服务

广泛的服务

博伊德公司在过去 90 多年里开发了广泛的服务和功能,以帮助我们的客户取得成功。我们可以在您的产品生命周期的任何地方提供帮助,从初始概念化和设计、原型设计和材料样品,到制造和制造。我们的团队准备跳入您需要我们的地方。博伊德可以成为顾问,是您自己团队的延伸,也可以是整个部门的延伸。

阅读下面有关我们的服务,了解我们如何帮助您取得成功。

图像
我们理解设备的外观与设备内的技术同样重要。Boyd 的内部艺术部门与我们的设计和工程团队并肩工作,在设计过程中提供无与伦比的支持。我们的团队完全了解艺术如何影响制造过程,并将有助于您的艺术愿景在最终产品中实现。

我们擅长快速原型设计和区域设计服务,部署在全球大规模生产。使用 Boyd 原型设计服务将通过在大规模生产运行之前减少原型设计周期的数量来加快您的新产品介绍流程。我们的工程师通过担任顾问、工程团队的集成部分或为您全面设计和原型设计解决方案来适应您的需求。我们的客户受益于集成解决方案,以实现针对具有挑战性的需求构建的更优化的原型。我们帮助您加快上市时间,增加您获得创新解决方案的机会,并降低开发周期和成本。

我们擅长制造复杂的多功能解决方案,提高产品性能和效率。我们提供无限的原材料选择,以满足您苛刻的申请要求。我们强大的质量管理系统确保可靠性和寿命,使您的产品持久。我们的全球制造团队横跨三大洲,在高度多元化的客户群中拥有数十年的综合经验。我们为您独特的装配和交付需求定制设计解决方案。我们的区域设计服务与我们的全球批量生产专家协同工作。Boyd 在全球提供世界一流的客户服务,为您复杂的价值链进行优化。我们的目标是减少您的总拥有成本,当你与博伊德工作。

博伊德工程致力于创新解决问题,并延伸到测试服务:工程师与客户密切合作,并适应任何独特的需求或规格,以确保产品完全验证。博伊德是 ISO 9001, 作为 9100D, IATF 16949, ISO 13485 + ISO14001 认证。
其他特定于设施的认证包括:AWS D17.1 (MIL-STD 1595A / MIL-STD-2219)、AWS B2.2:2010、AWS C3.3、AWS C3.7:2005、AMS 2750D:2005、AMS 2770H:2006、MIL-H-6088G 和 MIL-B-7883C。
此外,宝德(Boyd)还聘用了航空航天合格焊接工(获AWS D17.1资质认证)、AWS合格钎接工(获AWS B2.2资质认证)以及注册焊接检验师(获AWS QC1标准认证)。

我们看到需要简化和更准确的复杂系统的计算设计,所以博伊德开发了软件工具,以满足这些需求。随着热管、蒸汽室、热交换器和液体系统对有效的冷却解决方案越来越重要,我们的热软件解决方案使工程师能够更准确地应用它们,并对其性能更有信心。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Services

Broad Range of Services

Boyd Corporation has developed a broad range of services and capabilities over the last 90+ years to help enable our customers’ success. We can assist anywhere in your product life cycle, from initial conceptualization and design, prototyping and material samples, to fabrication and manufacturing. Our team is geared to jump in where you need us. Boyd can be a consultant, an extension of your own team, or act as a whole department.

Read more about our services below to see how we can help enable your success.

Image
We understand that the look of a device is as important as the technology inside it. Boyd’s in-house art department works side-by-side with our design and engineering teams, offering unparalleled support during the design process. Our teams fully understand how art can impact the manufacturing processes and will help bring your artistic vision to life in the final product. 

We excel in rapid prototyping and regional design services deployed for global mass production. Utilizing Boyd prototyping services will accelerate your new product introduction processes by decreasing the number of prototyping cycles prior to mass production runs. Our engineers adapt to suit your needs by acting as a consultant, an integrated part of your engineering team, or fully designing and prototyping solutions for you. Our customers benefit from integrated solutions for more optimized prototypes built to challenging requirements. We help expedite your time-to-market, increase your access to innovative solutions, and reduce development cycles and costs.

We excel at manufacturing complex, multifunctional solutions that enhance product performance and efficiency. We work with unlimited raw material choices to meet your demanding application requirements. Our robust quality management systems assure reliability and longevity so your products endure. Our global manufacturing team spans three continents with decades of combined experience across a highly diversified customer base. We custom design solutions for your unique assembly and delivery needs. Our regional design services work in tandem with our global mass production specialists. Boyd delivers world class customer service across the world, optimized for your complex value chains. We aim to reduce your total cost of ownership when you work with Boyd.

Boyd engineering’s commitment to innovative problem solving extends to testing services; engineers collaborate closely with customers and adapt to any unique needs or specifications to ensure full product validation. Boyd is ISO 9001, AS 9100-D, IATF 16949, ISO 13485 & ISO14001 Certified.
Other facility-specific certifications include: AWS D17.1 (MIL-STD 1595A / MIL-STD-2219), AWS B2.2:2010, AWS C3.3, AWS C3.7:2005,AMS 2750D:2005, AMS 2770H:2006, MIL-H-6088G, and MIL-B-7883C.
Additionally, Boyd employs Aerospace Qualified Welders (certified to AWS D17.1), AWS Qualified Brazers (certified to AWS B2.2), and Certified Welding Inspectors (certified to AWS QC1 Standard).

We saw the need for streamlined and more accurate computational design of complex systems, so Boyd developed software tools to meet these needs. As heat pipes, vapor chambers, heat exchangers, and liquid systems become more critical to effective cooling solutions, our thermal software solutions allow engineers to apply them more accurately and have greater confidence in their performance.

Have questions? We're ready to help!