环路热管

图像

实现更长的产品使用寿命

高精度温度控制,快速温度恢复,在苛刻条件下使用寿命长

图像

宽工作温度

适用于低温到高温应用的范围

图像

可定制

可弯曲、灵活、可路由

高性价比性能

环路热管 (KHPs) 是被动的两相传热装置,可弯曲、灵活且可路由,通常比传统热管更长距离。它们也可以作为热二极管工作,以防止反向热泄漏。循环热管是冷却分散系统的理想选择,可集成多个蒸发器和无源或主动热调节器。这些灵活的循环热管解决方案可补偿传统热管组件的运输长度和高重力限制。

博伊德公司的循环热管解决方案为具有挑战性的应用提供了高性价比的性能。Loop 热管仅在蒸发器中加入毛细结构,是一种低质量解决方案,可以解决传统热管解决方案无法独立解决的复杂而深远的几何形状。在其最简单的配置中,环热管是重力辅助的,没有芯结构。

博伊德的循环热管是坚固的解决方案,要求苛刻的环境。循环热管可配置为处理多个热源或蒸发器部分,传输热量高达 23 米(75 英尺),可承受数百万个弹性循环,或抵抗重力负荷高达 9g。LHP 工作流体和材料选项的定制使 LHP 解决方案能够满足您独特的操作条件,包括低温至高温应用。

询价

主要行业

航空航天

  • 用于更多电动飞机(MEA)液压系统拆卸的电机和电子冷却解决方案
  • 轻型航空电子冷却系统
  • 在卫星发射过程中从电子到辐射板的热传输
  • 执行器安装电子冷却
  • 展开…

    国防

  • 轻型航空电子冷却系统
  • 军用飞机中的执行器安装电子冷却
  • 利用发动机余热的翼和罩抗结冰
  • 热签名抑制
  • 展开…

    5G

  • 计算机或服务器微处理器冷却
  • 电信电子冷却
  • 测试设备
  • 展开…

    有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Loop Heat Pipes (KHPs) are passive, two-phase heat transfer devices that are bendable, flexible, and routable, typically over longer distances than conventional heat pipes. They can also operate as thermal diodes to prevent backward heat leak. Ideal for cooling dispersed systems, Loop Heat Pipes can incorporate multiple evaporators and passive or active thermal regulators. These flexible loop heat pipe solutions compensate for transport length and high g limitations of traditional heat pipe assemblies.

Aavid, Thermal Division of Boyd Corporation’s Loop Heat Pipe solutions offer high, cost-effective performance for challenging applications. By incorporating a wick structure only in the evaporator, Loop Heat Pipes are a low-mass solution that can solve complex and far-reaching geometries that traditional heat pipe solutions cannot solve standalone. In its simplest configuration, a loop heat pipe is gravity-aided and has no wick structure.

Aavid’s Loop Heat Pipes are rugged solutions for demanding environments. Loop Heat Pipes can be configured to handle multiple heat sources or evaporator sections, transport heat up to 23 meters (75 feet), withstand millions of flex cycles, or resist gravity loads up to 9g. Customization of LHP working fluid and material options enable a LHP solution to meet your unique operating conditions, including cryogenic up to high temperature applications.

Request a Quote

Image

Key Industries

Aerospace

  • Motor and Electronics Cooling Solutions for Hydraulic System Removal in More Electric Aircraft (MEA)
  • Lightweight Avionics Cooling Systems
  • Heat Transport from Electronics to Radiator Panels Stowed During Launch in Satellites
  • Actuator-Mounted Electronics Cooling
  • Read More…

    Defense

  • Lightweight Avionics Cooling Systems
  • Actuator-Mounted Electronics Cooling in Military Aircraft
  • Wing and Cowl Anti-Icing utilizing Engine Waste Heat
  • Thermal Signature Suppression
  • Read More…

    5G

  • Computer or Server Microprocessor Cooling
  • Telecommunications Electronics Cooling
  • Test Equipment
  • Read More…

    Have questions? We're ready to help!