设备级冷却

由于当今半导体的热负荷和热通量不断增加,必须采用一种创新、紧凑的散热方案以高效可靠的方式对半导体进行冷却,而不能再依赖传统的电子散热器,这样才能提高您产品的性能。宝德(Boy的)公司热工部门Aavid提供数千种散热器和冷却方案选择,帮助实现轻量化、可靠、面向特定设备的热管理。我们的解决方案针对特定的封装类型或设备进行设计和优化,可让您更好地对电路板或产品进行冷却。欢迎在下方选择设备以查看可选方案,或询价。

选购散热器联系我们

设备类型包括

大型设备解决方案包括:

-直流转直流变压器
-IGBT
-LED
-电解电容
-微处理器

面向较高热负荷的先进技术:

- 热管/均温板/环路热管 - 作为一项被动散热技术,这些两相传热装置具有以下优势:无活动部件,运行可靠,重量轻,防振,以及机械负载低。这类产品的工作方式是向外散播热量或者将热量转移至较远位置,从而实现最优的热管理。

 

- 风扇及空气增流器 - 使用风扇、离心风机或者Aavid的专利射流技术通过强制对流提高设备级冷却效率。

 

- 先进固体导热 - k-Core®封装型APG(退火态热解石墨)的热导率是铝或铜的五倍,且重量轻,易于安装,并采用嵌入式设计,可替代其他固体导热材料(如铜和铝)。

 

- 液体冷却 - 由于具有很高的导热性能,无需维护,且对气流要求也较低,这种技术可实现多组件冷却。通过使用较小的风扇或空气增流器,此项技术能够降低系统噪音及能耗。

Device Level Cooling

Efficient, reliable cooling of today’s semiconductors, with their steadily increasing heat loads and heat fluxes, requires innovative and compact thermal solutions that go beyond traditional electronic heat sinks and enable your products to perform at higher levels. Aavid, Thermal Division of Boyd Corporation, offers thousands of heat sink and cooling solution options for lightweight, reliable, device-specific thermal management. Solutions are engineered and optimized for specific package types or devices to better cool your board or product. Choose your device below to browse options or request a quote.

Shop Heat SinksRequest a Quote Get Engineering Help

Device Types Include

Larger Device Solutions include:

-DC to DC Converters
-IGBTs
-LEDs
-Electrolytic Capacitors
-Microprocessors

Advanced Technologies for Higher Heat Loads:

- Heat Pipes/ Vapor Chambers/ Loop Heat Pipes - As passive thermal technologies, these two-phase heat transfer devices offer the benefits of no moving parts, reliable operation, low mass and weight, shock and vibration resistance and low mechanical loading. They operate by spreading heat out or moving it to a remote location, for optimum thermal management.

 

- Fans & Air Movers - Increase the efficiency of your device level cooling through forced convection utilizing fans, blowers, or Aavid’s patented jet technology.

 

- Advanced Solid Conduction - k-Core® encapsulated APG (Annealed Pyrolytic Graphite) gives you up to five times the thermal conductivity of aluminum or copper, plus low mass, in an easily-installed, drop-in replacement for other solid conductors like aluminum and copper.

 

- Liquid Cooling - With high thermal performance, no maintenance and lower airflow requirements, these technologies provide multi-component cooling. This reduces system noise and energy consumption levels by allowing the use of smaller fans or air movers.