Führungsteam

Treffen Sie das Führungsteam, das Boyd Corporation: One Company leitet. Viele Lösungen.

Der Erfolg der Boyd Corporation bei der Innovation und Herstellung neuer und effektiver Lösungen für unsere Kunden basiert auf dem Aufwand jedes Einzelnen innerhalb der Boyd-Familie, aber unser Führungsteam ermöglicht das Wachstum und die Leistung aller bei Boyd. Unser Führungsteam besteht aus talentierten und vielfältigen Persönlichkeiten, die ein breites Spektrum an Stärken und Perspektiven auf den Tisch bringen. Boyds Führungsteam konzentriert sich darauf, seine einzigartigen Erfahrungen mitzubringen, um eine bessere Organisation aufzubauen, die unseren Kunden in höchster Kapazität dient.

Weitere Informationen zu den Führungskräften der Boyd Corporation finden Sie auf den Profilseiten unten:


Mitch Aiello

President und Chief Executive Officer

Mitch Aiello ist President und Chief Executive Officer der Boyd Corporation. Er schloss sich Boyd 1999 als Director of Sales und Marketing an und wurde 2003 zum President ernannt. Während seiner Zeit in dieser Position hat er zahlreiche strategische Übernahmen durch mehrere finanzielle Sponsoren identifiziert, geprüft und integriert und unter seiner Leitung hat das Unternehmen eine konstant starke finanzielle Leistung und ein aggressives organisches Wachstum verzeichnen können. Seine Bemühungen bei Boyd haben zu einer unübertroffenen Geschäftsplattform in den bedienten Märkten geführt und das Unternehmen hervorragend für ein profitables Wachstum in der Zukunft positioniert.

Mitch verfügt über mehr als zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in hochentwickelten, kundenspezifischen Fertigungsbetrieben. Bevor er sich Boyd anschloss, war er Director of Sales und Marketing für Custom Plastic Molding Inc. Er hatte außerdem die Position National Sales Manager für die Preferred Technical Group inne, ein Bain Capital zugehöriges Unternehmen, das von United Technologies/Echlin Automotive übernommen wurde.

Zu seinen Fachgebieten gehören C-Suite Teamentwicklung und -leitung, Management komplexer Fertigungsabläufe, GuV-Management, globale Geschäftsentwicklung, strategische Planung und globale Beschaffung, durch Eigenkapital geförderte Unternehmensführung, schlanke Produktion, strategische Ausrichtung von Lieferanten und Partnern, Greenfielding und Rationalisierung für Best-Cost-Geographie, strategische Fusionen und Übernahmen, Integration und Synergiemanagement nach Transaktionen, Footprint und Organisations-Prüfung/-Rationalisierung, Prüfung funktionsübergreifender Übernahmen, Investorenbeziehungen sowie weltweite Jahresbudgetplanung.

Mitch hat einen Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Arts vom Kalamazoo College.

Zurück nach oben ^



Eric Struik

Senior Vice President und Chief Financial Officer

Eric Struik ist Senior Vice President und Chief Financial Officer der Boyd Corporation. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren globaler Finanz- und Buchhaltungserfahrung leitet Eric Boyds globale Teams für Finanzen, Buchhaltung, Treasury und Informationstechnologie.

Bevor er zu Boyd kam, war Eric Chief Financial Officer von Erickson Incorporated, einem weltweit führenden Anbieter von Luftfahrtdienstleistungen, der Versorgungsflugzeuge betreibt, unterhält und herstellt. Bevor er sich Erickson anschloss, war er Vice President of Finance bei Remy International, wo er für Finanzplanung und -analyse, Treasury, Fusionen und Übernahmen und Investorenbeziehungen sowie Remys NASDAQ-Notierung 2012 verantwortlich zeichnete. Außerdem diente er als Vice President of Finance und Investor Relations bei Callaway Golf. Zu Beginn seiner Karriere eignete er sich in Positionen bei Visteon, Lear und Chrysler ein fundiertes und abwechslungsreiches Fachwissen in der Verwaltung von Finanzgeschäften für globale Fertigungsunternehmen an.

