确保患者的健康和安全

无菌和帮助减少感染的产品对于确保患者和卫生保健专业人员的健康和安全至关重要。健康与安全解决方案包括医疗一次性产品,以减轻传染性疾病的传播,以及先进的伤口护理产品,这些产品可保护患者在特别强时免受病毒和细菌的感染脆弱。

资源和下载

质量认证

Boyd 与领先的供应商合作,提供最优质、高性能的材料,以满足苛刻的设计要求。我们在 ISO 13485 和 FDA 认证设施内的 100 至 100k 级洁净室中以最高的谨慎、质量和精度生产这些产品。

通过加快临床停机时间,医院和诊所的医疗保健设施可降低成本并减少患者住院时间。随着更快、更有效的治疗,保险公司从更少的索赔中受益。最重要的是,患者受益于减少感染和更快的愈合时间。

Boyd 凭借我们在材料选择、工艺开发和控制以及质量保证方面的专业知识,帮助您平衡产品设计的性能、成本、材料、可靠性和保质期。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

advanced-wound-care.jpg
Advanced Wound Care
medical-disposables.jpg
Medical Disposables

Health and Safety Solutions

Ensuring the Health and Safety of Patients

Products that are sterile and help reduce infection are critical for ensuring the health and safety of patients and health care professionals. Health & Safety solutions include medical disposable products to mitigate the transmission of communicable infectious diseases and advanced wound care products that protect patients against infection from viruses and bacteria while they are especially vulnerable.

Download additional resources:

Quality Certifications

Boyd partners with leading suppliers for the highest quality and performance materials to meet demanding design requirements. We produce these products with the utmost care, quality and precision in our cleanrooms ranging from class 100 to 100k within our ISO 13485 and FDA certified facilities.

Advanced Wound Care

By enabling faster clinical downtime, hospitals and clinics health care facilities decrease costs and reduce patient stays. With faster and more effective healing, insurance companies benefit from fewer claims. Most importantly, patients benefit from reduced infection and faster healing times.
  • Hydrophilic Foam Dressings
  • Negative Pressure Wound Therapy (NPWT)
  • Sterile Kitting & Packaging Solutions
  • Wound Closure Strips

Medical Disposables

Boyd helps you balance performance, costs, materials, reliability, and shelf life of your product design with our expertise in material selection, process development and control, and quality assurance.
  • Anti-Fog Sponges
  • Cautery Tip Cleaners
  • Disposable Insulin Pump Securement
  • IV Dressings & Securement Devices
  • Kitting & Packaging Solutions
  • Medical Grade Skin Contact Fashion Tape
  • Medical Drape Flexwire

Have questions? We're ready to help!