用或延长磨损而设计和制造,使用各种透气的纺带材料和多种类型的粘到皮肤医疗级胶粘剂进行精密转换。

负压伤口治疗 (NPWT) 敷料

负压伤口治疗 (NPWT) 又称真空辅助闭合 (VAC),是一种先进的伤口护理方法,用于从伤口中抽取液体和感染。通过使用薄薄的透明真空敷料将NPWT设备的真空泵与患者的伤口连接起来,伤口可以得到更清洁的环境来愈合。

水凝胶敷料

水凝胶敷料是凝胶般的高级伤口护理解决方案,含有大量的水来水合伤口,创造潮湿的愈合环境,并作为感染的屏障。水凝胶敷料非常适合干燥的伤口、病变和轻微烧伤,有助于监测伤口表面内的液体交换。

伤口闭合条

多孔、皮肤闭合的医疗级粘合剂和胶带,旨在关闭小伤口,代替缝合或缝合,提供更高效、更舒适的患者护理。伤口闭合条可以设计和转换为各种形状和尺寸,以满足患者的需求。

高级伤口护理:经济高效的医疗解决方案

使用创新的新型皮肤接触医疗级材料、复杂的原材料组合和组件以及高清洁度和过程控制,通过 Boyd Corporation 的高级伤口护理解决方案帮助患者更快地愈合,降低感染风险。

图像

降低感染风险和速度愈合时间

医院和医疗保健设施可以通过加快临床停机时间、提高患者治疗效率和降低继发感染风险来减少患者住院时间并降低成本。保险公司受益于减少索赔与更快和更有效的愈合。更重要的是,使用前卫伤口护理的患者受益于降低继发感染风险和更快的愈合时间。

询价

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Composite Island Dressings

Advanced wound care dressings, usually composed of multiple layers, are designed to peel and stick to patients for mobility with bordered non-adherent sterile gauze. Composite island dressings are used as a bacterial barrier to absorb and control moisture while healing and protecting against contaminants and bacteria.

Hydrocolloid Dressings

Hydrocolloid gels and dressings are self-adhering, gel-like, waterproof wound dressings with high flexibility that are impermeable to bacteria and provide a moist healing environment ideal for uninfected wounds. These advanced wound care solutions help expedite the healing process.

Hydrophilic Foam Dressings

Highly absorbent, hydrocellular foam advanced wound dressings are ideal to absorb moderate to heavy wound drainage. These soft and conformable hydrophilic foam dressings can be precision converted to various sizes and shapes depending on your advanced wound care needs.

Sterile Kitting & Packaging Solutions

Fully outsourced wound therapy solutions in ISO 13485 certified, clean room facilities around the world. Sterile kitting and packaging solutions includes advanced wound care dressing fabrication, sterilization, kitting of batched components, packaging and printing.

Ground & Dressing Electrodes

Stick to skin approved adhesives to affix electrodes and grounding contacts to a patient. Can be designed and manufactured for one-time use or extended wear, precision converted with various breathable spun-lace materials and many types of stick-to-skin medical grade adhesives.

Negative Pressure Wound Therapy (NPWT) Dressings

Also known as Vacuum Assisted Closure (VAC), Negative Pressure Wound Therapy (NPWT) is an advanced wound care method of drawing out fluid and infection from a wound. By using a thin clear vacuum dressing to interface the NPWT device's vacuum pump with the patient’s wound, wounds are given a cleaner environment to heal in.

Hydrogel Dressings

Hydrogel dressings are gel-like advanced wound care solutions that contain high amounts of water to hydrate wounds, create a moist healing environment, and act as a barrier for infections. Ideal for dry wounds, lesions, and minor burns, Hydrogel dressings help monitor fluid exchange from within the wound surface.

Wound Closure Strips

Porous, skin closure medical grade adhesives and tapes designed to close small wounds in place of sutures or stitches providing more efficient and comfortable patient care. Wound closure strips can be designed and converted into various shapes and sizes to fit the patient’s needs.

Advanced Wound Care: Cost-effective Medical Solutions

Help patients heal faster with Advanced Wound Care solutions from Boyd Corporation that reduce the risk of infection through the use of innovative, new skin-contact medical grade materials, complex raw material combinations and assemblies, and high cleanliness and process control.

Image

Reduce Infection Risk and Speed Healing Times

Hospitals and healthcare facilities can reduce patient stays and decrease costs by enabling faster clinical downtime, more efficient patient treatment and reduced risk of secondary infection. Insurance companies benefit from reduced claims with faster and more effective healing. More importantly, patients using Avanced Wound Care benefit from reduced secondary infection risks and faster healing times.

Request a Quote

Have questions? We're ready to help!