脉冲射流风扇

Aavid PulseJets脉冲射流风扇采用独特的膜片技术,能产生脉动气流,提高散热效率,适用于热点散热和特殊应用需求。 不像产生恒定且均匀气流的风扇,当空气通过散热器时,PulseJets射流式风扇可产生持续高速的脉冲气流。在翅片间流动过程中会形成湍流,从而实现更高效的冷却性能。 另外,随着空气“脉冲”的发射,环境冷空气被卷入进来,在不增加功耗的情况下优化了气流。

合成脉冲技术用于脉冲风扇,包括SynJets和RazorJets,他们利用柔性膜片持续运动来迫使内部空气通过喷嘴射出并通过该口周期性的吸入周围空气;该脉冲空气流具有很高的传热能力并最大化其冷却效果。

Aavid PulseJets的独特设计不仅增强其换热效率,也更可靠、耐用,而且也提供了更大的设计灵活性。 PulseJets不包含任何摩擦部件,因为降低了故障率与因时间而带来的损耗。由于没有这些摩擦部件以及独特的气体流动,它受到灰尘和颗粒堆积的影响也比较低。

SynJets

由于SynJets更小,更轻、可靠性更高,因此它们在LED市场以及小型电子设备的冷却方面很受欢迎。 SynJets™可轻易与Aavid LED散热器配对,这些散热器很方便适用于客户定制或满足大多数LED驱动芯片的孔位样式。

购买SynJet解决方案

脉冲射流式风扇

RazorJets是使用PulseJet脉冲射流技术的超薄型冷却器,在小型电子设备方面,可提供比离心风机或轴流风扇更可靠的冷却。 购买RazorJet样件。


获得工程帮助

SynJets

Aavid SynJets utilize a unique diaphragm technology that creates pulsating jets of air for increased cooling efficiency ideal for hot spot cooling and unique application requirements. Unlike fans that dispense a constant, uniform air flow, SynJets emit quick bursts of air across the heat sink in constant, rapid succession. This action creates turbulence across the heat sink fins, resulting in more efficient cooling. Additionally, as the “jets” of air are emitted, ambient air is brought in through entrainment, optimizing the air flow without an increase in power.

The synthetic jet technology used in SynJets utilizes flexing diaphragms that are constantly moving to push air through the nozzle in a targeted fashion and bring in the surrounding ambient air through the same vent in a rapid cycle. The result is targeted air flow with high heat transfer capabilities that maximize cooling.

The unique design of Aavid SynJets not only provides increased thermal efficiency, but also more reliable, durable solutions that offer greater design flexibility. SynJets contain no frictional parts, thereby decreasing failure rates and overall wear and tear over time. They are less affected by dust and particle build up due to the absence of these frictional parts as well as the distinctive airflow.

Because SynJets enable smaller, lighter solutions with higher reliability, they are popular in the LED market as well as small form factor electronics cooling. SynJets™ can be easily paired with Aavid LED Heat Sinks.

 

Check Distributor Stock to Purchase SynJets Online

 

For product information please visit shopaavid.com.

NX200100
NX200101
NX200102
NX200103
NX200105
NX200106
NX200107
NX200108
NX201100
NX201101
NX201102
NX201103
NX202100
NX202101
NX202102
NX202103
NX202104
NX202105
NX202106
NX202107
NX203100
NX203101
NX203102
NX203103
SM16S-CM005-010
SM16S-CM005-012
SM16S-CM012-011
SM16S-CM012-012
SPARS-CM005-001
SPARS-CM005-002
SPARS-CM012-001
SPARS-CM012-002
SSLCS-CM005-001
SSLCS-CM005-002
SSLCS-CM012-001
SLCS-CM012-002
SSSLS-CM005-008
SSSLS-CM005-009
SSSLS-CM012-017
SSSLS-CM012-018
WALLS-C4150-001
WALLS-C4240-001
WALLS-C4370-001
WALLS-C4600-001