汽车
发动机舱
仪表板
内饰和整理
外饰和精加工
装饰图像
发动机舱

发动机舱

奥林斯
垫圈和O型垫圈
增强的显示图标
环境密封与保护
电力图标
绝缘与屏蔽
胶带和胶粘剂图标
信息与标签
胶带和胶粘剂图标
液体冷却
暖通空调系统
仪表板

仪表板

奥林斯
焊接和粘接系统
胶带和胶粘剂图标
两相冷却
电力图标
信息与标签
热界面材料图标
表面保护与增强
测试设置
内饰和整理

内饰和整理

奥林斯
液体冷却
液冷板
风冷
热界面材料图标
绝缘与屏蔽
胶带和胶粘剂图标
表面保护与增强
胶带和胶粘剂图标
环境密封与保护
手机充电器
外饰和精加工

外饰和精加工

奥林斯
垫圈和O型垫圈
胶带和胶粘剂图标
信息与标签
电力图标
绝缘与屏蔽
热界面材料图标
表面保护与增强
热界面材料图标
环境密封与保护
手机电路板

汽车行业不断提升性能,提高燃油效率,并提供高性价比的解决方案,提供卓越的客舱舒适性和乘客安全性。汽车制造商不断创新,将新技术融入车辆中,以提高性能、轻量化和用户体验。它们依靠高性能解决方案,使驾驶员和乘客免受恶劣环境的影响,并采用绝缘和先进的安全系统进行保护,并配备高效的 HVAC 和信息娱乐系统。


Boyd Corporation 是汽车密封、保护和热解决方案的世界级设计、测试和制造合作伙伴。我们以较低的着陆成本开发高性能解决方案,以满足汽车行业的严格要求。通过我们经验丰富的设计和制造团队,在我们的 ISO 9001 和 IATF 16949 认证设施中工作,Boyd 创建了复杂的组件,将多个功能集成到单个组件中,这些组件超出了汽车规格,同时减少了装配时间、装配复杂性和总成本。

有问题吗?

汽车密封解决方案

汽车经历了广泛的环境条件。为了保持敏感部件和乘客的安全和干燥,车辆需要密封解决方案,如垫圈、橡胶挤出以及多层粘合和粘合剂系统。Boyd的专业知识使我们成为汽车行业要求苛刻的高性能密封产品和组件的理想合作伙伴。我们的工程团队与您合作,了解性能需求和汽车指定原材料的环境暴露,以获得所需的性能,而我们制造的大批量精密加工和多材料集成,使Boyd能够生产出高质量的密封解决方案。无论您的要求是需要具有复杂几何形状的先进垫片,多材料或增强弹性体挤出,还是集成在模制解决方案上,Boyd都可以帮助您满足具有挑战性的应用需求,以密封恶劣的汽车环境。正在处理需要无污染和无颗粒的敏感应用?Boyd是在100至100K级认证的洁净室环境中制造先进密封解决方案的领导者。

汽车保护解决方案

车辆需要多级别的保护,以确保使用寿命长。板载部件需要防止恶劣的道路条件,如雨、雪、沙、盐、冲击和振动。驾驶员和乘客需要防止发动机发热、NVH(噪音、振动和粗糙度)和 BSR(嗡嗡声、吱吱声和嘎嘎声)。保护膜和粘合剂系统可保证全新的表面在运输期间的安全和未刮,以及高摩擦和磨损表面的持久时间更长。

Boyd 在为汽车 OEM 和 Tiers 制造各种保护解决方案方面拥有数十年的经验。我们生产保护解决方案,如静态粘附膜,以保持表面在运输和装配过程中无划痕,坚固的地板垫,以保持内饰持久更长和精密转换UHMW薄膜用于防磨保护垫片,减少车辆内部的 BSR。

汽车热管理解决方案

汽车在用户界面、车厢调节系统和车内照明之间集成了各种热管理技术。Boyd拥有广泛的热管理解决方案组合以及工程和制造专业知识,可协助开发和生产全面的冷却解决方案。从封装石墨或均热板等薄型被动散热选项,到集成风冷或液冷压铸外壳,再到高性能鼓风机、风扇和热交换器,Boyd可以帮助设计、制造和测试优化的解决方案,使用正确的技术从原型到批量生产。

凭借 Boyd 的高速、精密转换制造能力,我们在整个车辆中提供模切热管理解决方案。从粘附在油箱或排气系统的精密转换隔热屏蔽,到用于汽车电子和 LED 照明的多层导热粘合剂和胶带,Boyd 的工程团队可为您提供最佳热力选择管理材料,为您的汽车应用定制设计解决方案,以 DFM(制造设计)为理念,针对您的装配和性能需求进行优化,以降低生产成本。

