博伊德航空航天和国防解决方案

博伊德拥有悠久的航空航天和国防传统,拥有数十年的创新经验和行业领导者。作为早期采用者,我们帮助 A&D 先驱者安全过渡到大功率应用的液体冷却。我们的轻量级、紧凑型、低质量解决方案帮助航空航天和国防产品设计师在保持燃油或能源效率和扩展范围的同时,以相同的占地面积增加功率和计算密度。Boyd 设计和制造运营具有根深蒂固的 AS9100 和 ITAR 文化,具有先进的测试和验证,以确保超过高可靠性和安全要求。

行业专业知识

Boyd 的航空航天和国防解决方案不仅因我们的 A&D 传统而与众不同,还因我们在电子移动、电信、医疗、可穿戴设备和高级电子等其他先进、高度监管的行业拥有多样化的经验而有所区别。我们丰富的专业知识增强了我们加快创新和上市时间、创建新颖解决方案、部署灵活解决问题、引入颠覆性技术、部署全球响应能力、缩短产品开发周期、快速坡道时间、安装可扩展、大批量容量以及创建强大的应急和连续性规划的能力。

优质制造

我们在航空航天和国防领域的历史,结合我们的市场多元化实力,使我们能够满足具有前瞻性思维的 A&D 领导者的快速发展需求。我们利用 A&D 质量、安全性和可靠性文化,以我们广泛的行业经验的速度、敏捷性、灵活性和可扩展性,为航空航天和国防领导者创新技术和响应式服务。

了解更多关于我们先进的问题解决和专门用于航空航天和国防的技术:

图像

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Boyd Aerospace and Defense Solutions

Boyd has a long-tenured aerospace and defense heritage with decades of experience innovating alongside industry leaders. We’ve helped A&D pioneers safely transition to liquid cooling for high power applications as early adopters. Our lightweight, compact, low mass solutions help aerospace and defense product designers increase power and compute density in the same footprint while preserving fuel or energy efficiency and extending range. Boyd design and manufacturing operations feature an entrenched AS9100 and ITAR culture with advanced testing and validation to assure high reliability and safety requirements are exceeded.

Industry Expertise

Boyd’s aerospace and defense solutions are differentiated not just by our A&D heritage but also our diverse experience in other advanced, highly regulated industries like eMobility, telecommunications, medical, wearables, and advanced electronics. Our varied expertise strengthens our ability to accelerate innovation and time to market, create novel solutions, deploy nimble problem solving, introduce disruptive technologies, deploy global responsiveness, shorten product development cycles with fast ramp times, install scalable, high volume capacity, and create robust contingency and continuity planning.

Quality Manufacturing

Our history in aerospace and defense combined with our market diversity strength uniquely positions us to serve the quickly evolving needs of forward-thinking A&D leaders. We’re leveraging the A&D quality, safety, and reliability culture with the speed, agility, flexibility, and scalability of our broad industry experience to innovate technology and responsive service for aerospace and defense leaders.

Learn more about our advanced problem solving and technologies specialized for Aerospace and Defense:

Image

Have questions? We're ready to help!