图像

ISO 14001:减轻博伊德对环境的影响

Boyd Corporation 在多个地点实施 ISO 14001 实践,以既保护环境,又减少对环境的影响和负面影响。ISO 14001 认证的核心是开发和实施强大的环境管理体系 (EMS)。通过实施数据驱动型规划、循证决策以及培养持续改进的文化,Boyd 自豪地为我们在可持续发展和环境保护方面所起的作用承担所有权和责任。

作为 ISO 14001 认证的一部分,Boyd 的环境管理体系帮助我们首先规划和识别可能对环境产生负面影响的潜在内部和外部问题。我们评估流程中的风险和机会,然后根据这些评估明确定义我们的环境目标。在此规划过程中,我们还确定潜在的紧急情况,并制定行动计划,以便我们能够在紧急情况下做出快速响应。从那里,我们可以传达我们的期望,定义我们的环境政策的范围,并分配我们的成员的角色,以适当致力于改善我们的环境影响。

作为 ISO14001 认证的一部分,Boyd 实施了这些明确定义的环境目标。我们通过有效的沟通,在我们的设施中提高这些流程的能力和意识。我们还通过记录和维护关键流程信息,确保始终如一地遵守我们的环境政策。

我们的 EMS 指导我们有效地监控和测量我们的流程,以便我们充分努力实现持续改进。通过改进我们的内部实践,我们可以节约能源,减少投入材料材料浪费的数量。这系统地降低了我们的环境影响,这也降低了运营成本,帮助博伊德继续为客户提供降低的总拥有成本。

没有看到您需要的认证?请访问我们的帮助中心获取答案!

有疑问?我们随时可以提供帮助!

ISO-14001

Mitigating Boyd’s Environmental Impact


Quick Request


ISO 14001 at Boyd Corporation

Boyd Corporation implements ISO 14001 practices at several locations to both take care of our environment and reduce our environmental footprint and negative impact. The Core of the ISO 14001 certification is developing and implementing a robust Environmental Management System (EMS). By implementing a data driven approach to planning, evidence-based decision making, and fostering a culture of continual improvement, Boyd is proud to take ownership and responsibility for our part in sustainability and environmental care.

As part of our ISO 14001 Certification, Boyd’s Environmental Management System helps us first plan and identify potential internal and external issues that could negatively affect our environment. We assess risks and opportunities within our processes and then clearly define our environmental objectives based on those assessments. In this planning process, we also identify potential emergency situations and prepare action plans so we can respond quickly if the need arises. From there, we can communicate our expectations, define the scope of our Environmental Policy, and assign roles to our team members to appropriately commit to improving our environmental impact.

Boyd has implemented these clearly defined environmental objectives as part of our ISO14001 Certification. We promote competence and awareness of these process within our facilities through effective communication. We also ensure consistent and repeatable adherence to our Environmental policy by documenting and maintaining critical process information.

Our EMS guides us towards effective monitoring and measurement of our processes so we can adequately strive towards continuous improvement. By refining our internal practices, we can conserve energy and reduce the quantity of input materials material waste. This systematically reduces our environmental impact, which also leads to a reduction of operating costs, helping Boyd continue to provide a reduced total cost of ownership to our customers.

Boyd Corporation’s ISO 14001 Certifications by Location:

Have questions? We're ready to help!