使用信息和标签解决方案识别和定义您的品牌和用户感知

一致的图像管理和信息标签可为您的品牌以及最终客户如何识别和与您的产品互动留下深刻的印象。徽章、产品贴花和铭牌有助于定义和捍卫您的品牌,并扩大公司形象的曝光面。具有清晰、持久的徽章和贴花,可直观地区分您的产品与竞争对手。全面的用户界面(包括交换机、触摸显示器和键盘)简化了使用,以支持积极的用户体验。系统信息标签、图形覆盖物和压力敏感标签用于向使用或服务您的产品(如技术人员、操作员和客户)的任何人传达说明和/或安全警告。

创新制造方法

这些标签和覆盖层通常设计在需要电热绝缘以满足 UL 和其他行业特定要求的区域。Boyd 在薄膜塑料上集成了创新的制造方法和泛音色匹配,采用 UL 94 火焰级解决方案,实现持久可靠的长期图形叠加和电气绝缘性能。我们将品牌、关键信息的沟通和电气绝缘功能整合到一个高质量、可靠的解决方案中,帮助降低组件复杂性。最终结果是增强了品牌管理和消费者安全,降低了供应链的复杂性,降低了总的着陆成本。

铭牌、装饰、装饰和装饰为将产品品牌从竞争中脱颖而出的用户提供了重要的视觉和触觉体验。Boyd 拥有半个世纪的定制装饰、装饰和装饰制造经验,使用最先进的涂层、浮雕和蚀刻技术,即使在最具挑战性的环境条件下,设计也能够栩栩起生并保持美丽。

使您的用户能够通过自定义的用户界面轻松地与您的产品进行交互。弹性体键盘、膜开关和力敏电阻器提供直接的人机对讲机,并根据您的特定形式、适合和功能需求进行制造。更高级的用户界面可以利用 Boyd 的背光、高级电容式触摸屏、自定义打印电路板和前面板集成。满足或超过您的应用程序需求与博伊德的完整接口设计和制造能力。

Boyd 专门从事装饰和功能标签,并经批准为 UL、cUL 和 CSA 标签制造商。我们还生产耐用的标签,可承受恶劣的环境,如磨损、紫外线照射、湿气和热量。我们的团队可以指导您完成流程,并帮助您找到产品的最佳标签解决方案。减少保修索赔,并保护您的消费者与篡改明显的标签和水分指标。

覆盖物是显示屏、触摸屏、膜开关或独立耐用标签中的关键接口组件,可保护设备,同时提供功能齐全、信息丰富、用户友好的界面。用户看到的第一件事通常是产品的图形覆盖,这有助于设置您的产品的第一印象。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Branding.jpg
Branding
Switches-User-Interfaces.jpg
Switches & User Interfaces
Graphic-Overlays.jpg
Graphic Overlays
Labels-Indications.jpg
Labels & Indications

Identify and Define your Brand and User Perception with Information and Labeling Solutions

Consistent image management and informational labeling creates lasting impressions of your brand and how end customers identify and interact with your products. Badging, product decals, and nameplates help define and defend your brand as well as broaden the exposure of your company image. Having clear, long-lasting badging and decals visually differentiates your products from competitors. Comprehensive user interfaces including switches, touch displays, and keypads streamline usage to support positive user experience. System information labels, graphic overlays and pressure sensitive labels are used to convey instructions and/or safety warnings to anyone who uses or services your products, like technicians, operators and customers.

Innovative Manufacturing Methodologies

These labels and overlays are often designed in areas that require dielectric insulation to meet UL and other industry-specific requirements. Boyd integrates innovative manufacturing methodologies and pantone color matching on thin-film plastics for durable and dependable long-term graphic overlay and electrical insulation performance with UL 94 flame rated solutions. We help reduce component complexity by combining branding, communication of key information, and electrical insulation into a single, high-quality, dependable solution. The end result is enhanced brand management and consumer safety with reduced supply chain complexity and total lowest landed cost.

Branding

Nameplates, badging, decoration, and trim provide an important visual and tactile experience for users that set a product’s brand apart from the competition. Boyd has half a century of custom badging, trim, and decoration manufacturing experience using state-of-the-art coating, embossing, and etching technologies to make designs come to life and stay beautiful even in the most challenging environmental conditions.
  • Nameplates and Badging 
  • Accents and Decoration 

Switches and User Interfaces

Enable your users to easily interact with your product with customized user interfaces. Elastomer keypads, membrane switches, and force sensitive resistors offer straightforward human-machine interfacing and are fabricated to fit your specific form, fit, and function needs. More advanced user interfaces can leverage Boyd’s backlighting, advanced capacitive touch screens, custom printed circuit boards, and front panel integrations. Meet or exceed your application needs with Boyd’s full interface design and manufacturing capacities.
  • Front Panel integration 
  • Membrane Switches  
  • Capacitive Switch Technology  
  • Printed Circuit Boards 
  • Backlighting  
  • Button & Keypad Covers

Graphic Overlays

Overlays are a key interface component in displays, touchscreens, membrane switches, or standalone durable labels that protects the device while providing a functional, informative, user-friendly interface. The first thing that a user sees is often the graphic overlay of a product, which helps set set the first impression of your product.
  • LED Deadfront & Diffusers 
  • Display Overlays 
  • Keypad and Button Overlays 

Labels and Indicators

Boyd specializes in decorative and functional labels and are approved UL, cUL, and CSA label manufacturers. We also produce durable labels that withstand tough environments like abrasion, UV exposure, moisture and heat. Our team can guide you through the process and help find the best label solution for your product. Reduce warranty claims and protect your consumers with tamper evident labels and moisture indicators.
  • Regulatory Labels  
  • Sequential Serialization 
  • Cable Wrap Labeling 
  • Part Marking & Labels 
  • System Information Labels
  • Warranty Management (Moisture, Water, Tamper Evidence, Destructible Security) 

Have questions? We're ready to help!