博伊德智能CFD求解器选项

Boyd SmartCFD配备了多个仿真求解器,以满足早期到后期热设计周期需求的需求。Boyd SmartCFD有3个求解器,每个求解器针对不同的应用进行了优化。

对于早期概念设计和快速迭代,Boyd SmartCFD采用了独特的系统求解器,通过结合相关性和更高级的计算来简化计算。Boyd SmartCFD 系统求解器使用传热和摩擦的相关性,与一般 CFD 求解器相比,性能提高了 10-20 倍。与完整的CFD结果相比,精度为-0%+ 10%,用户可以快速运行多种“假设”场景和拓扑,以缩小最佳设计的范围:

Boyd SmartCFD使客户能够使用与系统求解器和完整的Navier-Stokes计算流体动力学(CFD)求解器一起改进的相同模型。全 CFD 解决方案使用四面体 (Tet) 或六面体 (Hex) 网格划分器,是精度至关重要时的最佳求解器选择。完整的CFD求解器是最终确定热管理解决方案的理想选择,因为它具有无与伦比的高精度和实际性能。

用户可以选择使用Boyd SmartCFD的混合求解器将系统求解器的速度与CFD求解器的精度相结合。

网络解算器可以模拟大型液体系统,该系统由液体冷板 F-J 曲线组成,在管道、连接器、歧管、泵和其他设备(如阀门)的上下文中基于降序模型 (ROM)。通过在控制中链接监控系统瞬态响应,作为不断变化的工作条件的函数,可以实时建模。

图像

询价

相关产品

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Image

Aavid SmartCFD Solver Options

Optimized Algorithms to Streamline the Design Process

Aavid SmartCFD is equipped with multiple simulation solvers to address the demands of early to late thermal design cycle needs. Aavid SmartCFD has 3 solvers, each optimized for different applications.

For early conceptual design and quick iterations, Aavid SmartCFD employs a unique System Solver that streamlines calculations by combining correlations and more advanced calculations. The Aavid SmartCFD System Solver uses correlations for heat transfer and friction to realize a 10-20X performance increase over general CFD solvers. With accuracy of -0% + 10% as compared to full CFD results, users can quickly run a multitude of “what-if” scenarios and topologies to narrow in on optimal designs:

Aavid SmartCFD enables customers to use the same model refined with the System Solver with the full Navier-Stokes Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) Solver. Full CFD solutions use either a tetrahedral (Tet) or hexahedral (Hex) mesher and is the best solver option when accuracy is of the utmost importance. The full CFD solver is ideal for finalizing thermal management solutions since its high accuracy to real world performance is unparalleled.

Users have the option to combine the speed of the System Solver with the accuracy of the CFD Solver with the use of Aavid SmartCFD’s Hybrid Solver.

The Network Solver can model large liquid systems consisting of a Liquid Cold Plate F-J curve based reduced order models (ROMs) in context with pipes, connectors, manifolds, pumps, and other devices such as valves. By linking in a control monitor the transient response of the system, as a function of changing operating conditions, can be modeled in real time.

Request a Quote

Have questions? We're ready to help!