导热环氧树脂

机械和热连接表面

返回传导冷却

导热环氧树脂

产品详细信息 主要行业 相关产品

热环氧树脂在表面之间产生强烈的机械键,同时提供高传热和高压隔离。这些特殊的环氧树脂与热传导填料(如陶瓷或金属颗粒)混合,使热量能够轻松地通过材料传递。热环氧树脂既可作为热接口材料,也可以作为安装方法,以减少产品或应用中的安装硬件数量。

环氧化合物提供与铜或铝相媲美的低收缩率和热膨胀系数。它们很容易与金属、陶瓷、大多数塑料和各种各样的其他材料结合。

Ther-O-Bond 1600 在室温下产生稳定、高冲击的粘结,具有良好的传热特性和电气隔离性。它用于将热敏电阻、二极管、电阻器、集成电路和其他热敏元件灌入印刷电路板。由于其热膨胀的相容系数,该化合物很容易与自身、金属、陶瓷、二氧化硅、石碑、氧化铝、蓝宝石、玻璃和塑料结合。

热粘™为铜、铝、钢、玻璃、陶瓷和大多数塑料提供卓越的附着力,同时具有与铝、铜和黄铜极其兼容的热膨胀系数。一旦固化,热结特别耐环境危害。

Thermally Conductive Epoxy

Mechanically and thermally join surfaces

Thermally Conductive Epoxy

Product Details Key Industries Related Products

Thermal epoxies create a strong mechanical bond between surfaces while offering high heat transfer and high voltage isolation. These specialized epoxies are mixed with thermally conductive fillers like ceramics or metallic particles that enable heat to easily transfer through the material. Thermal epoxy can act as both a thermal interface material and a mounting method to reduce the amount of mounting hardware utilized in a product or application.

Epoxy compounds offer low shrinkage and coefficients of thermal expansion comparable to copper or aluminum. They bond easily to metals, ceramics, most plastics and a wide variety of other materials.

Ther-O-Bond 1600 produces a stable, high-impact bond at room temperature with good heat transfer characteristics and electrical isolation. It’s used for potting thermistors, diodes, resistors, integrated circuits and other heat sensitive components into printed circuit boards. The compound bonds readily to itself, metals, ceramics, silica, steatite, alumina, sapphire, glass and plastics due to its compatible coefficient for thermal expansion.

Thermalbond™ provides exceptional adhesion to copper, aluminum, steel, glass, ceramics and most plastics while possessing a coefficient of thermal expansion that is extremely compatible with aluminum, copper and brass. Once cured, Thermalbond is exceptionally resistant to environmental hazards.