表面保护与增强

能够快速可靠地连接元件、支撑或替换机械紧固件的高性能关键材料。

表面保护与增强

显示器    防磨损及内部保护

宝德公司的表面保护与增强解决方案经过特别设计,能够在不同的运营、销售和消费者使用阶段为产品提供保护。这些解决方案既可在加工过程中提供暂时性的短期保护以确保消费者收到外观完好无损的产品,也可在消费者使用期间提供永久性的长期保护,帮助保护显示器玻璃等敏感元件、金属板元件上的锋利边缘和经常重复使用的表面,以及控制显示器屏幕在复杂多变环境下的清洁度。保护与增强解决方案可用于各种阶段和应用,包括模切、生产、加工、包装、处理、运输、存储、安装、固定和个人存储或使用。

宝德团队经验丰富,可为一系列复杂且充满挑战的应用选择适用的表面保护解决方案。


显示器

图形显示器已成为现代日常生活的一部分。其中的许多显示器都与我们形影不离,渗透到我们积极的生活方式中,每天都在使用和磨损。显示器应当在直射的自然光、昏暗的房间、拥挤的火车以及存在眩光、光线反射或隐私问题的环境下便于查看。这类显示器采用更纤薄的配置,紧贴许多其他内部元件,并具有更高的功率和色彩强度,因此会产生大量的热,需要加以传导或屏蔽。保护这类显示器对于确保设备高效运行、提升消费者满意度及延长产品使用寿命至关重要。
宝德的洁净室、精密模切能力、创新技术与工艺、卓越的公差控制和材料选择专业知识让我们成为保护广泛显示器应用的理想合作伙伴。宝德通过出色的产品和技术帮助您优化显示器在各种使用环境下的性能并确保长期可靠性。例如:

  • 针对室外使用的防眩光膜
  • 隔热板和散热器,阻止多余的热量传到电池或者分散热源
  • 防止灰尘进入及振动吸收保护,应对消费者意外掉落设备
  • 表面保护膜,防止显示器屏幕碎裂或开裂




  • 防磨损及内部保护

    在恶劣环境(例如磨蚀和高摩擦条件)下使用时,消费者希望产品可以应对这些挑战。如果频繁重复使用或者反复移动,产品很快就会出现磨损。锋利或光滑的金属表面会在正常使用过程中给消费者带来风险。宝德的防磨损和内部保护解决方案可帮助保护接触频率较高的表面,例如踏板、地板、转角、按钮和键盘。我们的团队位居世界前列,能够选择最佳材料和配置来延长产品寿命、增强消费者安全并降低维护与更换成本。


    • 踏板垫
    • 保护薄膜
    • 地垫
    • 转角盖
    • 耐磨条
    • 按钮和键盘盖

    有疑问?请在线联系我们或给我们打电话。

    1-888-244-6931

Surface Protection & Enhancement

Critical and high performance materials that quickly and reliably attach components, supporting or replacing mechanical fasteners.

Surface Protection & Enhancement

Displays    Wear & Interior Protection

Boyd Corporation’s surface protection and enhancement solutions are designed to guard products through various operations, sales and consumer use stages. Protection or enhancement can be temporary and short-term during fabrication processes to assure consumers receive visually flawless products, or permanent and long-term during consumer use to help protect sensitive components like display glass, guard sharp edges on sheet metal components, protect surfaces with frequent and repeated use or control display screen visibility in varying environments. Protection and enhancement solutions are used in a variety of stages and applications including: converting, production, fabrication, packaging, handling, shipping, storage, installation, mounting, and personal storage or use.

Boyd’s team is experienced in matching the right surface protection solution to a broad range of complex and challenging applications.


Displays

Graphic displays have become a part of everyday modern life. Many of these displays travel with us and are subjected to daily use and wear in our active lifestyles. Displays are expected to be easily viewable in direct natural sunlight, dim rooms, packed trains and other environments where glare, reflection or privacy may be an environmental factor. These displays are designed in slimmer configurations near many other internal components with increasing levels of power and greater color intensity, generating excessive heat that needs to be conducted or shielded. Protecting these displays is critical to ensuring effective device operation, consumer satisfaction and longer product lifetimes.
Boyd’s cleanrooms, precision converting capabilities, innovative technologies and processes, superb tolerance control, and material selection expertise make us the ideal partner in protecting a broad range of display applications. Boyd helps you optimize display performance in a wide variety of use environments with long term reliability, like:

  • Anti-glare films for outdoor screen use
  • Heat shields and spreaders that block excess heat from battery power generation or spread hot spots
  • Dust ingress and vibration absorption protection when a consumer drops their device
  • Surface protection films that help prevent display screen chipping or cracking




  • Wear & Interior Protection

    With products being used in tough environments, such as abrasive and high friction conditions, consumers expect their products to work as hard as they do. Frequent, repeat use actions, and repetitive motion products can quickly show wear. Sharp or slippery metal surfaces can present consumer risk during normal use. Boyd’s wear & interior protection solutions help protect high-contact surfaces such as pedals, floors, corners, buttons, and keypads. Our team is a world leader in selecting the optimal material and configuration to increase product lifetimes, enhance consumer safety, and reduce maintenance and replacement costs.


    • Pedal Pads
    • Protection Films
    • Floor mats
    • Corner Caps
    • Wear Bars
    • Button & Keypad Covers

    Have questions? Contact us online or give us a call.

    1-888-244-6931