热隔离与屏蔽

保护部件和系统免受过多热暴露


快速请求


制造商持续设计更强大、性能更优越的产品。这些更快速、更强大的设计产生的废热增量不利于关键系统和面向消费者的产品的安全性及有效性。阻隔、隔离和屏蔽多余热量有利于控制接触温度,保护消费者安全、维持舒适的使用环境以及保护热敏部件。

热屏蔽和热绝缘解决方案提供了很多考虑方案,例如最优的材料选择、特殊几何设计和装配,以帮助管理多余废热。宝德(Boyd)公司的工程材料专家将与您合作,确认关键性能需求,然后提出可应对环境和使用暴露情况的最佳原材料建议。这些解决方案均基于行业领先的精密模切能力,针对您的应用设备定制完全一体化的绝缘和屏蔽解决方案。我们将多种材料的性能优势整合在一个易于安装的交付产品中。

除了用于生产最优隔热板和隔热装置的精密模切工艺以外,宝德(Boyd)公司还生产用于隔热和隔音的SOLIMIDE®泡棉(一种高性能、开孔结构聚酰亚胺泡棉)。我们的SOLIMIDE®泡棉产品系列轻质、耐用、无毒、高于FAR25.856防火要求且具备更出色的隔热和隔音特性。SOLIMIDE®泡棉有七种型号可选,用于飞机、宇宙飞船、轨道车辆、轮船和其他应用设备,满足各种温度和环境条件要求。

Converted Fiber-glass Reinforced Aluminum Foil Heat Shield

隔热和屏蔽解决方案:



SOLIMIDE®隔热泡棉

宝德(Boyd)公司的开孔结构、高性能聚酰亚胺泡棉具有出色的轻质、热学和声学特性,可进行隔热和隔音。

更多信息...

隔热板

使用定制隔热板阻隔来自敏感环境(如客舱)或敏感部件(如电子设备或显示模块)的热辐射。

更多信息...

Thermally Insulating Foam Sheets prior to converting into final component

隔热

使用隔热装置对部件温度进行被动式管理,预防热量进入低温区域或将热量密封在内部,为热敏设备维持理想的热工作范围。

导热界面材料

使用热界面材料对高温表面进行热传导,为设备提供过热保护。

更多信息...

有疑问?请在线联系我们或给我们打电话。

1-888-244-6931

Thermal Insulation & Shielding

Protect Components and Systems from Excessive Heat Exposure


Quick Request


Manufacturers continually design more powerful, higher performing products. These faster, more powerful designs generate incremental waste heat that is detrimental to the safety and efficiency of critical systems and consumer-facing products. Blocking, insulating or shielding excess heat helps control touch temperature for consumer safety, maintain comfortable use environments, and protects heat-sensitive components.

Heat shields and thermal insulation solutions present many options for consideration like optimal material selection, unique geometry design, and assembly to help manage excess waste heat. Boyd’s Engineered Material experts collaborate with you to identify critical performance needs to recommend the best raw materials that will exceed both environmental and use exposures. These solutions are efficiently produced using industry-leading precision converting capabilities to create fully integrated insulation and shielding solutions customized for your application. We combine the performance benefits of multiple materials into one easy-to-install deliverable.

Complementary to our precision converting processes to make optimal thermal shields and insulators, Boyd Corporation also manufactures SOLIMIDE® Foams, a high performance, open-cell polyimide foam ideal for thermal and acoustic insulation. Our SOLIMIDE® Foams product family is lightweight, durable, non-toxic, exceeds FAR25.856 fire resistance requirements and has superior thermal and acoustic insulation properties. SOLIMIDE® Foams are found in aircraft, spacecraft, railcars, marine vessels and other application in one of seven variations to insulate in different temperature and environmental requirements.

Converted Fiber-glass Reinforced Aluminum Foil Heat Shield

Thermal Insulation & Shielding Solutions:



SOLIMIDE® Insulating Foams

Leverage Boyd’s open cell, high-performance polyimide foam with exceptional lightweight, thermal, and acoustic properties to insulate both heat and sound.

Read More...

Heat Shields

Block radiated heat from sensitive environments like passenger cabins or sensitive components like electronic device batteries or display modules with customized Heat Shields.

Read More...

Thermally Insulating Foam Sheets prior to converting into final component

Thermal Insulation

Passively manage the temperature of components with Thermal Insulation that prevents heat from entering cool areas or seals heat in to maintain ideal thermal operating range for temperature-sensitive devices.

Thermal Interface Materials

Help heat transfer away from high temperature surfaces with Thermal Interface Materials to help protect devices from overheating.

Read More...

Have questions? We're ready to help!