铜水热管

可靠、快速传热

返回两相冷却

铜水热管

产品详细信息 主要行业 相关产品

热管是快速有效地输送热量的可靠方法。铜水热管在多功能铜封装中利用两相水冷的高热容量,是各种行业热管理解决方案中受欢迎的组件。

博伊德公司热事业部Aavid开创了热管开发和解决方案。50年来,我们为这种被动、高导电的两相传热装置的商业应用设定了世界标准。Aavid 热管专为可靠性和长寿命至关重要的高热负荷或重力敏感应用而设计。

Aavid 铜水热管使用水作为内部工作液,将热量从热源顺利转移到可通过散流到空气、液体或辐射到空间更有效地管理热量的位置。弯曲铜壁和灯芯可实现弯曲或扁平,以满足应用的热和几何要求。这可用于降低整体高度、增加表面接触,或将热管路由到安装硬件等挡外区域周围。

铜水热管通常集成到热管理组件中,以提高有效的导电性和效率,提高整体系统性能。通过使用环氧树脂、焊料或机械干扰配合,Aavid 的铜水热管可以集成到其他组件中,以创建热传输热管组件或热扩散热管组件,从而更根据您的特定定制应用。

要快速进行热建模和比较多个散热器结构,请尝试Aavid Genie我们的散热器设计工具。

Copper-Water Heat Pipes

Reliable, Fast Heat Transfer


Quick Request


Back to Two Phase Cooling

Copper-Water Heat Pipes

Product Details Key Industries Related Products

Heat Pipes are a reliable method for transporting heat quickly and effectively. By utilizing the high heat capacity of two-phase water cooling in a versatile copper package, copper-water heat pipes are a popular component in a wide variety of thermal management solutions across broad range of industries.

Aavid, Thermal Division of Boyd Corporation has pioneered heat pipe development and solutions. We have set the world’s standard for commercial application of this passive, highly conductive two-phase heat transfer device for 50 years. Aavid heat pipes are designed for high heat load or gravity sensitive applications where reliability and long life are critical.

Using water as the internal working fluid, the Aavid copper-water heat pipe smoothly moves heat from the heat source to where the heat can be managed more effectively through dissipation to air, liquid, or radiated to space. Ductile copper walls and wick enable bending or flattening to meet an application’s thermal and geometric requirements. This can be used to reduce overall height, increase surface contact, or route heat pipes around keep-out areas like mounting hardware.

Copper-water heat pipes are often integrated into thermal management assemblies to improve effective conductivity and efficiency, improving overall system performance. By using epoxy, solder, or a mechanical interference fit, Aavid’s copper-water heat pipes can be integrated into other components to create heat transport heat pipe assemblies or heat spreading heat pipe assemblies that are more customized to your specific application.

For rapid thermal modeling and comparison of multiple heat sink constructions please try Aavid Genie our heat sink design tool.