Seine Fachgebiete umfassen Finanzplanung und -strategie, Betriebsfinanzen, globale Fertigungs- und Dienstleistungsgeschäfte, Treasury, Cash Management, Rechnungswesen, SEC-Berichterstattung, Investorenbeziehungen, Kapitalmarkttransaktionen, Übernahmeprüfungen, Finanzierung und Integration, Veräußerungen, Finanzmodellierung und -bewertung. Wettbewerbsanalyse, GuV-Management, Restrukturierung und Turnarounds, globales Team-Management, privates Eigenkapital, Prozessverbesserung, interne Kontrollen und S-Ox-Compliance.

Eric hat einen Bachelor of Arts in Economics von der University of Michigan und einen Master in Business Administration von der Indiana University. Darüber hinaus hat er mehrere Zertifizierungen im Finanzsektor erworben, darunter Certified Management Accountant (CMA), Certified in Financial Management (CFM) und Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA).

Zurück nach oben ^




Michael Sutsko

Chief Commercial Officer

Michael Sutsko ist Chief Commercial Officer von Boyd mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung in Strategie, Technologie, Fusionen und Akquisitionen mit umfangreicher globaler Erfahrung.

Bevor er zu Boyd kam, war Michael Chief Executive Officer bei Dialight, einem branchenführenden Hersteller von LED-Beleuchtung mit Sitz in New Jersey, President für den Geschäftsbereich Leistungsmaterialien bei Lairds mit Sitz in London und Hongkong sowie Vice President für Marketing and Produktmanagement bei GE Advanced Materials/Momentive. Außerdem bekleidete er Positionen bei Halma, Porex und W.L. Gore.

Michael hat einen Master of Engineering in Chemieingenieurwesen und einen MBA von der Widener University sowie einen Bachelor of Science in Chemieingenieurwesen von der University of Pennsylvania. Außerdem hat er eine erweiterte Graduiertenausbildung in Strategie von Harvard und von Wharton Business Schools und hält mehrere Patente.



Zurück nach oben ^




Dan Lee

Senior Vice President globaler Fertigungsbetriebe

Dan Lee ist Senior Vice President der globalen Fertigungsbetriebe der Boyd Corporation. Mit mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in Sachen globaler Betriebe leitet Dan Lee die globale Fertigung, Versorgungsketten sowie Umwelt-, Gesundheit- und Sicherheitsteams.

Zuletzt war Dan Lee Senior Vice President der globalen Betriebe bei II-VI Incorporated, einem weltweit führenden Anbieter von technischen Materialien, optoelektronischen Komponenten und optischen Systemen. Vor II-VI arbeitete sie für TE Connectivity in verschiedenen Führungspositionen, darunter Senior Director of Global Direct Material, Senior Director of Asia Pacific Operations, Senior Director of Americas Operations und zuletzt als Vice President of Global Operations für die TE Broadband Networks Division. Zu Beginn von Dan Lees Karriere gründete sie ein Start-up-Unternehmen, das Netzwerkkonnektivitätsprodukte weltweit herstellte und vertrieb. Sie hat ein vielschichtiges Wissen um verschiedene Branchen aufgebaut, darunter Telekommunikation, Datacom, Industrie, Automotive, Medizin, Luft- und Raumfahrt sowie Verteidigung.

Zu ihren Fachgebieten gehören Global Manufacturing, Global Supply Chain, Global Quality, Global EH&S, P&L Management, Acquisition Diligence and Integration, New Product Introduction, Sales and Operations Planning, Global Team Management, Change Management und Cross Functional Strategic Planning.

Dan Lee hat einen Bachelor of Arts in internationalem Handel der Xiamen University in China, einen Master of Business Administration des New York Institute of Technology und einen Master of Law in Gesellschaftsrecht der University of Pittsburgh.

Zurück nach oben ^




Stan Lewis

Senior Vice President, Global Integration

Als Senior Vice President für den Bereich Global Integration leitet und managt Stan Lewis die Integration der weltweiten Übernahmen der Boyd Corporation. Davor hatte er die Position Vice President North American and European Converting Operations bei Boyd inne. Mit mehr als 25 Jahren wachsender Erfahrung in den Bereichen technische Entwicklung, Fertigung und Betriebsführung leitet Stan optimierte Abläufe und die Organisation.

Zu seinen früheren Positionen gehörten unter anderem Engineering Management, Plant Management, Director of Business Development und Director of Operations für eine Vielzahl von Fertigungsunternehmen in zahlreichen Branchen, darunter Medizinprodukte, Hochleistungspolymere und Absorbentia für Industrie- und Gewerbebetriebe mit einem Umsatz von 10 USD Millionen bis mehr als 1 USD Milliarden.

