高分子膜电气绝缘

借助高分子电气绝缘体确保可靠安全的电气性能

高分子膜电气绝缘

产品详细信息 主要行业 相关产品

电子设备会产生大量内部能量,可能会迸出火花,危害使用者的安全或损坏灵敏、昂贵的组件。Boyd(宝德)高分子膜这种电气绝缘体可发挥保护屏障的作用,确保安全、可靠的产品性能。

宝德(Boyd)的高分子膜电气绝缘体在恶劣的环境中具有优异的介电强度,可防止高电气负荷。凭借较高的电阻和击穿电阻,电气绝缘体有助于延长电气设备的寿命并减少电气故障。高分子膜是小巧、灵活的理想解决方案,在实现轻量化并缩小产品尺寸的同时仍能保持电气绝缘。

宝德(Boyd)的高分子膜以聚酰亚胺、聚酰胺膜、聚酰胺纸和聚酯薄膜的形式提供。(我们的LectroShield系列提供聚丙烯和聚碳酸酯材料选择)。这些材料即便在高温条件下也具有较高的电气、化学和机械完整性。我们的高分子膜通过了UL 94认证且符合RoHS标准。

  • 出色的介电强度
  • 减少早期电气故障
  • 有助于延长电气设备的使用寿命
  • 高度健全的电气、化学和机械性能
  • 在苛刻的环境下耐用且性能可靠
  • 耐高温
  • UL 94评级
  • 符合RoHS标准

Polymeric Film Electrical Insulation

Ensure dependable and safe electrical performance with Polymeric Electrical Insulators

Polymeric Film Electrical Insulation

Product Details Key Industries Related Products

Electronic devices produce high levels of internal energy, which can potentially spark and harm users or damage sensitive and expensive components. Electrical insulation like Boyd’s Polymeric Films act as a protective barrier, ensuring safe and dependable product performance.

Boyd’s Polymeric Film Electrical Insulators possess excellent dielectric strength in harsh environments protecting against high electrical loads. With high electrical and breakdown resistance, electrical insulators help extend the lifetime of electrical equipment and reduce electrical failure. Polymeric films are ideal low profile and flexible solutions for lightweighting and reducing product size while still maintaining electrical isolation.

Boyd’s Polymeric Films are available as polyimide, polyamide films, polyamide paper, and polyester films. (Our LectroShield line contains polypropylene and polycarbonate material options). These material options possess high levels of electrical, chemical & mechanical integrity even at high temperatures. Our Polymeric Films are UL 94 rated and RoHS compliant.

  • Excellent dielectric strength
  • Reduces premature electrical failure
  • Helps extend life of electrical equipment
  • High levels of electrical, chemical & mechanical integrity
  • Durable & reliable in demanding environments
  • High temperature resistance
  • UL 94 rated
  • RoHS compliant