特种产品市场

为多元市场提供O型垫圈和密封解决方案


联系我们

交通运输

汽车、卡车运输、农业、建筑和航空航天等行业运营环境严苛。极端温度、强烈振动、集中磨损和各类化学品暴露等恶劣条件使得选择符合质保需求和性能目标的弹性体和产品设计至关重要。我们研发的定制化合物能够满足最具挑战性的ASTM、SAE、OEM和Tier 1规范要求,并且不断进行改良,确保达到最新的生物燃料、废气和排放要求。

下载半导体线册页

 


石油、天然气和工业

石油和天然气泵、配件、阀门及设备需要性能出色且尺寸多样的O型垫圈和密封解决方案,能够承受极压、高温和刺激性化学品的持续暴露。宝德的特种化合物包括耐热性和耐化学性可靠的过氧化物和三嗪固化全氟弹性体,能够实现最长使用寿命,内径尺寸可达100"。通过Norsok M710和Nace TM0297测试的弹性体能够满足所有快速气体减压(RGD)环境的要求。

下载石油和天然气线册页

 


医疗

为确保患者安全,医疗设备要求O型垫圈和橡胶密封件在洁净室中制造,满足USP VI标准,符合可追溯性标准且能在设备的整个生命周期内按照预期的性能要求工作。

我们为听诊器、注射器、连接器和给药装置等各种医疗必需品提供高品质的O型垫圈和密封件。我们的产品品质卓越,交期较短,价值优越,客户体验出色,超额满足医疗行业的需求。

下载医疗产品线册页

 


电子产品

消费电子领域的防水、防尘和半导体真空应用要求密封解决方案以及O型垫圈在最洁净的环境中制造。我们拥有从百级到百K级的各类洁净室制造环境。无粉尘和无污染O型垫圈的化合物材料种类丰富,包括纯度更高的透明色或白色,符合UL标准的电阻,测定的电导率和减少排气的特殊措施。

下载电子产品线册页

 


食品和饮料

食品加工、液体分配和水相关市场需要符合许多规范要求。宝德在设计O型垫圈时便考虑超额满足FDA、NSF61和3A卫生等机构以及大量国际水规范的要求。我们的食品和饮料O型垫圈均采用美国联邦法规(CFR21第177.2600章)中列出的特定成分制造,应用于频繁接触干货或含水食物的橡胶制品。

下载食品和饮料线册页

 


了解更多我们可为您所在行业提供的服务

购买数量为100或更少?请访问宝德亚马逊商店,即刻下单。

Specialty Markets

O-Ring & Sealing Solutions for Diverse Markets

Transportation

Industries such as automotive, trucking, agriculture, construction and aerospace operate in intensely demanding environments. Difficult conditions like extreme temperatures, powerful vibration, concentrated abrasion and exposure to a variety of chemicals make it critical to select an elastomer and product design that will meet your warranty and performance goals. Our custom compounds are developed to meet the most challenging ASTM, SAE, OEM and Tier 1 specifications and are continually refined to ensure that the newest biofuel, exhaust and emission requirements are met. Download the semi-conductor line card here.


Oil, Gas & Industrial

Oil and gas pumps, fittings, valves and equipment require O-Ring and sealing solutions with exceptional performance that can withstand constant exposure to extreme pressure, heat and harsh chemicals in a wide-variety of sizes. Boyd’s specialty compounds include peroxide and triazine-cured perfluoroelastomers that help ensure heat and chemical resistance with the longest service life possible in dimensions up to 100” ID. Norsok M710 and Nace TM0297-tested elastomers ensure requirements are surpassed for all rapid gas decompression (RGD) environments. Download the oil and gas line card here.


Medical

Medical devices require O-Rings and rubber seals manufactured in cleanrooms to meet USP VI standards for patient safety, to comply with traceability standards and to perform as intended for the full lifecycle of the device.

We provide high quality O-Rings and seals for a wide variety of medical necessities such as stethoscopes, syringes, connectors and drug delivery devices. Our products exceed the medical industry’s demands for excellent quality, shortened lead time, exceptional value and customer experience. Download the medical line card here.


Electronics

Water or dust ingress protection and semi-conductor vacuum applications present in consumer electronics demand sealing solutions and O-Rings that are manufactured in the cleanest environments. We offer a variety of cleanroom manufacturing environments ranging from Class 100 to Class 100K. Particulate and contaminant-free O-Rings are available in a wide variety of compounds, including clear or white for enhanced purity, electrical resistance for UL compliance, measured conductivity and special measures to lower outgassing. Download the electronics line card here.


Food & Beverage

Food processing, liquid dispensing and water component markets require compliance to many regulations. Boyd’s O-Rings are designed to exceed the requirements of organizations such as the FDA, NSF-61, 3A sanitary and a variety of international water specifications. Our specific food and beverage O-Rings are all manufactured with specific ingredients which are listed in the US Code of Federal Regulations (21 CFR 177.2600) for rubber articles intended for frequented use in contact with dry or aqueous food. Download the food and beverage line card here.


Learn more about how we can serve the specific needs of your industry.

Ready to purchase in a quantity of 100 or less? Visit Boyd's Amazon store to buy now.