Seine Fachgebiete umfassen: Six Sigma, schlanke Produktion, Synchronfluss-Management, Aufbau von Teams für operative Exzellenz, Zellularfertigung, Reinraumfertigung, internationales Gewerbe, schnelles Wachstumsmanagement, GuV-Management, Übernahmenintegration, Implementierung und Management von Qualitätssystemen, behördliche Verträge, HAZMAT und OSHA Compliance Management.

Stan hat einen Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology von der California State University in Chico und einen Master of Science in Industrial Engineering von der California Polytechnic University in San Luis Obispo.

Zurück nach oben ^




Jerry Toth

Senior Vice President, Engineering and Technology

Jerry Toth, Senior Vice President of Engineering und Technology, zeichnet für die Bereiche Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Produktdesign/-entwicklung im gesamten Unternehmen weltweit verantwortlich.

Jerry kann auf eine über 30-jährige Karriere in den Bereichen Wärmemanagement und Elektronikkühlung zurückblicken. Er hat die Entwicklung neuer Technologien kreativ und pragmatisch vorangetrieben und diese Lösungen der nächsten Generation erfolgreich auf den Markt gebracht. Jerry hat sechszehn Patente in den Bereichen Heatpipes und Elektrogeräte-Kühlung.

Zu seinen technischen Fachgebieten gehört die Entwicklung von Wärmemanagement-Lösungen, mit Schwerpunkt auf Heatpipes, Dampfkammern und fortschrittlichen Materialien. Durch die Kombination dieser technischen Fähigkeiten mit starkem Management und P&L-Fähigkeiten hat er die Fähigkeit unter Beweis gestellt, führende technische Organisationen effektiv zu leiten und sie zu einer kostengünstigen und effizienten Anwendung fortschrittlicher Lösungen auf kommerzielle Mehrwertprodukte für Kunden zu schaffen.

Jerry hat einen Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering von der Rutgers University. Bevor er diese Position übernahm, war Jerry President und CEO von Thermacore, Inc.

Zurück nach oben ^




David Huang

Senior Vice President und General Manager, Asien

David Huang ist Senior Vice President und General Manager von Asia bei Boyd Corporation. Er hat seinen Sitz in Hongkong und zeichnet für Boyds Operations und Business Development in der Region Asien-Pazifik verantwortlich. Davids Verantwortungsbereich erstreckt sich über ein Dutzend Standorte und etwa 4.000 Mitarbeiter.

David kam im Jahr 2017 durch die Übernahme von Aavid Thermalloy, wo er als Vice President und General Manager der Geschäftseinheit Telecom and Consumer tätig war, zu Boyd.

Zu seinen Fachgebieten gehören GuV-Management, Private-Equity-gesponserte Unternehmensführung, Produktentwicklung, Engineering-Management, globale multinationale Kundenpenetration und Management, Vertragsverhandlungen, globale Fertigung und Lieferkettenmanagement sowie funktionsübergreifende Teamführung. Während er eine dominante Position auf dem globalen Telekommunikations-Wärmemarkt etablierte, entwickelte David ein tiefes Verständnis für Halbleiterentwicklung, Telekommunikation, Verfahrenstechnik und schlanke Produktion.

David hat einen Master of Business von der University of Massachusetts und einen Bachelor of Science in Materialwirtschaft vom Hefei Institute of Technology in China.

Zurück nach oben ^




Bobby Ireland

Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Bobby Ireland ist als Boyds Senior Vice President, Human Resources, für die Leitung der globalen Personalorganisation verantwortlich, wobei er sich vor allem darauf konzentriert, die strategische Ausrichtung der Personalabteilung an Boyds globale Geschäftsstrategie, d. h anhaltendes Wachstum und Erfolg, anzupassen.

In den letzten 10 Jahren war Bobby Mitglied des Führungsteams von Honeywell Aerospace und leitete die Personalabteilung für Luft- und Raumfahrt in den Vereinigten Staaten und Puerto Rico. Seine 20-jährige Karriere bei Honeywell umfasste eine Reihe von Führungspositionen im Personalbereich mit zunehmender Verantwortung und umfangreicher globaler Erfahrung in Nordamerika, Lateinamerika, Asien und Europa.

Zu seinen Fachgebieten gehören Talentmanagement, Staffing Excellence, Regionale Personalführung und Organisationsdesign.

