有机硅材料科学

图像

在许多应用中使用寿命长

在很宽的温度范围内稳定,耐氧气老化和臭氧老化,使产品更耐用。

图像

生物相容性材料

安全且可灭菌,适用于植入和其他高生理接触应用。

图像

可持续衍生且可重复使用

使用可重复消毒的有机硅成分(源自硅砂而不是油)消除一次性产品。

资源和下载

硅橡胶在博伊德

Boyd 硅胶的专业知识跨越了 40 年,包括医疗技术、制药、电动汽车、食品生产、运输、建筑和航空航天的复合和制造硅胶组件。从硅胶管、挤出型材、O 环和床单到复杂的硅胶成型部件和组装产品,Boyd 的硅胶解决方案超过了苛刻的质量和安全要求。

有机硅是一种由二氧化硅衍生的橡胶,使其成为一种可持续的材料,对宽温度范围、臭氧和氧化具有极强的抵抗力。有机硅是一种生理相容性材料,这意味着它可用于广泛的医疗、食品、水和制药应用。运输、汽车、建筑和一般工业等行业也利用硅橡胶出色的压缩形变、回弹和高品质。

有机硅有多种颜色可供选择,可根据应用要求满足不同的材料特性和法律标准。Boyd 对硅胶组件(如管材、密封件、型材、片材、模塑件、O 形圈和其他组装产品)进行配混、模塑和转换。

询价

图像

硅胶颜色选项

有机硅组件的颜色在许多领域起着关键作用,例如医疗行业中用于光敏药物的黑色涂层管或食品工业中用于提高可检测性的蓝色管。

除了透明和半透明版本外,Boyd的有机硅组件还提供标准颜色,如黑色,白色,蓝色,绿色,红色,黄色,棕色以及其他颜色变体。颜色可以在RAL,NCS或Pantone中指定。

根据要求,还可以进行颜色调整和颜色显影,以及可用作光学有机硅的高度透明有机硅。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Silicone Material Science

Image

LONG SERVICE LIFE IN MANY APPLICATIONS

Stable over a wide temperature range and resistant to oxygen aging and ozone aging for more durable products.

Image

BIOLOGICALLY COMPATIBLE MATERIAL

Safe and sterilizable for implantation and other high physiological-contact applications.

Image

SUSTAINABLY DERIVED AND REUSABLE

Eliminate disposable products with repeatably sterilizable silicone components derived from silica sand as opposed to oil.

Resources and Downloads

Silicone Rubber at Boyd

Boyd silicone expertise spans over 40 years including compounding and manufacturing silicone components for medical technology, pharmaceuticals, eMobility, food production, transportation, construction, and aerospace. From silicone tubes, extruded profiles, o-rings and sheets to complex silicone molded parts and assembled products, Boyd’s silicone solutions exceed demanding quality and safety requirements.

Silicone is a rubber derived from silica, making it a sustainable material that is extremely resistant to broad temperature ranges, ozone, and oxidation. Silicone is a physiological compatible material, meaning it can be used in a wide range of medical, food, water, and pharmaceutical applications. Industries such as transportation, automotive, construction, and general industry also leverage the excellent compression set, rebounding, and high quality of silicone rubbers.

Silicone is available in a variety of colors and can meet different material properties and legal standards depending on application requirements. Boyd compounds, molds, and converts silicone components such as tubes, seals, profiles, sheets, molded parts, O-rings and other assembled products.

Request a Quote

Image

Silicone Color Options

The color of silicone components play a key role in many fields such as black coated tubes for light-sensitive drugs in the medical industry or blue tubes for better detectability in the food industry.

In addition to transparent and translucent versions, Boyd’s silicone components are available in standard colors like black, white, blue, green, red, yellow, brown as well as other color variants. The colors can be specified in RAL, NCS or Pantone.

On request, color adaptations and color developments are also possible as well as highly transparent silicones, which can be used as optical silicones.

Have questions? We're ready to help!