领导团队

认识指导博伊德公司的领导团队:一个公司。许多解决方案。

Boyd Corporation 在为客户创新和制造新的有效解决方案方面的成功是建立在博伊德家族每个人的努力之上的,但我们的领导团队使博伊德的每个人能够成长和表现。我们的领导团队由才华横溢、多元化的人才组成,他们带来了广泛的优势和观点。Boyd 的领导团队专注于带来他们独特的经验,以构建一个更好的组织,以最高的能力为我们的客户服务。

在以下个人资料页面中详细了解博伊德公司的领导者:


Mitch Aiello

总裁兼首席执行官

Mitch Aiello现任宝德(Boyd)公司总裁兼首席执行官。他于1999年加入宝德,最初担任销售和市场部总监,2003年被任命为总裁。他在任职期间带领公司取得了稳定强劲的财务业绩,并实现了积极的有机增长,而且通过多个金融投资机构确定、核查并整合了多项战略性收购业务。在他的努力下,公司已发展成为所服务市场中首屈一指的商业平台,并使公司做好充分准备在未来实现盈利性增长。

Mitch 在高度工程化的定制制造业务方面拥有超过 20 年的经验。在加入 Boyd 之前,他是定制塑料成型公司的销售和营销总监。他还是优先技术集团的全国销售经理,贝恩资本投资组合公司是从联合技术/埃奇林汽车收购的。

他的专长领域包括:高管团队的发展和领导力、复杂生产运营管理、盈亏管理、全球业务开发、战略规划和全球采购、私募股权基金投资的公司领导力、精益生产、供应商与合作伙伴战略统一、最优成本地理绿地投资和重组、战略并购、交易后整合与协同管理、公司分布和组织核查/重组、跨职能收购尽职调查、投资者关系,以及全球年度预算规划。

Mitch拥有卡拉马祖学院文科专业的文学学士学位。

返回顶部 ^



Eric Struik

高级副总裁兼首席财务官

埃里克·斯特里克是博伊德公司的高级副总裁兼首席财务官。Eric 拥有超过 25 年的全球财务和会计经验,领导着博伊德的全球财务、会计、财务和信息技术团队。

在加入 Boyd 之前,Eric 曾担任埃里克森公司的首席财务官,该公司是全球领先的航空服务提供商,运营、维护和制造通用飞机。在加入埃里克森之前,他是雷米国际的财务副总裁,负责雷米的财务规划和分析、财务、并购和投资者关系,以及雷米的纳斯达克2012次上市。他还曾担任卡拉威高尔夫的财务和投资者关系副总裁。在职业生涯早期,他在管理全球制造企业的财务运营方面拥有深厚而多样的背景,曾在 Visteon、李尔和克莱斯勒担任过职务。

他的专长领域包括:财务规划和战略、财务运营、全球生产和服务业务、库务、现金管理、会计、SEC报告、投资者关系、资本市场交易、收购尽职调查、财务与整合、公司剥离、财务建模和估值、竞争力分析、盈亏管理、重组和重建、全球团队管理、私募股权、流程改善、内部控制,以及萨班斯法案合规性。

Eric拥有密歇根大学经济学专业的文学学士学位,以及印第安纳大学工商管理专业的硕士学位。他获得了多项财务相关认证,包括注册管理会计师(CMA)、注册财务管理师(CFM)以及特许金融分析师(CFA)。

返回顶部 ^




Michael Sutsko

首席商务官

Michael Sutsko 是博伊德的首席商务官,在战略、技术、并购方面拥有超过 25 年的经验,具有丰富的全球经验。

加入宝德之前,Michael曾担任的职务包括:Dialight首席执行官,该公司是一家领先的工业LED照明制造商,总部位于新泽西州;Laird高性能材料事业部总裁,地点在伦敦和香港;GE高级材料/迈图的市场及产品管理副总裁;此外他在职业生涯早期也曾在Halma、Porex和W.L. Gore任职。

Michael拥有威德恩大学化学工程硕士和工商管理硕士学位,以及宾夕法尼亚大学化学工程理学学士学位。此外,他还在哈佛商学院和沃顿商学院完成了战略专业方面的研究生教育,并拥有多项专利。