Bobby hat einen Master of Science-Abschluss der Michigan State University in Human Resources and Labor Relations sowie einen Bachelor-Abschluss des Kalamazoo College. Er ist aktives Vorstandsmitglied im Programm „Human Resources and Labor Relations“ des US-Bundesstaats Michigan.



Zurück nach oben ^




Jeremia (JJ) Shives

Senior Vice President, General Counsel und Chief Compliance Officer

Jeremiah (JJ) Shives ist Senior Vice President, General Counsel und Chief Compliance Officer von Boyd und verantwortlich für die Leitung der globalen Rechts- und Compliance-Teams von Boyd.

JJ verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Management einer breiten Palette komplexer globaler Rechts- und Geschäftsfragen für öffentliche und private Unternehmen. Bevor er zu Boyd kam, war JJ Vice President und Stellvertretender General Counsel von BorgWarner, Inc., einem öffentlichen Fortune 500 Globalen Automobilunternehmen. Zuvor lebte und arbeitete JJ 3 Jahre lang in Europa als European General Counsel von BorgWarner und war über 16 Jahre hinweg in den Bereichen Recht, Engineering, Operations und Supply Chain bei Remy International, Inc. tätig.

Seine Fachgebiete umfassen Strategie und Management der Rechtsabteilung, Corporate Governance, Compliance, Verträge, Prozessführung, Fusionen und Übernahmen, geistiges Eigentum und internationales Recht.

JJ hat einen Juris Doctor-Abschluss von der Indiana University und einen Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering vom Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology.



Zurück nach oben ^


Haben Sie Fragen? Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Systemanforderungen. Kontaktieren Sie uns online oder rufen Sie uns an.

1-888-244-6931

Leadership Team

Meet the leadership team that guides Boyd Corporation: One Company. Many Solutions.

Boyd Corporation’s success in innovating and manufacturing new and effective solutions for our customers is built on the effort of every individual within the Boyd family, but our leadership team enables the growth and performance of everyone at Boyd. Our leadership team is composed of talented and diverse individuals that bring a broad range of strengths and perspectives to the table. Boyd’s leadership team is focused on bringing their unique experiences to build a better organization that serves our customers in the highest capacity.

Learn more about Boyd Corporation’s leaders in their profile pages down below:


Mitch Aiello

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mitch Aiello is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Boyd Corporation. He joined Boyd in 1999 as the Director of Sales and Marketing and was appointed President in 2003. He has led the organization with consistently strong financial performance and aggressive organic growth during his tenure and has identified, vetted and integrated numerous strategic acquisitions through multiple financial sponsors. His efforts at Boyd have yielded a business platform second to none within the markets served and has positioned the company well for profitable, future growth.

Mitch has more than two decades of experience in highly engineered, custom manufacturing businesses. Prior to joining Boyd, he was the Director of Sales and Marketing for Custom Plastic Molding Inc. He was also the National Sales Manager for Preferred Technical Group, a Bain Capital portfolio company that was acquired from United Technologies/Echlin Automotive.

His areas of expertise include C-Suite Team Development & Leadership, Complex Manufacturing Operations Management, P&L Management, Global Business Development, Strategic Planning & Global Sourcing, Private Equity Sponsored Company Leadership, Lean Manufacturing, Supplier & Partner Strategic Alignments , Best Cost Geography Greenfielding & Rationalization, Strategic M&A, Post-transaction Integration and Synergy Management, Footprint & Organizational Vetting / Rationalization, Cross Functional Acquisition Due Diligence, Investor Relations as well as Global Annual Budget Planning.

Mitch holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Liberal Arts from Kalamazoo College.

Return to top ^



Eric Struik

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Eric Struik is Boyd Corporation’s Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. With more than 25 years of global finance and accounting experience, Eric leads Boyd’s global finance, accounting, treasury, and information technology teams.

Prior to joining Boyd, Eric served as the Chief Financial Officer of Erickson Incorporated, a leading global provider of aviation services that operates, maintains and manufactures utility aircraft. Prior to Erickson, he was the Vice President of Finance for Remy International, where he led Remy’s financial planning and analysis, treasury, M&A and investor relations, as well as Remy’s NASDAQ listing in 2012. He has also served as Callaway Golf’s Vice President of Finance and Investor Relations. Early in his career he developed a deep and varied background in managing financial operations for global manufacturing businesses having held positions with Visteon, Lear and Chrysler.

