压敏胶带

粘合与标称施加压力结合的粘合剂配方,实现高效、可靠的永久或可重复使用的固定。

转移胶带

不含内部载体薄膜的胶粘剂,可提供显著的灵活性、可一致性和移动性。

双面胶带

粘附膜两侧涂覆,具有额外的稳定性、尺寸公差控制和易于安装。

定制胶带

用于可重复使用的应用或粘合不同材料的特殊粘合剂系统,这些材料在内部载体薄膜的两侧具有不同的粘合剂类型。

层压胶带

非常适合层压粘合层或保护膜,用于与泡沫、橡胶、薄膜金属和塑料、织物、纸张和其他基材等组件和材料进行配接。

泡棉胶带

在泡沫芯的一侧或两侧涂有胶粘剂,适用于需要缓冲、振动管理、声学阻尼、温度循环、密封和具有高度变化水平的表面的应用。

磁带:专用胶粘剂

胶带由不同格式的专用粘合剂组成,这些胶粘剂针对各种应用进行了优化。他们彻底改变了在工业制造、电子设备、医疗应用、汽车组件、标签和几乎所有其它行业快速加入和组装组件的能力。

图像

各种可用解决方案

由于磁带应用差异很大,因此有各种可用的解决方案,其科学配方和机械演示针对不同用途进行了优化。表面能量兼容性、温度范围、可符合性、粘合强度、剥离强度、剪切强度、俯卧强度、可重用性、永久粘接和环境阻力只是定制胶带的几个可变因素性能。此外,如何制造这些磁带以适应您独特的应用程序,可以无限地定制各种可能性,从而使得选择和设计最佳磁带解决方案变得势不可挡。

资源和下载

询价

博伊德如何提供帮助

那是博伊德可以帮忙的地方我们与战略供应合作伙伴密切合作超过 70 年,这些合作伙伴是世界领先的胶带和粘合剂配方创新者。我们了解将这些创新的胶带配方应用于您定制设计的应用中的科学性。我们帮助您根据您的性能要求和预期用途环境选择正确的配方,然后使用工业设计进行制造方法,以确保您的组件在设计容差范围内可制造,并在自定义配置的格式针对应用程序中的自动或手动装配进行了优化。我们帮助您将胶粘剂科学转化为针对整个价值链的成本和性能进行优化的实际组件。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Pressure Sensitive Adhesive Tape

Adhesive formulations that bond with nominal applied pressure for efficient and reliable permanent or reusable securement.

Transfer Tapes

Adhesive free of internal carrier films that offer significant flexibility, conformability and movement.

Double Coated Tapes

Adhesive coated on both sides of a carrier film that offer added stability, dimensional tolerance control and ease of installation.

Custom Tapes

Special adhesive systems for reusable applications or bonding dissimilar materials with varying adhesive types featured on either side of the internal carrier film.

Laminating Tapes

Ideally formulated for laminating adhesive layers or protective films to mating components and materials like foam, rubber, thin film metals and plastics, fabric, paper and other substrates.

Foam Tapes

Adhesive coated on one or both sides of a foam core for single or double sided foam tape ideal for applications that require cushioning, vibration management, acoustic damping, temperature cycling, sealing and surfaces with highly varying levels.

Tapes: Specialized Adhesives

Tapes are comprised of specialized adhesives in varying formats optimized for a wide variety of applications. They revolutionized the ability to join and assemble components quickly in industrial manufacturing, electronics devices, medical applications, automotive assemblies, labeling and virtually every other industry.

Image

Wide Variety of Available Solutions

Because tape applications vary so greatly, there is a wide variety of available solutions with drastically different scientific formulations and mechanical presentations optimized for different uses. Surface energy compatibility, temperature range, conformability, adhesive strength, peel strength, shear strength, push-out strength, reusability, permanent bonding, and environmental resistance are just a few variable factors available to customize tape performance. Add to that the infinite customization possibilities in how these tapes can be fabricated to fit your unique applications can make selecting and designing an optimal tape solution overwhelming.

Resources & Downloads

Request a Quote

How Boyd Can Help

That’s where Boyd can help. We have worked closely for more than 70 years with our strategic supply partners who are the world’s greatest innovators in tape and adhesive formulations. We understand the science of applying these innovative tape formulations into your custom designed applications. We help you select the right formulation for your performance requirements and intended use environments then use industrial design for manufacturing methodologies to assure your components are manufacturable, within your design tolerances, and delivered in a custom configured format optimized for automated or hand assembly into your application. We help you translate adhesive science into real components optimized for cost and performance throughout your value chains.

Have questions? We're ready to help!