空气换热器

用第二个独立气流冷却一条气流


快速请求


使用博伊德的空气交换器有效地将热量从一个空气系统传输到另一个空气系统。空气到空气热交换器非常适合将热量从外壳内部移动到环境空气或从一个封闭的空气系统移动到另一个系统。Boyd 的空气到空气热交换器利用高传导材料或无源两相系统(如热管或热虹管)将热量从热交换器的一侧运送到另一侧。

为了制造我们的空气到空气热交换器,我们的工程师利用各种内部施工方法,包括折叠翅片制造、拉链翅片生产、镀镍、热管制造、真空焊料、浸焊、焊接和焊接。我们的团队可以混合和匹配最适合的技术,以满足您的特定应用要求。

Aavid 还以用于售后热交换器核心更换的逆向工程原始设备而著名。利用我们的 recore 解决方案延长热交换器系统的使用寿命,减少整体使用寿命,并优化系统维护。

空气到空气热交换器解决方案:

Image

传导型空气换热器

这些空气对空气热交换器仅使用材料导电性,使用固体、可靠的材料(如铝、铜或高导电率石墨)将热量从一个空气系统运送到另一个空气系统。

Image

热管空气换热器

利用热管的高可靠性,将热量从一个空气系统散热堆快速运送到另一个空气系统散热管堆,其优点是能够密封每个系统。

Image

航空航天售后市场换热器更换(替换芯)

通过更换内部换热器表面,将经济高效的重新核点更换为低成本系统改造,从而延长高级换热器系统的使用寿命。

更多信息...

Image

虹吸管换热器

利用 Boyd 先进的热吸热器热交换器,该热气调热器具有快速的两相热传输功能,可从一个空气系统中去除大量热量,并拒绝进入二次空气系统或环境空气侧。

更多信息...

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

Air to Air Heat Exchangers

Cooling one air stream with a second, separate air flow


Quick Request


Effectively transfer heat from one air system to another using Boyd's Air to Air heat exchangers. Air to Air Heat Exchangers are ideal for moving heat from inside an enclosure to ambient air or from one enclosed air system to another. Boyd's Air to Air Heat Exchangers leverage high conduction materials or passive two phase systems like heat pipes or thermosiphons to transport heat from one side of the heat exchanger to the other.

To fabricate our Air to Air Heat Exchangers, our engineers leverage a variety of in-house construction methods including folded fin fabrication, zipper fin production, nickel plating, heat pipe manufacturing, vacuum brazing, dip brazing, soldering, and welding. Our team can mix and match the best fit technologies to meet your specific application requirements.

Aavid is also known for reverse engineering original equipment for aftermarket heat exchanger core replacements. Extend the lifetime of your heat exchanger systems with our recore solutions, reduce overall lifetime spend and optimize maintenance for your system.

Precision Converted Metal Foil EMI RFI Shielding Solutions

Air to Air Heat Exchangers Solutions:



Brazed Aluminum Conductive Air to Air Heat Exchanger

Conductive Air to Air Heat Exchanger

Using material conductivity alone, these Air to Air Heat Exchangers transport heat from one air system to another using solid, reliable materials such as aluminum, copper, or high conductivity graphite.

Large Heat Pipe Air to Air Heat Exchanger with Black Anodized fins

Heat Pipe Air to Air Heat Exchanger

Leverage the high reliability of heat pipes to quickly transport heat from one air system fin stack to another with the benefit of being able to seal off each system.

Aerospace Aftermarket Replacement Heat Exchangers (Re-Core)

Extend the lifetime of your advanced heat exchanger system by replacing the internal heat exchanger surfaces with a cost-effective re-core for low cost system retrofitting.

Read More...

Thermosiphon Heat Exchangers

Utilize Boyd’s advanced Thermosiphon Heat Exchangers that feature rapid two-phase heat transport to remove large quantities of heat from one air system and reject into the secondary air system or ambient air side.

Read More...

Have questions? We're ready to help!