环境、社会和治理

Boyd Corporation 认识到我们作为全球和本地公民的角色,并将我们对环境、社会和治理 (ESG) 或公司社会责任 (CSR) 的承诺记在心里。我们的尊重和道德文化是博德性格的长期组成部分,我们已扩大努力,以反映我们在周围社区所受到的全球和地方影响。我们相信,博伊德的责任延伸到过去的合规,并延伸到更好的治理,环境和社会实践。我们努力提高商业实践的透明度,维护我们作为伟大合作伙伴的声誉,并提升环境和社会意识和意识。我们已承诺采取更全面的做法,帮助我们防止任何可能导致任何损害的不当行为。

社会责任

在基本层面上,每个 Boyd 员工和我们接触的每个人都享有不可否认的权利。我们的社会政策体现了我们对每个人的最高尊重。从每个人的基本健康和安全,到公平的劳动标准,拥抱多样性和整体包容性,Boyd 致力于营造一个积极的工作环境。我们积极的工作环境不仅适用于我们的组织,也适用于我们遇到的每一个人,包括第三方供应商和合作伙伴。我们期望与我们接触的每个人遵守相同的道德标准。

环境责任

我们意识到,作为一个全球性组织,我们对环境有着重大影响。因此,我们有责任界定和颁布减少我们共同家园中任何负面影响的做法和程序。通过有意识和深思熟虑的规划和实施,我们通过采用更节能的机械、更新空气和水系统以及将更多的可持续性引入我们所有流程,努力减少气候影响、碳足迹和废物生产。

治理责任

博伊德的治理实践不仅努力遵守法律法规,而且努力遵守公平和合乎道德的商业惯例。这包括遵守一般业务惯例、数据保护、财务和会计的法律要求。我们透明行事,管理风险,并帮助防止贿赂和腐败从个人到公司层面。

在以下页面中详细了解我们的 ESG 政策和计划:

此图像用于图像布局增补

宝德(Boyd)公司
致力于苹果的清洁能源计划

了解更多信息
此图像用于图像布局增补

宝德(Boyd)公司
因企业社会责任努力而得到认可

了解更多信息

环境责任

社会责任

道德与合规

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Environmental, Social, and Governance

Boyd Corporation recognizes our role as a global and local citizen and takes our commitment to Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) or Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) to heart. Our Culture of Respect and Ethics is long-standing and integral to the character of Boyd and we’ve broadened our efforts to reflect the global and local impact we have in our surrounding communities. We believe Boyd’s responsibility extends past compliance and into better governance, environmental, and social practices. We strive to increase transparency of our business practices, preserve our reputation as a great partner, and promote environmental and social consciousness and awareness. We have committed to more comprehensive practices that will help us prevent any misconduct that could cause any damage.

Social Responsibility

At a fundamental level, each Boyd employee and everyone we engage with is endowed with undeniable rights. Our social policies reflect the highest respect we have for each individual. From the essential health and safety of each person, to fair labor standards, embracing diversity and overall inclusion, Boyd is dedicated to a positive work environment. Our positive work environment not only applies within our organization, but to each individual we encounter, including third party suppliers and partners. We expect each individual we engage with to adhere to the same ethical standards.

Environmental Responsibility

We realize we have a significant impact on the environment as a global organization. As such, it is our responsibility to define and enact practices and processes that reduce any negative effects in our shared home. With conscious and deliberate planning and implementation, we strive to reduce our climate impact, carbon footprint, and waste production by adopting more energy efficient machinery, updating air and water systems, and introducing more sustainability into all of our processes.

Governance Responsibility

Boyd’s Governance practices endeavor to not only adhere to laws and regulations, but also to fair and ethical business practices. This includes compliance with legal requirements of general business practices, data protection, finances, and accounting. We act transparently, manage risks, and help prevent bribery and corruption from an individual to corporate level.

Learn more about our ESG Policies and Programs in the pages below:

This image for Image Layouts addon

Boyd Corporation
Commits to Apple’s Clean Energy Program

Learn More
This image for Image Layouts addon

Boyd Corporation
Recognized for Corporate Social Responsibility Efforts

Learn More

Environmental Responsibility

Social Responsibility

Ethics and Compliance

Have questions? We're ready to help!