虹吸管


快速请求


热吸管提供比热管或均温板更具成本效益的两相冷却,但由于它们没有芯,它们需要一致的引力才能运行。为了节省额外的成本,Boyd 提供先进的工程和简化的制造,可实现单次焊接。Boyd 还开发了循环热吸管解决方案,提供无源液体冷却,实现更可靠的高功率冷却。

Thermosiphon-Heat-Exchangers.jpg

虹吸管换热器

通过将热虹吸技术集成到热交换器中,Boyd 通过不使用吸芯结构来节省成本和重量。通过利用重力实现可靠的无源两相冷却,Boyd 增强了热交换器,从而改善了热传递。

更多信息...

Thermosiphon-Heat-Transport-Assembly.jpg

热散热运输组件

热吸管可以作为高效、节省成本的热管工作,因为它们的功能非常相似,但没有吸芯结构。如果设计得当,以利用重力进行两相冷却回路的蒸发循环,工程师可以消除与制造芯结构相关的材料和装配成本的需求。

更多信息...

Boyd-Logo-Overview-Images.jpg

热吸管/双相鳍

通过设计和制造更平面几何中的热虹管,它们可以用作粘结散热器甚至热集成外壳的散热片。虽然它们没有均温板鳍提供那么多的设计灵活性,但它们可以在紧凑型系统中提供更高的性能。

更多信息...

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Thermosiphons


Quick Request


Thermosiphons offer more cost-efficient two phase cooling than heat pipes or vapor chambers, but as they are wickless, they need a consistent gravitational pull to operate. For additional cost savings, Boyd offers advanced engineering and streamlined manufacturing that enables one shot brazing. Boyd has also developed loop thermosiphon solutions that offer passive liquid cooling for more reliable high-power cooling.

Thermosiphon-Heat-Exchangers.jpg

Thermosiphon Heat Exchangers

By integrating thermosiphon technology into heat exchangers, Boyd enables cost and weight savings by negating the use of a wicking structure. By utilizing gravity for reliable passive two-phase cooling, Boyd enhances heat exchangers for improved thermal transfer.

Thermosiphon-Heat-Transport-Assemblies.jpg

Thermosiphon Heat Transport Assemblies

Thermosiphons can work as efficient, cost saving heat pipes as they function very similarly but have no wicking structure. If they are designed properly to utilize gravity for the evaporation cycle of the two-phase cooling loop, engineers can negate the need for materials and assembly costs associated with manufacturing a wicking structure.

Boyd-Logo-Overview-Images.jpg

Thermosiphon/Two-Phase fins

By designing and manufacturing thermosiphons in a more planar geometry they can be used as fins for a bonded heat sink or even a thermally integrated enclosure. Although they do not offer as much design flexibility as vapor chamber fins, they can offer improved performance in compact systems.

Have questions? We're ready to help!