车辆电气化发生了一场革命。越来越多的车辆集成了先进的电子系统、人工智能和机器学习。查看我们的移动页面,了解有关 Boyd 混合动力、电动和自动驾驶车辆解决方案的更多信息。

汽车行业客户对宝德(Boyd)的看法

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Automotive

Automotive

Engine Compartment

Instrument Panel

Interiors & Finishing

Exteriors & Finishing

Engine Compartment

Engine Compartment

Gaskets & O-Rings

Environmental Sealing & Protection​​

Insulation & Shielding

Branding and Labeling

Liquid Cooling

Instrument Panel

Instrument Panel

Bonding & Adhesive Systems

Two Phase Cooling

Information & Labeling

Surface Protection & Enhancement

Interiors & Finishing

Interiors & Finishing

Liquid Cooling

Air Cooling

Insulation & Shielding

Surface Protection & Enhancement

Environmental Sealing & Protection

Exteriors & Finishing

Exteriors & Finishing

Gaskets & O-Rings

Information & Labeling

Shielding & Insulation

Surface Protection & Enhancement

Environmental Sealing & Protection

previous arrow
next arrow

Automotive

Rugged Road Conditions

The automotive industry constantly pushes performance, increases fuel efficiency, and offers superior cabin comfort and passenger safety with cost-effective solutions. Automotive manufacturers persistently innovate and incorporate new technologies into vehicles to improve performance, light-weighting and user experience. They rely on high-performance solutions that keep drivers and passengers sealed from harsh environments, protected with insulation and advanced safety systems, and comfortable with effective HVAC and infotainment systems.

 

Boyd: Innovating Lightweight, Reliable Solutions

Boyd is a world-class design, testing, and manufacturing partner for automotive sealing, protection, and thermal solutions. We develop high-performance solutions at low landed costs that meet the rigorous demands of the automotive industry. Through our experienced design and manufacturing teams, working in our ISO 9001, and IATF 16949 certified facilities, Boyd creates complex assemblies that integrate multiple functions into single components that exceed automotive specifications as well as reduce assembly time, assembly complexity, and overall costs.

Automotive Sealing Solutions

To keep sensitive components and passengers safe and dry, vehicles need sealing solutions like gaskets, rubber extrusions and multi-layered bonding and adhesive systems. Boyd’s is an ideal partner for demanding, high performance sealing products and assemblies for the Automotive industry. Our engineering team partners with you to translate requirements and conditions to automotive-specified raw materials for desired performance, while our manufacturing’s high-volume precision converting and multi-material integration enables quality production. Whether your requirements call for advanced gaskets with complex geometries, multi-material or reinforced elastomer extrusions, or integrated over molded solutions, Boyd can assist you, even in Class 100 to 100K certified clean room environments.

Automotive Protection Solutions

Vehicles require multiple levels of protection to ensure a long useful lifetime. On-board components need protection from harsh road conditions like rain, snow, sand, salt, shock, and vibration. Drivers and passengers need protection from engine heat, NVH (noise, vibration and harshness) and BSR (buzz, squeak and rattle). Protection films and adhesive systems keep brand new surfaces safe and unscratched during shipping and high friction and wear surfaces lasting longer.

Boyd has decades of experience manufacturing a broad range of protection solutions for Automotive OEMs and Tiers. We produce protective solutions like static cling films to keep surfaces scratch-free during the shipping and assembly process, tough floor mats to keep interiors lasting longer and precision converted UHMW films used for anti-abrasion protective gaskets that reduce BSR in the interior of the vehicle.

Automotive Thermal Management Solutions

Automobiles integrate a variety of thermal management technologies between the user interface, cabin conditioning systems and interior lighting. Boyd has an extensive portfolio of thermal management solutions and the engineering and manufacturing expertise to assist in the development and production of comprehensive cooling solutions. From low profile passive heat spreading options like encapsulated graphite or vapor chambers, to integrated air cooled or liquid cooled die cast enclosures, to high-performance blowers, fans and heat exchangers, Boyd can help design, manufacture, and test optimized solutions using the right technology at prototype to mass production volumes.

Automotive Displays and Infotainment Systems

With Boyd’s high-speed, precision converting manufacturing capabilities, we provide die cut thermal management solutions throughout the vehicle. From precision converted heat shields that adhere to a gas tank or exhaust system, to multi-layered thermally conductive adhesives and tapes for automotive electronics and LED lighting, Boyd’s engineering team can support you with selecting the best thermal management material for your automotive application, custom design a solution optimized for your assembly and performance needs with DFM (design for manufacturing) in mind to keep production costs low.

Vehicle Electrification

There is a revolution in vehicle electrification. More vehicles are integrating advanced electronic systems, artificial intelligence and machine learning. View our eMobility page for more information on Boyd solutions for hybrid, electric, and autonomous vehicles.

Have questions? We’re ready to help!