扁平管式换热器

定制和目录液体到空气冷却解决方案,设计坚固耐用,重量轻


快速请求


返回液体冷却

扁平管式换热器

产品详细信息 主要行业 相关产品

扁平管式换热器由扁平管组成,具有扩展的表面通道和外部散热片。管通过与流体接触的大型内部表面积提供额外的传热。通过外部散热片的流量经过优化,以最大化传热。专为平管热交换器设计的头歧管可产生低压降,从而能够使用更小、更便宜的泵。这种扁平管和扩展翅片结构使高效、坚固、轻巧的解决方案成为具有挑战性的应用的理想选择。

我们的标准 ES 油冷却器系列采用铝平管换热器,专为高性能而设计,具有较差的传热流体,如油和乙二醇/水 (EGW) 混合物。与竞争型机油冷却器型号相比,我们的机油冷却器每单位体积的热性能高达 2.5 倍。

平管换热器结构可实现许多定制可能性。Boyd 经验丰富的工程团队可以自定义扁平管的宽度、长度和数量,以完全最大化热交换器的可用体积。扁平管的弯曲半径为 6.35 mm(0.25 英寸),允许独特的弯曲换热器进一步集成到您的定制系统中。我们可以添加定制配件、歧管、油漆或阳极阳极,以便实现额外的集成和环境保护。

通过真空钎焊平管换热器,我们为您的液体冷却系统提供清洁、优质和可靠的解决方案。我们最大的钎烤炉尺寸为 3.05 x 0.97 米(10 x 3.2 英尺),使我们能够可靠地生产符合系统要求的大型热交换器解决方案。

有关选择标准热交换器的帮助,请尝试我们的热交换器选择器工具


有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Image

Flat Tube Heat Exchangers

Flat Tube Heat Exchangers consist of flat tubes with extended surface channels coupled with external fins. The tubes provide additional heat transfer through large internal surface area that is in contact with the fluid. Flow through external fins is optimized to maximize heat transfer. Header manifolds designed for Flat Tube Heat Exchangers result in a low pressure drop that enables smaller, less expensive pumps to be used. This flat tube and extended fin structure results in an efficient, rugged, and lightweight solution ideal for challenging applications.

Our standard ES Oil Cooler Series features aluminum Flat Tube Heat Exchangers engineered for high performance with poor heat transfer fluids such as oils and Ethylene Glycol/Water (EGW) mixtures. Our oil coolers provide up to 2.5 times greater thermal performance per unit volume than competitive oil cooler models.

The Flat Tube Heat Exchanger construction enables many customization possibilities. Boyd’s experienced engineering team can customize the width, length, and number of flat tubes to fully maximize available volume for the heat exchanger. Flat tubes can be bent as tight as a 6.35 mm (0.25 in.) radius, allowing for unique, curved heat exchangers that can be further integrated into your custom system. We can add custom fittings, manifolds, paint, or anodize for extra integration and environmental protection.

By vacuum brazing Flat Tube Heat Exchangers, we ensure clean, high quality, and reliable solutions for your liquid cooling system. Our largest braze oven measures 3.05 x 0.97 m (10 x 3.2 ft.), enabling us to reliably produce large heat exchanger solutions that meet your system requirements.

For help selecting a standard heat exchanger please try our heat exchanger selector tool


Quick Request


Model Number

Fluid Path

Fin Material

Dry Weight, kg (lbs)

Fluid Volume, ml (in.3)

Fittings

Fan Plate

Fan Kit (Optional)

Number of Fans in Kit

Contact Us/Purchase

ES0505G23

Aluminum

Aluminum

0.91 (2.0)

229 (14)

3/8 - 18 NPT

Included

115V or (230V)

1

Image

ES0510G23

Aluminum

Aluminum

1.30 (2.85)

278 (17)

3/8 - 18 NPT

Included

115V or (230V)

2

Image

ES0707G23

Aluminum

Aluminum

1.30 (2.85)

393 (24)

3/8 - 18 NPT

Included

115V or (230V)

1

Image

ES0714G23

Aluminum

Aluminum

2.51 (5.53)

508 (31)

3/8 - 18 NPT

Included

115V or (230V)

2

Image
Max. Operating Temperature: 200°C (400°F)


Finish: Unpainted

Key Industries

Industrial

  • Analytical & Laboratory Equipment
  • Factory Machinery Cooling Systems
  • Plastic Injection & Molding equipment
  • Chemical Processing Temperature Control
  • Food and Beverage Processing
  • Electric Discharge Machining (EDM)
  • Laser Cutting
  • Induction Heating and Ovens
  • Diode Pumped Lasers
  • Read More…

    Medical

  • Medical Imaging Equipment
  • MRI Machines
  • Dental Equipment
  • Lasers & Optical Equipment
  • Read More…

    Power

  • Power Supplies
  • Power Generation Stations
  • Read More…

    Have questions? We're ready to help!