返回顶部 ^




Dan Lee

全球制造运营高级副总裁

Dan Lee是宝德(Boyd)公司全球制造运营高级副总裁。Dan在全球运营方面拥有超过25年经验,负责领导宝德的全球制造、供应链和EH&S团队。

此前,Dan曾担任II-VI Incorporated全球运营高级副总裁,后者是工程材料、光电元件和光学系统领域的全球领先公司。进入II-VI之前,她曾在TE Connectivity的多个管理岗位上任职,包括全球直接材料高级总监、亚太运营高级总监、美洲运营高级总监,她最后担任的职务是TE宽带网络部全球运营副总裁。在职业生涯初期,Dan创办了一家初创公司,在全球生产和销售网络连接产品。她深谙多个行业,包括电信、数据通信、工业、汽车、医疗、航空航天及国防。

她专长的领域包括全球制造、全球供应链、全球质量、全球EH&S、P&L管理、收购尽职调查与整合、新产品推介、销售和运营规划、全球团队管理、变更管理及跨职能策略规划。

Dan持有中国厦门大学国际贸易学士学位、纽约理工大学MBA学位和匹斯堡大学公司法法学硕士学位。

返回顶部 ^




Stan Lewis

全球整合部高级副总裁

Stan Lewis现任全球整合部高级副总裁,负责领导和管理宝德(Boyd)公司在全球范围内的并购与整合工作。他之前曾担任宝德北美地区和欧洲模切运营部门副总裁。凭借在工程、生产和运营管理方面超过25年的丰富经验,Stan带领运营部门和公司提高工作效率。

Stan之前曾在多家制造公司担任过包括工程管理、工厂管理、业务开发总监及运营总监在内的多个职位,这些公司的年营收从$1000万到$10亿以上不等,跨越多个行业,包括医疗设备、高性能聚合物,以及工业/商用吸附剂。

他的专长领域包括:六西格玛、精益生产、同步流管理、打造实现卓越运营的团队、单元化制造、洁净室生产、国际商务、快速增长管理、盈亏管理、收购整合、质量体系的实施和管理、政府合同、HAZMAT与OSHA合规性管理。

Stan拥有加州州立大学奇科分校工业技术专业的理学学士学位,以及加州理工大学圣路易斯奥比斯波分校工业工程专业的理学硕士学位。

返回顶部 ^




Jerry Toth

工程和技术部高级副总裁

Jerry Toth现任工程和技术部高级副总裁,负责领导公司全球范围内的研发和产品设计/开发活动。

Jerry在热管理和电子产品冷却领域拥有30多年的丰富经验,以务实而富有创造性的方式引领着新技术的发展,并将这些新一代解决方案成功推向市场。Jerry在热管和电子产品冷却领域拥有16项美国专利。

他的技术专长领域包括热管理解决方案的设计,重点是热管、蒸汽室和先进材料。他将这些技术能力与强大的管理和 P&L 技能相结合,展示了有效指导领先技术组织的能力,引导他们以经济高效的方式将高级解决方案应用于商业为客户创造增值产品。

Jerry 拥有罗格斯大学机械工程理学学士学位。在担任这一职务之前,Jerry 是 Thermacore 公司的总裁兼首席执行官。

返回顶部 ^




David Huang

高级副总裁兼亚洲区总经理

黄大卫是博伊德公司亚洲区高级副总裁兼总经理。他总部位于香港,负责博伊德在亚太地区的业务和业务发展。David 的职责涉及十几个站点和大约 4,000 名员工。

David于2017年宝德收购Aavid Thermalloy时加入宝德,他曾在电信和消费者事业部担任副总裁兼总经理。

他的专业领域包括:P&L管理、私募股权公司领导、产品开发、工程管理、全球跨国客户渗透和管理、合同谈判、全球制造和供应链管理,以及跨职能团队领导。在全球电信热管理市场建立了知名度的同时,David还对半导体开发、电信、工艺工程和精益制造有着深入的了解。

David拥有美国马萨诸塞大学的商科硕士学位和中国合肥工业大学的材料管理理学学士学位。

返回顶部 ^




Bobby Ireland

人力资源高级副总裁

Bobby Ireland现任宝德人力资源高级副总裁,负责领导全球人力资源部门,促使人力资源战略与宝德全球业务战略保持一致,以实现持续增长和取得成功。

过去10年里,Bobby一直是霍尼韦尔航空航天执行领导小组的成员,领导美国和波多黎各的航空航天人力资源部门。他在霍尼韦尔任职的20年中曾担任多个人力资源主管职位,担当的责任级别逐步增加,并在北美、拉丁美洲、亚洲和欧洲拥有广泛的全球经验。

