各国隐私政策


德国 - Boyd Corporation GmbH隐私政策
中文版


欢迎访问我们的网页。您在访问网站期间的安全感受对我们十分重要。下面的隐私政策旨在为您提供相关信息,让您了解我们如何收集、使用和传输个人数据。


个人数据的一般处理方式

我们十分重视保护您的隐私。因此,我们采用的网页设计方法可以确保访客匿名使用网站。对于我们在您访问网页期间所收集和存储的信息,我们仅会将其用于内部目的以及改善我们网页的设计。然而,在网站遭到非法攻击或我们网站的正常运行受到影响的情况下,我们可以进行防卫。出于此目的,我们会存储您计算机的IP地址,并以匿名形式对其进行分析。我们不会收集关于您个人或个人行为的任何数据。


使用数据

您访问我们的网页时,我们会将使用数据以协议的形式临时存储在我们的网络服务器上。存储的使用数据包括您计算机的IP地址、访问日期和时间、请求访问我们网站的源网页、检索到的URL、传输的数据量、状态更新、所用浏览器和操作系统。我们会使用这些信息控制和管理我们的系统,改善我们网站的设计,以及让您能够访问我们的网站。如果我们的网站和系统遭到攻击,并且此行为构成违法或者影响或妨碍了我们网站的正常运行,我们会利用此数据实施对策。我们仅会以匿名形式分析IP地址。在此过程中,我们不会收集关于个人或个人行为的任何数据。


Cookie

我们会在网站上使用Cookie。Cookie是存储在您的最终设备上并可读取的少量数据。Cookie分为会话Cookie和永久Cookie,二者之间的区别是,会话Cookie在您关闭浏览器时便会删除,而永久Cookie在访问过期后仍会存储在您的计算机上。Cookie中包含的数据可能会让我们识别出所用的设备。然而,在某些情况下,Cookie可能仅包含特定设置的相关信息(非个人数据)。
我们在网站上同时使用会话Cookie和永久Cookie。我们会出于优化或实现用户引导体验以及改善我们网站呈现方式的目的,按照GDPR(通用数据保护条例)第6条第1段第1句第f点对数据进行处理。请注意,您可以对浏览器进行设置,以便在您访问需要存储或使用Cookie的网站时对您进行通知。因此,Cookie的使用完全透明。您可以随时删除浏览器配置并禁止使用新Cookie。请注意,如果您拒绝使用Cookie,我们的网站可能无法以最优方式显示,并且您可能会由于技术原因而无法使用某些功能。


Google Analytics

出于根据需求改善并设计网站的目的,我们会使用Google Analytics创建虚拟用户资料。Google Analytics使用Cookie,亦即放置在您的终端设备上并可由我们读取的文本文件,以便我们能够识别回访者并进行计数。我们会按照GDPR第6条第1段第1句第f点或TMG第15条第3段的规定对此数据进行处理,以确定不同用户浏览我们网站的频率。

Cookie生成的、有关您对网站使用情况的信息将由Google传输并存储在其位于美国的服务器上。我们在本网站上启用了IP匿名化功能,因此在欧盟成员国境内我们仅会截取您的部分IP地址。只有在少数例外情况下,我们才会将您的完整IP地址传输至位于美国的Google服务器上并进行截取(由于Google是《隐私护盾协议》的参与方,因此也能确保根据GDPR第45条第1段的规定提供充分数据保护)。我们还就委托根据GDPR第28条规定处理数据/订单事宜,与Google Inc.(美国)签订了合约。相应地,Google仅会将所收集的数据用于既定目的,即评估网站的使用情况并编制网站活动报告。

您可以通过下列任一方式随时撤销有关数据处理的许可:

您可在浏览器中选择相应的设置来拒绝使用Cookie,但请注意,如果选择此种方式,您可能无法使用本网站的全部功能。

您还可以下载并安装http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de链接中的浏览器插件,来防止Google收集和处理Cookie生成的、与您使用网站相关的数据(包括您的IP地址)。

您还可以通过点击下方链接来阻止Google Analytics对您进行跟踪。这将在您的浏览器中存储一个Opt-out Cookie,只要您的浏览器中存储此Opt-out Cookie,便不会进行任何网络分析:Google Analytics Opt-out浏览器插件


