液体系统

Aavid在液体冷却方面的技术进步并不止于冷板; 我们也是集成液体冷却系统的全球领导者之一。 我们的系统从模块化组件到完全定制的设备级冷却。它们包括具有流量,压力和温度的智能仪表控制系统,以及用于单相和两相流的泵辅助组件,非常适合有均温性散热要求的设备。 Aavid设计工程师的专业知识与我们广泛的生产制造能力相结合,使我们能够提供集成系统制造与优化的一站式服务。.

优化系统设计
作为水冷板和水冷系统的设计及制造领导者,爱美达可以做到优化系统性能。这个能力只有少数公司配备。我们已进行过优化元件和系统性能的模拟仿真。

模块化结构
一般来说,个体元件被装配并安装在水冷柜中。爱美达的系统采用模块化构造,液压模块和控制模块在制造后安装于水冷柜中。这样的模块化结构保证了安装过程的快捷性,也方便修缮和替换。此外,模块化结构为控制器提供了额外的保护层。

一体化阀块的应用
按传统,阀门、泵和仪表需要大量管道来连接,系统因此变得笨重而复杂。爱美达水冷系统采用阀块将管路、阀门和传感器整合成单体,从而有效减小了系统的尺寸和重量,也减少了所需要的冷却剂。

智能化控制
控制器是水冷系统的大脑。爱美达水冷系统采用的精密智能控制器拥有控制操作命令、警告及保护特性、自我诊断及检修功能。此外,每个控制器都可以构成网络,可配合至多255种相似系统。

     获得工程帮助

Hydrosink

Aavid Hydrosink™是一款智能的高性能系统,采用模块化设计,可以轻松定制。 这是具有中高散热功率的电子产品最高效和便捷的散热解决方案。

了解更多..

液体冷却组件

冷板

Aavid利用多种制造技术生产最为广泛液冷板产品,以确保满足高性能,最优化的冷却。

了解更多...

换热器

Aavid的液体-空气和液体-液体的换热器有种类繁多的结构尺寸,可满足所有的设计要求。

了解更多...

Liquid Systems

Aavid’s technological advancements in liquid cooling does not stop at cold plates; we are one of the world leaders in integrated liquid cooling systems. Our systems range from modular assemblies to fully customized facility level cooling. They include systems with smart instrumentation controls for flow, pressure, and temperature, along with pump assisted assemblies for single and two phase flow, ideal for isothermal spreading requirements. Aavid’s design engineering expertise combined with our wide range of manufacturing capabilities allow us to fabricate optimized, integrated systems as a one-stop-shop.

Optimized System Design
Aavid is the leading designer and manufacturer of both LCP and LCS and is thus able to optimize overall system performance. Few competitors have this capability. Simulation has been performed to optimize components and system performance.

Modular Structure
Typically, individual components are assembled and mounted into a cabinet. Aavid’s system adopts a modular structure with the hydraulic module and controller module built first and then assembled into a cabinet. This modular structure ensures fast installation and easy repair and replacement. In addition, modular structures provide an extra layer of protection for the controller.

Use of Integrated Valve Block
Traditionally, many sections of pipes are used to connect valves, pumps and meters. Systems can quickly become bulky and complicated. Aavid LCS uses valve blocks to integrate various pipes, valves, and sensors into a single block and thus significantly decreases the size and weight of a system and the required coolant amount.

Intelligent Controller
The controller is the brain of a liquid cooling system. Aavid LCS has a sophisticated and intelligent controller which has the functions of controlling operation logics, warning and protection features, automatic diagnoses, and trouble shooting. In addition, each controller can form a network and coordinate with up to 255 similar systems.

     Get Engineering Help

Hydrosink

The Aavid Hydrosink™ is an intelligent, high performance system with a modular design that can be easily customized. It is the most efficient and convenient solution for medium to high power electronics. Learn More.

Learn More...

Liquid Cooling Components

Cold Plates

Aavid produces the broadest portfolio of liquid cold plate technologies utilizing multiple manufacturing techniques to ensure high performance, optimized cooling.

Learn More...

Heat Exchangers

Aavid’s Liquid to Air and Liquid to Liquid Heat Exchangers come in a wide range of constructions to suit all design requirements.

Learn More...