光学透明胶粘剂

光学透明层,具有优化的折射,最大限度地减少视觉失真,消除气泡

返回至显示器和光学透明胶粘剂

光学透明胶粘剂

产品详细信息 主要行业 相关产品

光学透明粘合剂 (OCA) 是高度透明的粘合剂,用于将视觉上清晰的组件粘附到光学透明层压中,而不会出现气泡或变形。OCA 使复杂的光学透明层压通过最佳折射传输尽可能多的光。OCA 可以提高对比度和光学清晰度,同时减少反射光量,从而利用光学清晰的层压提高 LCD、LED 和 OLED 屏幕的可查看性和可读性。

这些粘合剂专门用于其卓越的光学和机械附件质量。利用 OCA 的光学透明层压可受益于高粘附和剥离强度。光学透明胶粘剂具有高尺寸稳定性、低收缩率和抗美白超时。将层与正确的光学透明粘合剂集成,可在复杂的光学透明层压中实现坚固耐用的粘结。

OCA 是高级显示器、触摸屏和触摸屏中的关键组件,适用于各种应用。这些粘合剂用于将多层粘结到光学清晰的层压中,牢固地连接触摸屏、背光、液晶显示器、电容式触摸屏和保护盖等组件。

光学透明粘合剂有多种配方,可适应各种粘附应用。OCA 通常由丙烯酸、醋酸聚乙烯 (PVA)、聚氨酯 (PU)、硅胶或环氧树脂组成。

OCA 可以结合各种材料,但通常用于聚乙烯二苯二甲酸酯 (PET)、丙烯酸聚甲基二甲酰酸酯 (PMMA)、氧化锡 (ITOs) 和玻璃。光学透明粘合剂可有效地结合这些工程材料,为您的应用打造独特的光学透明层压。

Boyd 在精密转换方面的专业知识,与我们的供应商关系和 100 级洁净室功能相配合,使我们能够为最苛刻的显示器和光学应用生产光学清晰的层压。从快速转向原型到全批量生产,Boyd 拥有速度、容量和知识,可帮助您设计有效的光学透明产品,满足您的生产需求。

Optically Clear Adhesives

Optically Clear Laminations with optimized refraction, minimized visual distortion and eliminated air bubbles


Quick Request


Back to Display & Optically Clear Adhesives

Optically Clear Adhesives

Product Details Key Industries Related Products

Optically Clear Adhesives (OCAs) are highly transparent adhesives used to bond visually clear components into an optically clear lamination without bubbles or distortion. OCAs enable complex optically clear laminations to transmit as much light as possible through optimal refraction. OCAs can improve contrast ratio and optical clarity while reducing the amount of reflected light, which improves the viewability and readability of LCD, LED, and OLED screens using optically clear laminations.

These adhesives are used specifically for their superior optical and mechanical attachment qualities. Optically clear laminations utilizing OCAs benefit from high adhesion and peel strength. Optically Clear Adhesives have high dimensional stability, low shrinkage, and resist whitening overtime. Integrating layers with the right Optically Clear Adhesive enables rugged, long lasting bonds in complex optically clear laminations.

OCAs are a key component in advanced displays, touch panels, and touch screens found in a wide range of applications. These adhesives are used to bond multiple layers into an optically clear lamination, securely joining components such as touch screens, backlights, liquid crystal displays, capacitive touch panels, and protective covers.

Optically Clear Adhesives come in a variety of formulations to accommodate a broad array of adhesion applications. OCAs are typically composed of acrylic, polyvinyl acetate (PVA), polyurethane (PU), silicone, or epoxy.

OCAs can bond a variety of materials together but are typically used on polyethylene terephthalate (PET), acrylic polymethyl methacrylate (PMMA), indium tin oxide (ITOs), and glass. Optically Clear Adhesives effectively combine these engineered materials to create a unique optically clear lamination tailored to your application.

Boyd’s expertise in precision converting, paired with our supplier relationships and Class 100 clean room capabilities enable us to produce optically clear laminations for the most demanding display and optics applications. From quick turn prototypes to full mass production, Boyd has the speed, capacity, and knowledge to help you design effective Optically Clear products for your production needs.


Have questions? We're ready to help!