提高数据完整性

消除降低信号清晰度的排放、相声和振荡

图像

增加设备密度

将更多的电子产品放在较小的体积中,而不会损坏电子信号

图像

电磁干扰 (EMI) 或射频干扰 (EMI/RFI) 降低了敏感电子系统的性能,因为它降低了信号强度和清晰度。为了防止这种干扰,EMI/RFI 吸收器将不需要的电磁波转换为热,以保护电子设备的准确性。

EMI/RFI 吸收器依靠高电导率、高渗透性和材料厚度来减小可能扭曲电子设备上信号的错误波的振幅。EMI/RFI 吸收器主要用于消除电缆和电路痕迹的排放,是高频率(尤其是通信中使用的频率)的理想选择。吸收器通常高度一致、可压缩和缓冲振动和冲击。

Boyd 在集成多功能解决方案方面的经验包括 EMI 吸收系统,适用于性能是成功产品关键的各种应用。通过将 Boyd 的 EMI/RFI 吸收器集成到产品中,客户可提高天线性能、高速通信、提高信号完整性并减少排放、串扰和振荡。


快速请求


Have questions? We're ready to help!

Improve data integrity

eliminate emissions, crosstalk, and oscillations that degrade signal clarity

Image

Increase Device Density

Place more electronics in smaller volumes without the risk of corrupting electronic signals

Image

Electromagnetic Interference (EMI) or Radio Frequency Interference (EMI/RFI) reduces performance in sensitive electronic systems because it degrades signal strength and clarity. To prevent this interference, EMI/RFI Absorbers convert unwanted electromagnetic waves into heat in order to protect electronic device accuracy.

EMI/RFI Absorbers rely on high conductivity, high permeability, and material thickness to reduce the amplitude of errant waves that could distort signals on electronic devices. Used primarily to eliminate emissions from cables and circuit traces, EMI/RFI Absorbers are ideal for higher frequencies, especially those used in communications. Absorbers are typically highly conformable, compressible, and cushion against vibration and shock.

Boyd’s experience in integrated, multifunctional solutions includes EMI absorption systems for a broad range of applications where performance is key to a successful product. By incorporating Boyd’s EMI/RFI Absorbers into products, customers improve antenna performance, high speed communications, increase signal integrity and reduce emissions, crosstalk, and oscillations.


Quick Request


Have questions? We're ready to help!