品牌和产品标签

铭牌 + 徽章

高耐用的产品标识适用于各种金属和塑料,非常适合室内和外部的徽章和标志,使其适合恶劣的环境。

装饰装饰和口音

装饰装饰和口音改善了产品的美感。Boyd 致力于统一各个组件的设计意图或内部或外部格式的完整封装。通过广泛的材料、印刷技术和定制装饰饰面,Boyd 可以帮助实现您的产品愿景。

将您的品牌带入生活

打破坏、标签和装饰为将产品的品牌与竞争对手区分开来的用户提供了重要的视觉和触觉体验。Boyd 拥有半个世纪的定制装饰、装饰和标签制造经验,使用最先进的涂层、浮雕和蚀刻技术,即使在最具挑战性的环境条件下,设计也能够栩栩起生并保持美丽。

区分您的产品

区分您的产品

以高质量从竞争中脱颖而出 一致,严格的部分,为独特的,突出的产品标识 符合您的产品愿景
达到或超过严格标准

达到或超过严格标准

利用 Boyds 功能生产符合汽车、航空航天或消费者应用严格要求的品牌、标牌或贴花蒂翁
改进的耐用性和使用寿命

改进的耐用性和使用寿命

利用 Boyd 的耐用品牌解决方案,帮助保护产品免受恶劣的使用条件和环境的影响。

让品牌在艰难的环境中闪耀

Boyd 无与伦比的设计支持、色彩匹配和制造能力帮助您的品牌和产品标识栩生。定制铭牌、装饰和口音旨在满足您独特的需求,并适应其环境。Boyd 可以在任何项目阶段实现您的品牌,为餐桌带来创造性和高效的解决方案。我们为自身是行业领导者的客户生产优质零件:需要高水平优质创新服务的客户。

询价

Have questions? We're ready to help!

Branding and Product Labeling

Nameplates & Badging

Available in a wide variety of metals and plastics, highly durable product identification is ideal for interior and exterior badging and logos making them suitable for harsh environments.

Decorative Trim and Accents

Decorative trim and accents improve a product’s aesthetic. Boyd strives to harmonize design intent for individual components or complete packages for interior or exterior formats. With a broad range of materials, printing techniques, and custom decorative finishes, Boyd can help achieve your product vision.

Bringing Your Brand to Life

Badging, labels, and trim provide an important visual and tactile experience for users that set a product’s brand apart from the competition. Boyd has half a century of custom badging, trim, and label manufacturing experience using state-of-the-art coating, embossing, and etching technologies to make designs come to life and stay beautiful even in the most challenging environmental conditions.

Differentiate Your Product

Differentiate Your Product

Stand out from the competition with quality consistent, exacting parts for distinct, stand-out product identification that meet your product vision.
Meet or Exceed Exacting Standards

Meet or Exceed Exacting Standards

Leverage Boyds capabilities to produce branding, signage, or decals that meet stringent requirements for automotive, aerospace or consumer applications.
Improved Durability and Lifetimes

Improved Durability and Lifetimes

Leverage durable branding solutions from Boyd to help protect products from harsh usage conditions and environments.

Making Brands Shine in Tough Environments

Boyd's unparalleled design support, color-matching, and manufacturing capabilities help your brand and product identity to life. Custom-made nameplates, decoration, and accents are developed to meet your unique needs and adapted to withstand its environment. Boyd can realize your brand during any project stage bringing creative and efficient solutions to the table. We produce premier quality parts for customers who are industry leaders in their own right; customers who demand a high level of quality and innovative service.

Request a Quote

Have questions? We're ready to help!