虹吸管

图像

增加可用体积

减少其他具有有效、同热两相热传输和冷却的部件的热管理量。

图像

严格的温度控制

将多个设备保持在彼此的多个范围内。

图像

高热负荷的理想选择

高效可靠地传输热量。

什么是热音?

热虹吸管是被动的两相热管理元件或系统,不需要机械泵或流体环内的其他移动部件。由于热虹吸管依靠重力将凝结液返回蒸发器,因此无需任何额外的电力来操作,因此它们比静止应用中的活性冷却液体循环更可靠。通过正确的设计,热虹吸管还可以通过提高整体系统性能来帮助您减轻热管理重量和体积。

热虹吸管的运行原理与热管相同:能量被吸收到液体转化为蒸汽的系统中,蒸汽通过利用冷热区域之间的压力差输送,当蒸汽被浓缩回液体时,蒸汽被排斥出系统。整体温度下降低使等热冷却在大型表面或跨多个设备。通过利用这些温差,热虹吸管在整个热溶液中高效可靠地以多种配置传输热量。两相冷却的高容量使热虹吸器非常适合在已知的使用条件下(如企业(服务器和网络)、电信内的 5G 实现和电源转换应用程序等高热负载。

询价

什么是直接接触环路热虹吸管

热虹吸管的种类

使用热虹吸管时,热管理体积进一步降低,因为 3D 体积更均热高效。此外,当使用远程凝结器单元作为热交换器时,蒸发器和凝结器之间所需的管子数量只是用于类似热管解决方案的数目的一小部分,并且可以更远地运行。

Boyd Corporation 将我们的热西风解决方案分为 4 类:3D 直接接触环热音、直接接触环热音、气对空循环热音和 2D 热西风翅。我们利用我们在两阶段冷却方面的专业知识,设计和制造各种配置,以满足一系列应用要求、满足成本、性能和效率规格。

什么是3D直接接触环热虹吸管

什么是空对空回路热虹吸管?

什么是2D热虹吸式翅片?

主要行业

相关产品

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Black Anodized Vertical Source to Air Thermosiphon Thermal Management solution

Thermosiphons

Image

Tight Temperature Control

Keep multiple devices within several degrees of each other.

Image

Increase Usable Volume

Decrease thermal management volume for other components with effective, isothermal two-phase heat transport & cooling.

Thermosiphons are passive, two-phase thermal management components or systems that do not require mechanical pumps or other moving parts within the fluid loop. As they rely on gravity to return condensed fluid to the evaporator, Thermosiphons do not require any added electrical power to operate, making them more reliable than active cooling liquid loops in stationary applications. With the right design, thermosiphons can also help you reduce thermal management weight and volume by increasing overall system performance.

Thermosiphons operate on the same principles as heat pipes; energy is absorbed into the system where liquid is turned into vapor, vapor is transported by using the pressure difference between hot and cold regions, and rejected out of the system as the vapor is condensed back into a liquid. Low overall temperature drops enable isothermal cooling over large surfaces or across multiple devices. By leveraging these temperature differentials, Thermosiphons efficiently and reliably transport heat in a wide variety of configurations throughout the thermal solution. The high capacity of two phase cooling makes thermosiphons ideal for high heat loads in known usage conditions like Enterprise (server & networking), 5G Implementation within Telecom, and Power Conversion applications.

Thermal management volume is further decreased when using Thermosiphons as the 3D volume is more isothermal and efficient. Also, when using a remote condenser unit as a heat exchanger, the number of tubes needed between the evaporator and condenser is a fraction of the number used for a similar heat pipe solution and can operate over longer distances.

Aavid, Thermal Division of Boyd Corporation classifies our Thermosiphon solutions into 4 categories: Vertical Source to Air Thermosiphons, Horizontal Remote Cooling Assemblies, Air to Air Heat Exchangers, and Two-Phase Enhanced Fins. We leverage our expertise in two phase cooling to design and manufacture a wide variety of configurations to meet a range of application requirements, meeting cost, performance, and efficiency specs.


Quick Request


Image

Key Industries

Cloud

  • CPUs, GPUs, and Other High Performance Processors
  • Cabinet Cooling Systems
  • Read More…

    5G Implementation

  • Entire Cabinets
  • Cabinet Air Climate Unit
  • Remote Radio Unit (RRU)
  • Door-Type Industrial Climate Unit
  • Read More…

    Power

  • IGBTs
  • Solar Energy Power Conversion
  • Door Type Industrial Climate Unit
  • Read More…

    Have questions? We're ready to help!