His areas of expertise include Financial Planning and Strategy, Operations Finance, Global Manufacturing and Services Businesses, Treasury, Cash Management, Accounting, SEC Reporting, Investor Relations, Capital Markets Transactions, Acquisition Diligence, Financing and Integration, Divestitures, Financial Modeling and Valuation, Competitive Analysis, P&L Management, Restructuring and Turnarounds, Global Team Management, Private Equity, Process Improvement, Internal Controls and S-Ox Compliance.

Eric holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from the University of Michigan and a Master’s degree in Business Administration from Indiana University. He holds financial certifications including Certified Management Accountant (CMA), Certified in Financial Management (CFM), and Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA).

Return to top ^




Michael Sutsko

Chief Strategy Officer and Vice President of Business Development

Michael Sutsko is Boyd’s Chief Strategy Officer and VP of Business Development with over 25 years of experience in strategy, technology, mergers and acquisitions with extensive global experience.

Prior to joining Boyd, Michael was Chief Executive Officer for Dialight, a leading industrial LED lighting manufacturer based in New Jersey; President of Laird’s Performance Materials Division based in London and Hong Kong; Vice President of Marketing and Product Management for GE Advanced Materials / Momentive; and held earlier career positions at Halma, Porex and W.L. Gore.

Michael has a Master of Engineering in Chemical Engineering and MBA from Widener University as well as a Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering from the University of Pennsylvania. Additionally, he has extended graduate education in strategy from both Harvard and Wharton business schools and holds several patents.



Return to top ^




Damian Wellesley-Winter

Senior Vice President of Global Sales and Marketing

Damian Wellesley-Winter is Boyd’s Senior Vice President of Global Sales and Marketing responsible for worldwide strategic and tactical leadership of sales, marketing and customer service. He was previously the General Manager and Vice President of the Global Business Unit for Cisco at Celestica.

Prior to Celestica, Damian served Vice President of IT/High Tech Business Unit at Arvato, a Bertelsmann Company, and before that as the Vice President and Global Account Executive for Solectron and has held various key executive positions throughout the high-tech market in supply chain, operations and finance.

His areas of expertise include: international business and trans-national customer management, global sales channel strategy, commercial negotiations, market-based growth strategies, building teams for strategic excellence, rapid growth management, P&L management, acquisition integration and targeting, global team management, finance and cash management optimization, supply chain and logistics.

Damian holds a Bachelor of Business degree in Finance from the University of Victoria as well as a Graduate Degree in Transportation and Distribution and a Master of Business in Supply Chain from Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University.

Return to top ^




Dan Lee

Senior Vice President of Global Manufacturing Operations

Dan Lee is the Senior Vice President of Global Manufacturing Operations for Boyd Corporation. With more than 25 years of global operations experience, Dan leads Boyd’s global manufacturing, supply chain, and EH&S teams.

Most recently Dan served as the Senior Vice President of Global Operations for II-VI Incorporated, a global leader in engineered materials, optoelectronic components and optical systems. Prior to II-VI, she worked for TE Connectivity in various leadership roles, including Senior Director of Global Direct Material, Senior Director of Asia Pacific Operations, Senior Director of Americas Operations, and her last role as the Vice President of Global Operations for TE Broadband Networks Division. Early in Dan’s career she founded a start-up company manufacturing and selling network connectivity products globally. She has built a strong understanding across multiple industries including Telecom, Datacom, Industrial, Automotive, Medical, Aerospace, and Defense.

Her areas of expertise include Global Manufacturing, Global Supply Chain, Global Quality, Global EH&S, P&L Management, Acquisition Diligence and Integration, New Product Introduction, Sales and Operations Planning, Global Team Management, Change Management and Cross Functional Strategic Planning.

Dan holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in International Trade from Xiamen University in China, Master of Business Administration degree from New York Institute of Technology, and Master of Law degree in Corporate Law from the University of Pittsburgh.

Return to top ^




Stan Lewis

Senior Vice President, Global Integration

Stan Lewis is Senior Vice President of Global Integration responsible for leading and managing the integration of Boyd Corporation’s worldwide acquisitions. He was previously Boyd’s VP of North American and European Converting Operations. With over 25 years of progressive experience in engineering, manufacturing and operations management, Stan directs streamlined operations and organization.

