Luft-Luft-Wärmetauscher

Kühlung eines Luftstroms mit einem zweiten, separaten Luftstrom


Schnellanforderung


Wärme effektiv von einem Luftsystem zu einem anderen übertragen, indem Sie Boyd es Air zu Air-Wärmetauschern verwenden. Luft-Luft-Wärmetauscher eignen sich ideal für die Wärmeverschiebung aus dem Inneren eines Gehäuses in die Umgebungsluft oder von einem geschlossenen Luftsystem zu einem anderen. Boyd es Air to Air Heat Exchanger nutzen hochleitende Materialien oder passive Zweiphasensysteme wie Wärmerohre oder Thermosiphone, um Wärme von einer Seite des Wärmetauschers zur anderen zu transportieren.

Um unsere Luft-Luft-Wärmetauscher herzustellen, nutzen unsere Ingenieure eine Vielzahl von hauseigenen Baumethoden, einschließlich gefalteter Flossenherstellung, Reißverschluss-Flossenproduktion, Nickelbeschichtung, Wärmerohrherstellung, Vakuumlöten, Tauchlöten, Löten und Schweißen. Unser Team kann die besten Fit-Technologien mischen und anpassen, um Ihre spezifischen Anwendungsanforderungen zu erfüllen.

Aavid ist auch für Reverse Engineering Originalausrüstung für Aftermarket Wärmetauscher Kernersatz bekannt. Verlängern Sie die Lebensdauer Ihrer Wärmetauschersysteme mit unseren Recore-Lösungen, reduzieren Sie die Gesamtlebensdauer und optimieren Sie die Wartung Ihrer Anlage.

Precision Converted Metal Foil EMI RFI Shielding Solutions

Luft-Luft-Wärmetauscher-Lösungen:



Brazed Aluminum Conductive Air to Air Heat Exchanger

Leitfähige Luft-Luft-Wärmetauscher

Allein mit Dermaterialleitfähigkeit transportieren diese Luft-Luft-Wärmetauscher Wärme von einem Luftsystem zum anderen mit festen, zuverlässigen Materialien wie Aluminium, Kupfer oder Hochleitfähigkeitsgraphit.

Large Heat Pipe Air to Air Heat Exchanger with Black Anodized fins

Heatpipe Luft-Luft-Wärmetauscher

Nutzen Sie die hohe Zuverlässigkeit von Wärmerohren, um schnell Wärme von einem Luftsystem-Flossenstapel zum anderen zu transportieren, mit dem Vorteil, dass sie jedes System abdichten können.

Aftermarket-Ersatz-Wärmetauscher (Re-Core) für die Luftfahrt

Verlängern Sie die Lebensdauer Ihres fortschrittlichen Wärmetauschersystems, indem Sie die internen Wärmetauscheroberflächen durch einen kostengünstigen Re-Core für kostengünstige Systemnachrüstungen ersetzen.

Mehr lesen ...

Thermosiphon-Wärmetauscher

Nutzen Sie Boyds fortschrittliche Thermosiphon-Wärmetauscher mit schnellem zweiphasigen Wärmetransport, um große Wärmemengen aus einem Luftsystem zu entfernen und in das Sekundärluftsystem oder die Umgebungsluftseite abzustoßen.

Mehr lesen ...

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind bereit zu helfen!

Air to Air Heat Exchangers

Cooling one air stream with a second, separate air flow


Quick Request


Effectively transfer heat from one air system to another using Boyd's Air to Air heat exchangers. Air to Air Heat Exchangers are ideal for moving heat from inside an enclosure to ambient air or from one enclosed air system to another. Boyd's Air to Air Heat Exchangers leverage high conduction materials or passive two phase systems like heat pipes or thermosiphons to transport heat from one side of the heat exchanger to the other.

To fabricate our Air to Air Heat Exchangers, our engineers leverage a variety of in-house construction methods including folded fin fabrication, zipper fin production, nickel plating, heat pipe manufacturing, vacuum brazing, dip brazing, soldering, and welding. Our team can mix and match the best fit technologies to meet your specific application requirements.

Aavid is also known for reverse engineering original equipment for aftermarket heat exchanger core replacements. Extend the lifetime of your heat exchanger systems with our recore solutions, reduce overall lifetime spend and optimize maintenance for your system.

Precision Converted Metal Foil EMI RFI Shielding Solutions

Air to Air Heat Exchangers Solutions:



Brazed Aluminum Conductive Air to Air Heat Exchanger

Conductive Air to Air Heat Exchanger

Using material conductivity alone, these Air to Air Heat Exchangers transport heat from one air system to another using solid, reliable materials such as aluminum, copper, or high conductivity graphite.

Large Heat Pipe Air to Air Heat Exchanger with Black Anodized fins

Heat Pipe Air to Air Heat Exchanger

Leverage the high reliability of heat pipes to quickly transport heat from one air system fin stack to another with the benefit of being able to seal off each system.

Aerospace Aftermarket Replacement Heat Exchangers (Re-Core)

Extend the lifetime of your advanced heat exchanger system by replacing the internal heat exchanger surfaces with a cost-effective re-core for low cost system retrofitting.

Read More...

Thermosiphon Heat Exchangers

Utilize Boyd’s advanced Thermosiphon Heat Exchangers that feature rapid two-phase heat transport to remove large quantities of heat from one air system and reject into the secondary air system or ambient air side.

Read More...

Have questions? We're ready to help!