重定向Google

使用本网站,即表明您同意下方的数据处理方式:

我们使用Google重定向技术
我们使用Google的重定向技术来根据您的兴趣为您在其他网站上提供广告。我们会根据GDPR第6条第1段第1句第a点的规定处理数据。

再营销运作方式
您访问我们的网站时,此技术会检索您的浏览器或终端设备的识别特征,评估您的IP地址,或者在您的终端设备上以小型文本文件的方式存储识别特征(例如第三方Cookie)。此外,Google可能会将您访问我们网站的相关情况与您访问其他网站时其记录的使用行为进行关联。这些特征经过专门设计,不会使用真实姓名。如果您已登录Google账户,这些特征会直接分配到您的个人资料中。Google可能会存储您对我们网站的访问情况并将其与您的特征进行关联,从而在其他网站上展示定向广告。

前述识别特征并不使用真实姓名,我们会使用Google在其他网页上识别您的终端设备。Google会识别您的设备和浏览器,例如当您访问代表Google显示广告的网页时。

我们会向我们的网站添加再营销标签。我们可能会向网页中添加包含网站内容(例如所提供的产品)相关陈述的关键词。Google会检索这些不包含个人信息或敏感信息的关键词。当您通过与产品相关的某些关键词访问网页时,Google会存储这些信息,并将它们分配到您的虚拟识别特征中。Google会使用此链接来确定是否向您展示我们的广告,以及向您展示我们的哪些广告。

因此,我们会委托Google基于您访问的网页在其他网站上投放广告。如果您访问已加入Google展示网络的另一个网站,Google会使用出于此目的而存储的识别特征和关键词来确定是否向您展示广告,以及向您展示哪些广告。

有关Google再营销技术运作方式的更多信息,请访问https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/

跨设备再营销是什么意思?
如果您使用自己的凭据或者您自己的一个或多个Google账户登录Google服务,Google可能会将不同浏览器和设备的识别特征进行关联。因此,一旦Google为您所使用的笔记本电脑、台式电脑、智能手机或平板电脑创建了唯一识别符,您就能通过使用您的登录信息访问Google服务将这些识别符进行关联。而且,Google还能以特定方式在终端设备之外执行我们的广告活动。然而,只有在您同意Google对此数据进行处理的情况下,Google才会这样做。

您可选择对广告设置进行定义
您可以随时拒绝这种形式的广告。如要拒绝,请访问https://support.google.com/ads/answer/2662922并关闭个性化广告。请注意,这些设置可能不会影响所有设备和浏览器。有关更多信息,请访问https://support.google.com/ads/answer/2662922



社交媒体插件
出于数据保护原因,我们不会在我们的网站中直接集成任何社交媒体插件。因此,您访问我们的网页时,我们不会向社交媒体服务(例如Facebook、Twitter、XING或Google+)传输任何数据。因此,第三方将无法描绘您的特征。然而,您仍可通过单击Facebook、Twitter、XING或Google+按钮来分享特定网页,而且,当您查看发布内容时可以看到此网页之前的分享次数。

用户权利
您作为用户所享有的权利

作为网站用户,GDPR赋予了您有关个人数据处理的特定权利。

1. 访问权(GDPR第15条)
根据GDPR第15条,您有权要求我们确认是否正在处理您的个人数据,如果我们处理您的个人数据,您还有权访问此个人数据和信息。

2. 更正和擦除权(GDPR第16条和第17条)
您有权要求在不得无故拖延的前提下更正关于您个人的不准确信息,如有必要,还有权要求补充不完善的个人信息。
如果GDPR第17条所列的原因适用,亦即已无需出于预定目的使用您的个人数据, 您还有权要求在不得无故拖延的前提下擦除此数据。

3. 限制处理权(GDPR第18条)
如果GDPR第18条所列的情况适用,您有权将对您数据的处理限制为仅保存,例如,您撤销在可能的调查期间对数据进行处理的许可。

4. 数据便携性权(GDPR第20条)
在某些情况下,根据GDPR第20条所列要求,您有权要求以结构化、常见且机器可读的形式接收有关您的个人数据,并要求将此数据传输给第三方。

