导热硬件 + 陶瓷

传导热和电气隔离敏感设备

Back to Conduction Cooling

导热硬件 + 陶瓷

产品详细信息 主要行业 相关产品

热传导硬件以衬垫、垫片、衬套和安装垫的形式提供,有助于电气隔离设备,同时保持高导热性。此硬件支持电缆、电气导线和机械附件硬件(如螺钉)的特定直通。通过使用专用聚合物、天然材料和陶瓷等硬材料,热能仍可穿过材料,在保持高维稳定性的同时防止电击。

电气绝缘衬套使电气连接器能够穿过接地屏障,尤其是外壳。晶体管安装垫可防止焊接装配过程中的热损伤,便于板清洁,防止焊桥,并确保焊接后设备高度均匀。

硬塑料盖设计用于螺钉或卡扣,便于安装,在现场维修和维修期间保护设备免受电击。衬套和肩式衬套用于安装组件,以均匀分配弹簧产生的负载或绝缘通过电缆。

采用聚合物制成的导热电绝缘体具有优异的可燃性、耐多种化学品的耐受性以及高连续使用温度下的尺寸稳定性。

氧化铝和氧化铝等陶瓷具有高压缩强度、介电强度和热传导性低的热膨胀性。这些特性使陶瓷成为高压电气隔离的理想选择。

Mica 是一种天然矿物,在潮湿和极端温度下保持稳定,并保持卓越的电气绝缘性能。云母的机械特性允许其切割、冲孔、冲压和加工,以关闭公差,同时保持高导热性。

Thermally Conductive Hardware & Ceramics

Conduct heat and electrically isolate sensitive devices

Thermally Conductive Hardware & Ceramics

Product Details Key Industries Related Products

Thermally Conductive Hardware in the form of liners, washers, bushings, and mounting pads help electrically isolate devices while still maintaining high thermal conductivity. This hardware enables specific passthroughs for cables, electrical leads, and mechanical attachment hardware like screws. By using hard materials like specialized polymers, natural materials, and ceramics, thermal energy can still pass through the material and protect against electrical shock while maintaining high dimensional stability.

Electrically insulating liners enable electrical connectors to pass through grounded barriers, especially enclosures. Transistor Mounting Pads prevent heat damage during solder assembly and facilitate board clean-up, prevent solder bridges, and assure uniform device height after soldering.

Hard plastic covers designed to screw or snap enable easy installation to protect devices from electrical shock during field service and repair. Bushings and Shoulder Washers are utilized in mounting assemblies to evenly distribute the load generated by a spring or insulate pass through cables.

Thermally conductive electrical insulators made from polymers are chosen for their excellent flammability ratings, resistance to a broad range of chemicals, and dimensional stability at high continuous use temperatures.

Ceramics like Aluminum Oxide and Beryllium Oxide have high compressive strengths, dielectric strength, and thermal conductivity with low thermal expansion. These properties make ceramics ideal for high voltage electrical isolation.

Mica, a naturally occurring mineral, is stable and maintains superior electrical insulation when exposed to moisture and extreme temperatures. The mechanical properties of mica allow it to be cut, punched, stamped and machined to close tolerances while maintaining a high thermal conductivity.

Shop Hardware       View Safety Documentation