医用级粘合剂:粘在皮肤上、灵活、可呼吸和无菌

什么是医用级粘合剂?

医用级粘合剂是无菌的一次性胶带,旨在牢固但轻柔地粘附在皮肤上。这些粘合剂用于伤口护理和固定。

伤口护理贴

定制伤口护理条可针对不同皮肤类型、磨损长度和使用环境,用于一次性或可重复使用应用,从而降低感染风险。

复合岛敷料

在选择性暴露的皮肤级粘合剂中采用选择性放置的伤口护理敷料,用于集成伤口敷料解决方案,用于使用防潮、防感染和加速愈合。

医疗保健安全敷料

皮肤等级、无菌安全系统和附件系统经过优化,可帮助医疗保健专业人员快速安全地将 I.V.、管道和其他组件固定给患者。

用于耐用应用的医用粘合剂

结合内部组件或采用医用级胶粘剂的外部精加工解决方案,用于无菌耐用医疗设备,在具有广泛温度环境、多个多温度的医疗机构中可靠地实现长寿命灭菌周期和接触各种液体和化学品。
图像

灵活耐用

为患者提供更多的运动和自由,使用专为他们设计的粘合剂,让他们倍感舒适。

图像

透气和无菌伤口环境

通过在理想的皮肤环境中降低感染风险来缩短患者的恢复时间。

图像

适合敏感肌肤

特殊配方确保患者安全使用所有皮肤类型,包括儿童和老年人。

可靠的粘合解决方案

敏感的一次性和耐用医疗应用需要专为医疗领域设计的精密粘合剂系统。这些胶粘剂系统专为医疗供应商所需的独特功能而设计,包括清洁度、耐用性、安全性、可靠性、使用环境及其对他们所联系人员的影响。

伤口护理解决方案和一次性安全系统与敏感皮肤为基质的人结合。粘到皮肤的粘合剂必须是无菌的,并精心设计,以积极粘结到足以固定在病人的预期磨损时间,同时仍然能够去除而不损害患者的皮肤。皮肤作为基质因每个患者的健康、年龄、过敏和其他独特特征而有很大差异。清洁性、透气性、灵活性、可一致性和易于去除是坚持到皮肤的医疗护理环境中至关重要的特征,有助于加速愈合和降低感染风险 , 使患者获得更好、更快。

耐用的医疗设备使护理提供者能够使用各种技术和设备测试、诊断和治疗患者。这些医疗设备需要长期可靠的粘合剂解决方案,以确保内部和外部部件在设备的使用寿命内保持固定状态。

询价

可扩展和可重复制造

Boyd Corporation 在三大洲拥有强大的 ISO13485 认证设施足迹,可在全球医疗客户所服务的市场中实现可靠、无菌、高质量的医疗组件制造,可进行可扩展和可重复。FDA 注册、100 至 100K 级洁净室环境、快速原型设计和 QMS 系统可确保适用于耐用和一次性医疗应用的高质量、无菌和可靠的粘皮粘合剂解决方案。

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Medical Grade Adhesives: Stick-to-Skin, Flexible, Breathable, and Sterile

What Are Medical Grade Adhesives?

Medical Grade Adhesives are sterile, disposable tapes designed to adhere securely, but gently to skin. These adhesives are used for wound care and securement.

Wound Care Strips

Reduce the risk of infection with customized wound care strips designed for varying skin types, wear lengths and use environments for one-time or repeatable use applications.

Composite Island Dressing

Incorporate selectively placed wound care dressing materials within selectively exposed skin grade adhesives for integrated wound dressing solutions designed for easy peel-and-stick application with moisture management, infection prevention and accelerated healing.

Healthcare Securement Dressings

Skin grade, sterile securement and attachment systems optimized to assist healthcare professionals quickly and safely secure I.V.’s, tubing and other components to patients.

Medical Adhesives for Durable Applications

Bond internal componentry or adhere external finishing solutions with medical grade adhesives for sterile durable medical devices that reliably perform for long lifetimes in healthcare facilities with wide ranging temperature environments, multiple sterilization cycles and exposure to a wide variety of liquids and chemicals.
Image

Flexible and Durable

Provide patients with more movement and freedom with adhesives designed for their comfort in mind.

Image

Breathable and Sterile Wound Environment

Improve patient recovery time by reducing risk of infection in an ideal environment for skin.

Image

For Sensitive Skin

Special formulations assure safe patient use for all skin types including children and the elderly.

Reliable Adhesive Solutions

Sensitive disposable and durable medical applications require precision adhesive systems designed specifically for the medical field. These adhesive systems are designed for unique functionality required by medical providers, accounting for cleanliness, durability, safety, reliability, use environments and the impact to the people that they bond to.

Wound care solutions and disposable securement systems bond to a person where sensitive skin is the substrate. Stick-to-skin adhesives must be sterile and carefully designed to bond aggressively enough to stay fixed to the patient for expected wear time while still being able to be removed without damaging the patient’s skin. Skin as a substrate varies wildly based on the health, age, allergies and other unique characteristics of each patient. Cleanliness, breathability, flexibility, conformability and ease of removal are critically important characteristics in stick-to-skin medical care environments to aid in accelerated healing and reduced risk of infection - so patients get better, faster.

Durable medical devices enable care providers to test, diagnose and treat patients using a variety of technologies and equipment. These medical devices require long term, reliable adhesive solutions that assure internal and external components remain fixed in place for the life of the equipment.

Request a Quote

Scalable and Repeatable Manufacturing

Boyd Corporation has a robust ISO13485 certified facility footprint on three continents that enables reliable, sterile, high quality medical component manufacturing scalable and repeatable across the markets that global medical customers serve. FDA registrations, Class 100 to 100K cleanroom environments, rapid prototyping and QMS systems assure high quality, sterile and reliable stick-to-skin adhesive solutions for both durable and disposable medical applications.

Have questions? We're ready to help!