5. 反对权(GDPR第21条)
如果我们按照GDPR第6条第1段第1句第f点的规定处理数据(出于合法利益而处理数据),您有权基于您的特定情况随时反对进行这种处理。我们随后将停止处理您的个人数据,但下列情况除外:我们有无可辩驳的合法理由来处理您的数据,并且这一理由高于所涉个人的利益、权利和自由,或者数据处理有助于主张、行使或捍卫我们的法律诉求。如要提出反对,请联系

6.向主管机关提交投诉的权利
根据GDPR第77条,如果您认为对您数据的处理侵犯了数据保护法,您有权向主管机关提交投诉。您尤其可在您的居住地、工作地或涉嫌侵权发生地所在的成员国内行使提交投诉的权利。

个人数据

您联系我们时所提供的数据将仅用于处理您的请求。



向第三国传输数据(非欧盟国家)
某些情况下,我们可能将您的个人数据传输至欧盟以外的第三国。在任何情况下,我们都会确保根据欧盟标准实施适当级别的数据保护。就Google Analytics(美国)而言,我们通过加入相应的《隐私护盾协议》来确保对数据进行适当程度的保护(GDPR第45条第1段)。

联系表

您可以通过联系表与我们取得联系。为了答复您的请求,我们需要您额外提供姓名、公司名称,以及电子邮箱。我们仅会将您的数据用于提供所请求的信息。


许可
提交此联系表,即表明您同意我们可通过电子方式收集和存储您的个人数据。处理数据的法律依据是GDPR第6条第1段第1句第a点。我们仅会将您的数据用于处理您的请求。您可以随时撤销许可,例如发送电子邮件至

旨在保护您数据的安全措施
为了防止他人未经授权访问您的数据,我们采取了多项技术和组织措施,包括在网站上使用加密技术,以及通过受TLS加密技术保护的连接向我们的服务器传入和传出数据。您可通过浏览器地址栏上显示的锁头标志以及以https://开头的地址栏来识别您浏览的网站是否受加密技术保护。

Boyd Corporation GmbH(德国)的数据保护专员
针对Boyd Corporation GmbH(德国),如果您在数据保护方面有任何问题、意见或要求,请联系我们的数据保护专员。

Uwe Schläger博士
datenschutz nord GmbH
Konsul-Smidt-Strasse 88
28217 Bremen

电子邮箱:
网址:www.datenschutz-nord.de
电话:+49 421 69 66 32-0
传真:+49 421 69 66 32-11


如需查看我们有关社交媒体的隐私政策,请访问本页面

Country-Specific Privacy Policy


GERMANY - Boyd Corporation GmbH Privacy Policy
English Version


It is a pleasure for us that you visit our webpages. It is important for us that you feel safe and secure during your visit. The subsequent privacy policy shall give you information about how we handle the collection, use and transfer of personal data.


General handling of personal data

Protecting your privacy is very important for us. For this reason we designed our webpages in a way that ensures an anonymous usage. We use information that will be collected and stored during your visit of our webpages only for internal purposes and for improving the design of our webpages. There is an exemption regarding the defense of attacks resulting in statutory offenses or affecting the functioning of our website. For that purpose we store the IP address of your computer which will be analyzed in an anonymized form. There will not be any data collection about your person or about your individual behavior.


Usage data

When visiting our webpages so-called usage data will be temporarily stored on our web server as a protocol. This includes the IP-address of your computer, data and time of access, the page from which our website was requested from, the retrieved URL, the transferred data volume, status updates, used browser and operating system. We use this information in order to enable the access of our website, in order to control and administrate our systems and to improve the design of our websites. If we are confronted with attacks against our websites and systems resulting in statutory offenses or affecting or impeding the functioning of our website, we use this data in order to initiate countermeasures. The IP address will only be analyzed in an anonymized form. No data regarding persons or individualized behavior will be collected in that respect.