他的专业领域包括人才管理、优秀人员配置、区域人力资源领导和组织设计。

Bobby在密歇根州立大学获得人力资源与劳动关系专业理学硕士学位,并在卡拉马祖学院获得学士学位。他是密歇根州立大学人力资源和劳动关系项目活跃的董事会成员。



返回顶部 ^




耶利米("JJ")希夫斯

高级副总裁、总法律顾问和首席合规官

耶利米 ("JJ") Shives 是博伊德的高级副总裁、总法律顾问和首席合规官,负责领导博伊德的全球法律和合规团队。

JJ 为上市公司和私营公司带来了 20 多年的管理复杂全球法律和业务问题的经验。在加入 Boyd 之前,JJ 是博格华纳公司的副总裁兼副总法律顾问,该公司是一家公共财富 500 全球性汽车公司。在此之前,JJ在欧洲生活和工作了 3 年,担任博格华纳的欧洲总法律顾问,并在 Remy International Inc. 担任了 16 年以上的法律、工程、运营和供应链中越来越多的责任。

他的专业领域包括法律部门战略和管理、公司治理、合规、合同、诉讼管理、并购、知识产权和国际法。

JJ 拥有印第安纳大学法学博士学位和罗斯-赫尔曼理工学院机械工程理学学士学位。



返回顶部 ^


有疑问?联系我们讨论您的系统需求。在线咨询或致电我们。

1-888-244-6931

Leadership Team

Meet the leadership team that guides Boyd Corporation: One Company. Many Solutions.

Boyd Corporation’s success in innovating and manufacturing new and effective solutions for our customers is built on the effort of every individual within the Boyd family, but our leadership team enables the growth and performance of everyone at Boyd. Our leadership team is composed of talented and diverse individuals that bring a broad range of strengths and perspectives to the table. Boyd’s leadership team is focused on bringing their unique experiences to build a better organization that serves our customers in the highest capacity.

Learn more about Boyd Corporation’s leaders in their profile pages down below:


Mitch Aiello

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mitch Aiello is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Boyd Corporation. He joined Boyd in 1999 as the Director of Sales and Marketing and was appointed President in 2003. He has led the organization with consistently strong financial performance and aggressive organic growth during his tenure and has identified, vetted and integrated numerous strategic acquisitions through multiple financial sponsors. His efforts at Boyd have yielded a business platform second to none within the markets served and has positioned the company well for profitable, future growth.

Mitch has more than two decades of experience in highly engineered, custom manufacturing businesses. Prior to joining Boyd, he was the Director of Sales and Marketing for Custom Plastic Molding Inc. He was also the National Sales Manager for Preferred Technical Group, a Bain Capital portfolio company that was acquired from United Technologies/Echlin Automotive.

His areas of expertise include C-Suite Team Development & Leadership, Complex Manufacturing Operations Management, P&L Management, Global Business Development, Strategic Planning & Global Sourcing, Private Equity Sponsored Company Leadership, Lean Manufacturing, Supplier & Partner Strategic Alignments , Best Cost Geography Greenfielding & Rationalization, Strategic M&A, Post-transaction Integration and Synergy Management, Footprint & Organizational Vetting / Rationalization, Cross Functional Acquisition Due Diligence, Investor Relations as well as Global Annual Budget Planning.

Mitch holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Liberal Arts from Kalamazoo College.

Return to top ^



Eric Struik

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Eric Struik is Boyd Corporation’s Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. With more than 25 years of global finance and accounting experience, Eric leads Boyd’s global finance, accounting, treasury, and information technology teams.

Prior to joining Boyd, Eric served as the Chief Financial Officer of Erickson Incorporated, a leading global provider of aviation services that operates, maintains and manufactures utility aircraft. Prior to Erickson, he was the Vice President of Finance for Remy International, where he led Remy’s financial planning and analysis, treasury, M&A and investor relations, as well as Remy’s NASDAQ listing in 2012. He has also served as Callaway Golf’s Vice President of Finance and Investor Relations. Early in his career he developed a deep and varied background in managing financial operations for global manufacturing businesses having held positions with Visteon, Lear and Chrysler.