Stan’s prior positions have included Engineering Management, Plant Management, Director of Business Development and Director of Operations for a variety of manufacturing companies spanning numerous industries including Medical Devices, High Performance Polymers and Industrial / Commercial Absorbents with revenues ranging from $10 Million to more than $1 Billion.

His areas of expertise include: Six Sigma, lean manufacturing, synchronous flow management, building teams for operational excellence, cellular manufacturing, clean room manufacturing, international business, rapid growth management, P&L management, acquisition integration, implementation and management of quality systems, government contracts, HAZMAT and OSHA compliance management.

Stan holds a Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology from California State University, Chico, and a Master of Science in Industrial Engineering from California Polytechnic University, San Luis Obispo.

Return to top ^




Jerry Toth

Senior Vice President, Engineering and Technology

Jerry Toth, Senior Vice President of Engineering and Technology, is responsible for leading R&D and product design/development activities across the global organization.

With a 30+ year career in thermal management and electronics cooling, Jerry has creatively and pragmatically pioneered the development of new technologies and successfully moved those next generation solutions into the market. Jerry has sixteen US patents in the areas of heat pipes and electronics cooling.

His areas of technical expertise include design of thermal management solutions, with an emphasis on heat pipes, vapor chambers and advanced materials. Combining these technical capabilities with strong management and P&L skills, he has demonstrated the ability to effectively direct leading-edge technical organizations, leading them to cost effectively and efficiently apply advanced solutions to commercial applications, creating value added products for customers.

Jerry has a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering from Rutgers University. Prior to assuming this role Jerry was the President and CEO of Thermacore, Inc.

Return to top ^




David Huang

Senior Vice President and General Manager Asia

David Huang is the Senior Vice President and General Manager of Asia for Boyd Corporation. Based in Hong Kong, he is responsible for Boyd’s operations and business development in the Asia-Pacific region. David’s responsibilities span over a dozen sites and about 4,000 employees.

David joined Boyd in 2017 through its acquisition of Aavid Thermalloy, where he served as Vice President and General Manager of its Telecom and Consumer business division.

His areas of expertise include P&L management, private-equity-sponsored company leadership, product development, engineering management, global multi-national account penetration and management, contract negotiation, global manufacturing and supply chain management, and cross-functional team leading. While establishing a dominant position in the global telecom thermal market, David developed a strong understanding of semiconductor development, telecommunications, process engineering, and lean manufacturing.

David holds a Master of Business from the University of Massachusetts and a Bachelor of Science in Materials Management from Hefei Institute of Technology in China.

Return to top ^




Bobby Ireland

Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Bobby Ireland is Boyd’s Senior Vice President of Human Resources responsible for leading the global human resources organization, emphasizing HR strategic alignment to Boyd’s global business strategy for continued growth and success.

For the last 10 years, Bobby was a member of Honeywell Aerospace’s executive leadership team, leading the Aerospace human resources function across the United States and Puerto Rico. His 20-year career with Honeywell included a number of HR leadership roles with increasing levels of responsibility and extensive global experience in North America, Latin America, Asia and Europe.

His areas of expertise include Talent Management, Staffing Excellence, Regional HR Leadership and Organizational Design.

Bobby earned a Master’s of Science degree from Michigan State University in Human Resources and Labor Relations as well as a Bachelor’s degree from Kalamazoo College. He is an active board member on Michigan State’s Human Resources and Labor Relations program.



Return to top ^




Jeremiah (“JJ”) Shives

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Jeremiah (“JJ”) Shives is Boyd’s Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer responsible for leading Boyd’s global legal and compliance teams.

JJ brings more than 20 years of experience managing a broad range of complex global legal and business issues for public and private companies. Prior to joining Boyd, JJ was the Vice President and Deputy General Counsel for BorgWarner, Inc., a public Fortune 500 global automotive company. Prior to that, JJ lived and worked in Europe for 3 years as BorgWarner’s European General Counsel and held roles of increasing responsibility in Legal, Engineering, Operations and Supply Chain across 16+ years with Remy International, Inc.

His areas of expertise include legal department strategy and management, corporate governance, compliance, contracts, litigation management, mergers and acquisitions, intellectual property and international law.

JJ holds a Juris Doctor degree from Indiana University and a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology.



Return to top ^


Have questions? Talk to Us About Your System Needs. Contact us online or give us a call.

1-888-244-6931