Cookies

We use cookies on our website. Cookies are small pieces of data that are stored and read in your end-device. A distinction is made between session cookies, which are deleted when you close your browser, and permanent cookies, which are stored even after your visit has expired. Cookies may contain data that enables the recognition of the device being used. However, in some cases cookies only contain information on certain settings which are not personal data.
We use session cookies and permanent cookies on our website. The data is processed in accordance to Art. 6 para. 1 s. 1 lit. f GDPR and in the interest of optimizing or enabling user guidance and improving our website presence. Please be aware that you can set your browser to inform you when cookies are being stored or used on the website you are visiting. Thus, any use of cookies is transparent to you. You have the possibility to delete your browser configuration at any time and prevent any use of new cookies. In the event you refuse the use of cookies, please note that our web sites may not be displayed optimally and some functions are then no longer technically available.


Google Analytics

We use Google Analytics to create pseudonymous user profiles for improving and designing our website on demand. Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your end device and can be read by us. In this way, we are able to recognize and count returning visitors. This data processing is carried out on the basis of Art. 6 para 1 s. 1 lit f GDPR or § 15 para. 3 TMG and in the interest of finding out how often our website is viewed by different users.

The information generated by the cookies about your use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on its servers in the United States. We have activated IP-anonymization on this website, your IP address will be truncated within the area of Member States of the European Union. Only in exceptional cases in the whole IP address transferred to a Google server in the USA and truncated there (an adequate level of data protection is ensured according to Art. 45 para. 1 GDPR because Google is a participant in the Privacy Shield Agreement). We have also concluded a contract with Google Inc. (USA) for commissioned data processing / order processing pursuant to Art. 28 GDPR. Accordingly, Google will solely use collected data for the purposes intended, which are to evaluate the use of the website and to compile reports on website activities.

You can withdraw your consent to the processing at any time. Please use one of the following options:

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you proceed accordingly you may not be able to benefit from the full functionality of this website.

You can also prevent Google from collecting the data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website (including your IP address) and from processing this data by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de).

As an alternative to opting out from being tracked by Google Analytics you can also click the following link. An opt-out cookie will be stored, which means that no web analysis will take place as long as the opt-out cookie is stored by your browser: Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on


Retargeting Google

If you use our website, you agree to the following data processing:

We use Google Retargeting Technologies
We use Google's retargeting technologies in order to offer you advertising, on other websites, that is tailored to your interests. Data processing is carried out on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 s. 1 lit. a GDPR.

How does remarketing work?
When you visit our website, recognition features of your browser or end device are retrieved, your IP address is evaluated or a recognition feature is stored as a small text file (e. g. so-called third-party cookie) on your end device. Furthermore, it is possible that Google connects your visit of our website with your usage behavior which is recorded when you visit various websites. The characteristics are designed pseudonymously. If you are logged in with your Google account, these features can be assigned directly to your profile. Google can link and store your visits to our web pages with your features to display targeted advertising on other Internet sites.

The aforementioned recognition features are pseudonymous and we can use Google to recognize your end device on other internet pages. Your device and your browser will be recognized by Google, e.g. when you visit a page that displays advertisements on Google's behalf.

We can add to our website so called remarketing tags. We may add keywords to our webpages that contain statements about the content of the website, such as offered products. Google receives these keywords which contain neither personal nor sensitive information. When you visit a page with certain keywords related to products, Google stores them and assigns them to your pseudonymous recognition features. Google can use this link to determine whether and, if so, which of our advertisements will be displayed to you.

We can therefore commission Google to place advertisements on other websites based on the pages you visited. If you visit another website that participates in Google's display network, Google can use recognition features and keywords stored for this purpose to determine whether and, if so, which of our ads should be displayed.

For more information on how Google Remarketing technologies work, visit https://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/.

What does cross-device remarketing mean?
If you sign in to Google services with your own credentials or use one or more of your own Google accounts, Google may link the recognition features of different browsers and devices. So once Google has created a unique identifier for the laptop, desktop, smartphone or tablet you are using, you can associate those identifiers with one another by using or having used your sign-in information to use a Google service. In this way, Google can also play our advertising campaigns beyond the end device in a targeted manner. However, Google will only do this if you have agreed to this data processing in your dealings with Google.