His areas of expertise include Financial Planning and Strategy, Operations Finance, Global Manufacturing and Services Businesses, Treasury, Cash Management, Accounting, SEC Reporting, Investor Relations, Capital Markets Transactions, Acquisition Diligence, Financing and Integration, Divestitures, Financial Modeling and Valuation, Competitive Analysis, P&L Management, Restructuring and Turnarounds, Global Team Management, Private Equity, Process Improvement, Internal Controls and S-Ox Compliance.

Eric holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Economics from the University of Michigan and a Master’s degree in Business Administration from Indiana University. He holds financial certifications including Certified Management Accountant (CMA), Certified in Financial Management (CFM), and Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA).

Return to top ^




Michael Sutsko

Chief Strategy Officer and Vice President of Business Development

Michael Sutsko is Boyd’s Chief Strategy Officer and VP of Business Development with over 25 years of experience in strategy, technology, mergers and acquisitions with extensive global experience.

Prior to joining Boyd, Michael was Chief Executive Officer for Dialight, a leading industrial LED lighting manufacturer based in New Jersey; President of Laird’s Performance Materials Division based in London and Hong Kong; Vice President of Marketing and Product Management for GE Advanced Materials / Momentive; and held earlier career positions at Halma, Porex and W.L. Gore.

Michael has a Master of Engineering in Chemical Engineering and MBA from Widener University as well as a Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering from the University of Pennsylvania. Additionally, he has extended graduate education in strategy from both Harvard and Wharton business schools and holds several patents.



Return to top ^




Damian Wellesley-Winter

Senior Vice President of Global Sales and Marketing

Damian Wellesley-Winter is Boyd’s Senior Vice President of Global Sales and Marketing responsible for worldwide strategic and tactical leadership of sales, marketing and customer service. He was previously the General Manager and Vice President of the Global Business Unit for Cisco at Celestica.

Prior to Celestica, Damian served Vice President of IT/High Tech Business Unit at Arvato, a Bertelsmann Company, and before that as the Vice President and Global Account Executive for Solectron and has held various key executive positions throughout the high-tech market in supply chain, operations and finance.

His areas of expertise include: international business and trans-national customer management, global sales channel strategy, commercial negotiations, market-based growth strategies, building teams for strategic excellence, rapid growth management, P&L management, acquisition integration and targeting, global team management, finance and cash management optimization, supply chain and logistics.

Damian holds a Bachelor of Business degree in Finance from the University of Victoria as well as a Graduate Degree in Transportation and Distribution and a Master of Business in Supply Chain from Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University.

Return to top ^




Dan Lee

Senior Vice President of Global Manufacturing Operations

Dan Lee is the Senior Vice President of Global Manufacturing Operations for Boyd Corporation. With more than 25 years of global operations experience, Dan leads Boyd’s global manufacturing, supply chain, and EH&S teams.

Most recently Dan served as the Senior Vice President of Global Operations for II-VI Incorporated, a global leader in engineered materials, optoelectronic components and optical systems. Prior to II-VI, she worked for TE Connectivity in various leadership roles, including Senior Director of Global Direct Material, Senior Director of Asia Pacific Operations, Senior Director of Americas Operations, and her last role as the Vice President of Global Operations for TE Broadband Networks Division. Early in Dan’s career she founded a start-up company manufacturing and selling network connectivity products globally. She has built a strong understanding across multiple industries including Telecom, Datacom, Industrial, Automotive, Medical, Aerospace, and Defense.

Her areas of expertise include Global Manufacturing, Global Supply Chain, Global Quality, Global EH&S, P&L Management, Acquisition Diligence and Integration, New Product Introduction, Sales and Operations Planning, Global Team Management, Change Management and Cross Functional Strategic Planning.

Dan holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in International Trade from Xiamen University in China, Master of Business Administration degree from New York Institute of Technology, and Master of Law degree in Corporate Law from the University of Pittsburgh.

Return to top ^




Stan Lewis

Senior Vice President, Global Integration

Stan Lewis is Senior Vice President of Global Integration responsible for leading and managing the integration of Boyd Corporation’s worldwide acquisitions. He was previously Boyd’s VP of North American and European Converting Operations. With over 25 years of progressive experience in engineering, manufacturing and operations management, Stan directs streamlined operations and organization.

