热管理

AAVID 随着当今的电子产品变得更小巧、普及,其智能程度与强大性能也呈指数级增长,这导致对提高功率和改善热管理的需求增加。消散更多热量通常是优化功能及产品取得成功所面临的最大障碍。若要保持性能与安全性、延长设备使用寿命、确保客户满意度并提高可靠性,这些额外的热量必须消除。

宝德(Boyd)公司热工部门Aavid在为各行各业开发、设计、测试、优化和制造可靠的高性能冷却解决方案方面拥有悠久的历史。通过持续的工程和制造创新,Aavid可提供经过优化、经济高效的散热解决方案和系统,这些解决方案和系统采用了最广泛的传统和先进冷却技术。

通过甄选、集成或开发合适的技术(无论是 两相、空气冷却或液体系统),Aavid提供可增加功率、提升功能和可靠性以及为客户应用降低成本和缩减尺寸的热管理解决方案。

Aavid的解决方案涵盖从传统和先进空气冷却和液体冷却系统及换热器,到先进的传导冷却和两相传热的广泛范围。Aavid在浸入式冷却锅炉板、超薄均温板、虹吸管和针对高热通量应用的复杂热管组件方面保持领先。我们运用钛和石墨等独特材料,为助推行业标准的应用生产轻型、高性能的导热带、散热器、底架和外壳以及符合CTE标准的表面。

通过将这种散热专业知识与宝德(Boyd)长期以来的转换和采购能力相结合,我们可以整体更低的落地成本提供包含界面材料、密封和保护的完全集成式散热系统。

有疑问?请在线联系我们或给我们打电话。

1-888-244-6931

Thermal

AAVID Electronics today are growing exponentially smarter and more powerful as they become smaller and more prevalent leading to increased power demands and a greater need for better thermal management. Dissipating increased heat is often the biggest barrier to optimized functionality and product success. To maintain performance and safety, extend device lifetimes, ensure customer satisfaction, and improve reliability, this additional heat must be removed.

Aavid, Thermal Division of Boyd Corporation has a long history of developing, designing, testing, optimizing, and fabricating reliable high-performance cooling solutions across all industries. Through consistent innovation in engineering and manufacturing, Aavid provides optimized, cost-efficient thermal solutions and systems utilizing the largest range of traditional and advanced cooling technologies.

By choosing, integrating, or developing the right technology, whether it be a two phased, air cooled, or liquid system, Aavid delivers thermal management solutions that can increase power, improve functionality and reliability, and reduce the cost and size of our customers’ applications.

Aavid’s solutions extend from traditional and advanced air cooling and liquid cooling systems and heat exchangers, to more advanced conduction cooling and two phase heat transfer. Aavid is on the cutting edge of immersion cooling boiler plates, ultra thin vapor chambers, thermosiphons, and complex heat pipe assemblies for high heat flux applications. We work with unique materials such as titanium and graphite to produce lightweight, high performance thermal straps, heat spreaders, chassis and enclosures and CTE-matched surfaces for applications that push industry standards.

Combining this thermal expertise with Boyd’s long standing converting and sourcing capabilities, we provide fully integrated thermal systems that include interface materials, sealing, and protection at an overall lower landed cost.

Have questions? Contact us online or give us a call.

1-888-244-6931