等温炉衬

图像

设计灵活性

可制造用于亚环境和低温操作

图像

极其可靠

提供均匀温度的工作环境

图像

经济高效且易于安装

无移动部件

同热炉衬里(IFL)是环形液态金属热管,提供均匀的温度工作环境。博伊德公司的IBL通过实现同热壁温度,在最大限度地提高生产率的同时,节省了时间和精力。IFL 无需移动部件,安装简单,提供设计灵活性,且非常可靠且具有成本效益。与探针不同,IFL 不依赖于连接到周围墙壁或外部环境的传热路径。

在大多数应用中,Boyd IFL 使用单个加热器和控制器提供单一的均匀温度区。对于多个单独控制的区域或温度轮廓的步进变化,可以串联使用两个或多个 IFL。温度调整是一个简单的单步过程,无需频繁的轮廓测量。

等温炉衬垫提供卓越的温度均匀性是半导体晶体生长、热电偶和温度校准、气相沉积、黑色体散热器、浓缩太阳能接收器等精确工艺所必需的。和更多。IFL 非常适合化学加工和研究应用中的工艺管和实验室炉。IFL 中测量的空间温度变化小于 10mK,在许多情况下可能超过现有测量技术的灵敏度。

工作温度可达1,600°C的标准IFL,提供多种尺寸,可适用于水平或垂直应用中的常规炉膛。定制IFL可用于低温和冷冻环境。IFL的大小和几何形状可根据任何应用进行定制。

等温处理容器 (IPV) 是等温炉衬里的延伸,自 1971 日起一直供应给半导体晶体种植者和校准实验室。

询价

主要行业

工业

  • 半导体晶体增长
  • 气相沉积
  • 热电偶和温度校准
  • 设备校准实验室
  • 展开…

    电力

  • 集中式太阳能接收器
  • 黑体辐射散热器
  • 展开…

    相关产品

    有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Isothermal Furnace Liners

Extreme Temperature Uniformity


Quick Request


Isothermal Furnace Liners

Product Details Key Industries Related Products

Isothermal Furnace Liners (IFLs) are ring-shaped liquid metal heat pipes that provide a uniform temperature working environment. IFLs from Aavid, Thermal Division of Boyd Corporation save time and energy while maximizing productivity, by achieving isothermal wall temperature. With no moving parts, the IFL is simple to install, provides design flexibility and is extremely reliable and cost-effective. Unlike probes, the IFL does not depend on heat transfer paths connecting to surrounding walls or the outside environment.

In most applications, Aavid IFLs provide a single uniform temperature zone using a single heater and controller. For multiple, individually controlled zones or step changes in temperature profile, two or more IFLs may be used in series. Temperature adjustment is a simple one-step process and frequent profile measurements are not necessary.

The superior temperature uniformity provided by Isothermal Furnace Liners is required in exact processes such as semiconductor crystal growth, thermocouple and temperature calibration, vapor deposition, black body radiators, concentrated solar receivers and more. IFLs are well suited for process tubes and laboratory furnaces in chemical processing and research applications. Measured spatial temperature variation in an IFL is less than 10mK and in many cases may exceed the sensitivity of available measurement techniques.

Standard IFLs for operation to 1,600°C are available in a range of sizes to fit conventional furnace bores for horizontal or vertical application. Custom IFLs can be fabricated for sub-ambient and cryogenic operation. The size and geometry of the IFL can be customized to any application.

The Isothermal Processing Vessel (IPV) is an extension of the Isothermal Furnace Liner, which has been supplied to semiconductor crystal growers and calibration laboratories since 1971.




Isothermal Furnace Liner Solutions

  • Highly reliable temperature regulation with no moving parts
  • Smooth out temperature profile between multiple, individually controlled zones
  • Simplify step changes in temperature profile with isothermal furnace liners
  • Improve system efficiency and safety with Solimide® Foams to insulate and reduce power usage
  • Protect surrounding equipment with our heat shielding