Stan’s prior positions have included Engineering Management, Plant Management, Director of Business Development and Director of Operations for a variety of manufacturing companies spanning numerous industries including Medical Devices, High Performance Polymers and Industrial / Commercial Absorbents with revenues ranging from $10 Million to more than $1 Billion.

His areas of expertise include: Six Sigma, lean manufacturing, synchronous flow management, building teams for operational excellence, cellular manufacturing, clean room manufacturing, international business, rapid growth management, P&L management, acquisition integration, implementation and management of quality systems, government contracts, HAZMAT and OSHA compliance management.

Stan holds a Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology from California State University, Chico, and a Master of Science in Industrial Engineering from California Polytechnic University, San Luis Obispo.

Return to top ^




Jerry Toth

Senior Vice President, Engineering and Technology

Jerry Toth, Senior Vice President of Engineering and Technology, is responsible for leading R&D and product design/development activities across the global organization.

With a 30+ year career in thermal management and electronics cooling, Jerry has creatively and pragmatically pioneered the development of new technologies and successfully moved those next generation solutions into the market. Jerry has sixteen US patents in the areas of heat pipes and electronics cooling.

His areas of technical expertise include design of thermal management solutions, with an emphasis on heat pipes, vapor chambers and advanced materials. Combining these technical capabilities with strong management and P&L skills, he has demonstrated the ability to effectively direct leading-edge technical organizations, leading them to cost effectively and efficiently apply advanced solutions to commercial applications, creating value added products for customers.

Jerry has a Bachelor of Science degree in Mechanical Engineering from Rutgers University. Prior to assuming this role Jerry was the President and CEO of Thermacore, Inc.

Return to top ^




David Huang

Senior Vice President and General Manager Asia

David Huang is the Senior Vice President and General Manager of Asia for Boyd Corporation. Based in Hong Kong, he is responsible for Boyd’s operations and business development in the Asia-Pacific region. David’s responsibilities span over a dozen sites and about 4,000 employees.

David joined Boyd in 2017 through its acquisition of Aavid Thermalloy, where he served as Vice President and General Manager of its Telecom and Consumer business division.

His areas of expertise include P&L management, private-equity-sponsored company leadership, product development, engineering management, global multi-national account penetration and management, contract negotiation, global manufacturing and supply chain management, and cross-functional team leading. While establishing a dominant position in the global telecom thermal market, David developed a strong understanding of semiconductor development, telecommunications, process engineering, and lean manufacturing.

David holds a Master of Business from the University of Massachusetts and a Bachelor of Science in Materials Management from Hefei Institute of Technology in China.

Return to top ^




Bobby Ireland

Senior Vice President of Human Resources

Bobby Ireland is Boyd’s Senior Vice President of Human Resources responsible for leading the global human resources organization, emphasizing HR strategic alignment to Boyd’s global business strategy for continued growth and success.

For the last 10 years, Bobby was a member of Honeywell Aerospace’s executive leadership team, leading the Aerospace human resources function across the United States and Puerto Rico. His 20-year career with Honeywell included a number of HR leadership roles with increasing levels of responsibility and extensive global experience in North America, Latin America, Asia and Europe.

His areas of expertise include Talent Management, Staffing Excellence, Regional HR Leadership and Organizational Design.

Bobby earned a Master’s of Science degree from Michigan State University in Human Resources and Labor Relations as well as a Bachelor’s degree from Kalamazoo College. He is an active board member on Michigan State’s Human Resources and Labor Relations program.



Return to top ^




Jeremiah (“JJ”) Shives

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Jeremiah (“JJ”) Shives is Boyd’s Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer responsible for leading Boyd’s global legal and compliance teams.

JJ brings more than 20 years of experience managing a broad range of complex global legal and business issues for public and private companies. Prior to joining Boyd, JJ was the Vice President and Deputy General Counsel for BorgWarner, Inc., a public Fortune 500 global automotive company. Prior to that, JJ lived and worked in Europe for 3 years as BorgWarner’s European General Counsel and held roles of increasing responsibility in Legal, Engineering, Operations and Supply Chain across 16+ years with Remy International, Inc.

His areas of expertise include legal department strategy and management, corporate governance, compliance, contracts, litigation management, mergers and acquisitions, intellectual property and international law.

JJ holds a Juris Doctor degree from Indiana University and a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology.



Return to top ^


Have questions? Talk to Us About Your System Needs. Contact us online or give us a call.

1-888-244-6931