You Have the Option to Define Advertising Settings
You can object to this form of advertising at any time. To do this, please visit https://support.google.com/ads/answer/2662922 and deactivate personalized advertising. Please note that these settings may not affect all devices and browsers. Further information is also available at https://support.google.com/ads/answer/2662922



Social Media Plugins
For data protection reasons, we do not integrate any social media plugins directly into our website. Therefore, when you access our pages, no data is transferred to social media services such as Facebook, Twitter, XING or Google+. A profiling by third parties is thus excluded. However, you still have the option of sharing selected pages by clicking on the Facebook, Twitter, XING or Google+ buttons, and you can see how often a page has been shared in the past when you view the post.

Right as a User
Your Rights as a User

As a website user, the GDPR grants you certain rights when processing your personal data.

1. Right of access (Art. 15 GDPR):
You have the right to obtain confirmation at to whether or not personal data concerning you is being processed, and, where that is the case access to the personal data and the information specified in Art. 15 GDPR.

2. Right to rectification and erasure (Art. 16 and 17 GDPR):
You have the right to obtain without undue delay the rectification of inaccurate personal data concerning you and, if necessary, the right to have incomplete personal data completed.
You also have the right to obtain an erasure of the personal data concerning you without undue delay, if one of the reasons listed in Art. 17 GDPR applies, e.g. if the data is no longer necessary for the intended purpose.

3. Right to restriction of processing (Art. 18 GDPR):
If one of the conditions set forth in Art. 18 GDPR applies, you shall have the right to restrict the processing of your data to mere storage, e.g. if you revoke consent, to the processing, for the duration of a possible examination.

4. Right to data portability (Art. 20 GDPR):
In certain situations, listed in Art. 20 GDPR, you have the right to receive the personal data concerning you in a structured, common and machine-readable format or demand a transmission of the data to another third party.

5. Right to object (Art. 21 GDPR):
If the data is processed pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 s. 1 lit. f GDPR (data processing for the purposes of the legitimate interests), you have the right to object to the processing at any time for reasons arising out of your particular situation. We will then no longer process personal data, unless there are demonstrably compelling legitimate grounds for processing, which override the interests, rights and freedoms of the person concerned, or the processing serves the purpose of asserting, exercising or defending legal claims. Please address your objection to

6.Right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority
Pursuant to Art. 77 GDPR, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority if you consider the processing of the data concerning you infringes data protection regulations. The right to lodge a complaint may be invoked in particular in the Member State of your habitual residence, place of work or the place of the alleged infringement.

Personal data

Data you are delivering when contacting us will only be used for processing your request.



Data Transfer to Third Countries (Non-EU Countries)
In some cases, we may transfer personal data to third countries outside the EU. In each case, we ensure an appropriate level of data protection according to European standards. In the case of Google Analytics (USA), an appropriate level of data protection is ensured by the corresponding participation in the Privacy Shield Agreement (Art. 45 para. 1 GDPR).

Contact form

You have the possibility to contact us via a contact form. In order to reply to your request we additionally require your first and last name, company as well as your email-address. We use your data only for providing the requested information.


CONSENT
By submitting this contact form you agree to the electronic collection and storage of your personal data. The legal basis for processing is Art. 6 para. 1 s. 1 lit. a GDPR. We use your data exclusively for the processing of your request. You may withdraw your consent at any time, e.g. via an email to

Security measures for protecting your data
To avoid unauthorized access to your data, we have implemented technical and organizational measures. We use encryption technologies on our website. Your data will be transferred to our servers and back again via a connection that us protected by a TLS encryption technology. You can recognize that you are browsing on an encryption secured website by the lock-symbol shown in the address bar of your browser and by the address bar starting with https://.

Data Protection Officer for the Boyd Corporation GmbH (Germany):
In terms of the Boyd Corporation GmbH (Germany) please contact our data protection officer if you have any further questions, suggestions or wishes regarding data protection:

Dr. Uwe Schläger from the company
datenschutz nord GmbH
Konsul-Smidt-Strasse 88
28217 Bremen

e-mail:
web:www.datenschutz-nord.de
Tel: +49 421 69 66 32-0
Fax: +49 421 69 66 32-11


To view our social media-specific privacy policy, please visit this page.